Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Browning > BROWNING BR-1713-B-S 406MHz-490MHz UHF Pretuned 5.5dBd Gain Land Mobile NMO Antenna (35")

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent UHF mobile antenna for the money!
Pros: Convenient length and useful gain produced by this C-loaded 5/8 over 5/8 antenna. Very flexible (spring base model).
Cons: None, that I am aware of . . .
Other Thoughts: Always buy the 'spring loaded' base model. I have tested this model ona spectrum analyzer with excellent results and with very good gain for a C-loaded 5/8 wave antenna. Good buy for the money and are used in my fleet installations!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/11/2017 2:10:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Sharp > Sharp AN-K15LP Replacement Lamp

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Resolution of shipping
Pros: Jaspertronics customer service was great. Product works great.
Cons: No problems with the product.
Other Thoughts: Ordered and there was delay in shipping that I had to call about. However, Bobby at Jaspertronics researched the problem and resolved it quickly with followup for installation of the product and rechecking with me that all was working well.
Reviewed By:Gregory F.,4/4/2017 4:29:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > LG Electronics > LG 60593705XP Tone Active(TM) Bluetooth(R) Stereo Headset (Blue)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Its Functional
Pros: Light weight
Good battery life
Excellent sound
Hard to have fall off
Cons: Microphone is in a bad place
Only has 1 microphone
When using this for a phone call no one can hear me
Other Thoughts: If I had known of the poor audio quality from the microphone I would not have bought the 4 units I did for myself and my employees. The original idea was so we could have our hands free to work and talk if needed. This product might be useful to others but not us.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/3/2017 5:29:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > DLT Inc. > DLT 20-01032-20 projector lamp with Generic housing Fit for Smart Board UF55W, UNIFI 55, UF65, UF55

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Burning smell
Pros: The only thing I can mention here is they are very inexpensive.
Cons: I ordered 3 of these lamps for replacements. Each one of them let off a terrible burning smell when in use. Despite trying to run them for some time to "clear" the smell, it never went away.
Other Thoughts: Pay a little more for a higher quality bulb from an official manufacturer.
Reviewed By:CARLO B.,2/3/2017 7:10:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Taylor > TAYLOR 1735 Digital Weather Forecaster with Barometer & Alarm Clock

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product!
Pros: - Fairly accurate (within +-1C )
- The receiver and transmitter rage is very good
- The back-light and information displayed is very useful
Cons: - Delivery time was lengthy (I think about 15-20 days). But if you are in no rush, it is worthwhile.
Other Thoughts: - I would recommend it
Reviewed By:JUAN T.,9/12/2016 1:02:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements F-9308-860-0-ER XL-5200 RPTV Lamp for Sony

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Fast delivery and worked fine
Cons: None
Reviewed By:David N.,8/15/2016 2:36:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Elite Screens Inc. > Elite Screens DIY114H Projection Screen

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not as Advertised
Pros: Large and usable outside.
Cons: Not as advertised. Screen had creases that never came out.. Further, I bought 3 screens and expected them to be identical. One was different from the other two. This is bad for my application because I needed them to be the same. Though they all were he same size and usable outdoors, I was not happy due to difference of one of the screens from the other two.
Reviewed By:Katie,3/19/2014 10:45:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements TS-CL110UAA-ER RPTV Lamp for JVC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Lamp Blew Up in less than 90 days
Pros: it fit & it worked for a little while
Cons: it blew up / burnt out in less than 90 days
Other Thoughts: dissapointing
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/1/2013 7:23:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > ViewSonic > Viewsonic RLC-026 DLP Projector Replacement Lamp for Viewsonic PJ588D

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good!
Pros: Bulb works as intended and was easy to install. I had previously purchased an after-market replacement bulb (not thru Newegg!) and it only lasted about 100 hours. When it died, the seller provided a replacement but did not restart the warranty period. The replacement also only lasted about 100 hours, and the seller informed me the warranty had expired. I've had outstanding experience with Newegg customer service in the past, so I'm much more optimistic at this point.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/6/2012 4:13:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > AccuScreens > AccuScreens 800017 82" HDTV Fixed Screens

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Should have got the 106
Comments: If you go with a home theater DON'T GO CHEAP on the screen you will be glad you shelled out the money in the long run
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/5/2012 12:00:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.