Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > May Contain Awesome Black T-Shirt Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WTB
Pros: Please re-print these on Port & Company 5.4oz., in sizes up to 2XL please, Newegg, please print more slogan t-shirts.../
Cons: Other than not actually owning this shirt, absolutely NONE!
Other Thoughts: Please, find this review helpful.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/1/2017 4:52:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good beanie
Pros: Warm
Soft
well made
Cons: one size fits all. ( my head is even too big for this stretchy hat)
Other Thoughts: Good beanie and will fit 99% of people. I just happen to have an extremely large head. LOL
Reviewed By:Brad M.,9/29/2017 5:29:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg License Plate Cover (Stainless Steel) 1 Piece "I'D Rather Be Pimpin' My PC" W/Screw Covers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It was a gift and I love it. It adds so much personality to my car.
Pros: It looks nice.
Cons: I wouldnt pay $15 for it
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/15/2017 11:19:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg/ASUS Shopping Bag, Non woven, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Alright bag, can't complain much.
Pros: -Decent size
- Sturdy
Cons: - Does not have a flat bottom, so can't put large items
Other Thoughts: - Can't complain much since it was a free gift with a purchase.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/13/2017 7:37:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg License Plate Cover (Stainless Steel) 1 Piece "Drivers For This Vehicle Are Up to Date" W/Screw Covers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Flawless
Pros: Install couldn't have been easier. Totally wireless. No cables or cords to get in the way. No moving parts. Most recent firmware - right out of the box! And it's shiny!
Cons: The only con is that I mistakenly thought there was a con.
Other Thoughts: A stylish New Egg advertisement cleverly disguised by a witty pun, placed on my car for everyone to see! It's a win win!
Reviewed By:Matthew C.,7/26/2017 9:01:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black) Rotational Storage CAP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use and setup
Pros: It was free, and it works great
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Formatted it for NTFS use.
Reviewed By:mark t.,4/30/2017 3:40:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Sticker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 i want to thank newegg for thanking me
Pros: the picture of the logo on this page is, to my best guess, the same size it is in real life

no markings on the front

3 eggs, 1 golden

I finally get to be part of the in crowd

only us cool cats get stickers

er, right...

thanks for the thought
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I suggest a sticker with a cool dragon, with dragon eggs, and the word newegg integrated

it would draw more eyes, be used on more computers and would generate tons more positive attention

yeah, I understand it's free, so it has to be cheap, but...

dragon eggs tie into a certain tv series and

dragons are really the best for catching eyes

and then eating them
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/7/2017 12:33:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Limited Edition Geek On Black T-Shirts Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Newegg Geek On T-Shirt
Pros: Good Thick Cotton Material... It is a "Sturdy" shirt...NOT the "See-Thru" thin shirts.
Very pleased.
Cons: Only size I could find is small. Great gift for my daughter, but I would have liked a Large also.
Other Thoughts: Highly Recommended To Level Up Your Geek Status!
Reviewed By:Stanislaus K.,12/14/2016 7:19:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Hat!
Pros: Keeps my head warm.
Sexy.
Super Stylish.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/18/2016 2:04:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > NeweggBusiness Lanyard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Another toy for my collection
Pros: Looks good.
FREE shipping
Impresses other computer geeks.
Cons: No flash drive attached.
Reviewed By:Joseph A.,10/4/2016 12:49:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.