Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-CB-CMBO_BR 19.68" 24 Pin/ 8pin (4+4) M/B, 8pin (6+2) PCI-E Extension Cable Kit 500mm Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid
Pros: -The quality of sleeving is wonderful, the sleeves are of high quality and are fitted directly into the plugs themselves.
-The sleeving is very secure and does not move.
-Come with 2x cable combs Per wire group, very good manufacturing.
-They're flexible enough to tuck the wires.
Cons: -Cable length is incredibly obnoxious haha.
Other Thoughts: For the price, compared to similar brands... absolutely worth the buy.
Reviewed By:james s.,2/16/2017 10:27:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > STARTECH > StarTech EPS8EXT 8" EPS 8 Pin Power Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Does what is supposed to do. Good price and the usual fast shipping.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you need extension you should get this
Reviewed By:Donald L.,2/16/2017 5:35:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > EVGA > Individually Sleeved Cable Set for EVGA B2/G2/P2 Power Supply / PSU (Black) - EVGA 100-CK-1300-B9

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent quality, awesome look!
Pros: - Excellent quality, no frayed or stretched sleeves
- Perfect factory replacement for the G2 series
- If you're going for a high-tech custom look and don't want to spend hours doing the sleeving yourself, these get the job done perfectly
- Quality wiring and sleeving
- Flexible individual wiring is easy to work with; routing is not a chore at all
- These cables do not collect dust!
Cons: - None
Other Thoughts: EVGA should have a version of their PSUs that ship with these instead of the stock cable set. That, or allow me to return the unused stock set for maybe a $20 gift card or something. I don't know, I guess it just seems silly to have to buy a separate cable set, but I'm not going to dock an egg for that. Plus, I'm still more than happy with my purchase. These cables look sick!

EDIT (02/16/2017): Not really a necessary update, but I just wanted to point out that after owning these cables for a year, I'm impressed with the fact that they don't ever seem to collect any dust. I try to clean my case out at least once every 4-6 weeks, but these never need anything more than a quick shot of canned air.
Reviewed By:Jonathan S.,2/16/2017 8:54:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc TX4SPL2-12 12" Sleeved 12 inch 1 to Two(2) x 4-pin TX4 PWM Fan Power Splitter Cable(Net Jacket)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Non
Cons: Non
Other Thoughts: Good
Reviewed By:leigh,2/15/2017 11:29:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks RGB LED 4 Pin Adapter, Specified for Phanteks Cases with RGB control

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: I can now just push one button on my Ethloo Case and watch my MOBO, Graphics Card, Keyboard and Mouse, as well as my case all change color and sync up because of AURA.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Cable could be longer
Reviewed By:Jordan S.,2/15/2017 9:18:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF02 11.81" 300mm (100mm/100mm/100mm) Black Sleeved One-to-Three PWM Fan Splitter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Allows me to have multiple case fans despite my motherboard only having 1 slot
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/14/2017 10:31:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-CB-CMBO_WT 19.68" Cables - Internal Power Cables F-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful
Pros: Super beautiful cables. They look very clean. The white goes very well and the cables train well.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this
Reviewed By:ROBYN M.,2/13/2017 4:19:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-CB-Y4P 4.3" 4 Pin PWM- Y Splitter Fan Cable M-F

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Amazing Fan Splitter for the Money
Pros: -Good for Money
-Gets the Job Done
Cons: -Short
-Hard to Bend
Other Thoughts: -Would Recommend Over Cheap Chinese Splitters
Reviewed By:Sean L.,2/10/2017 7:47:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Coboc > Coboc U319FU29M-6 6" USB 2.0 9Pin Motherboard header to USB 3.0 20pin Female Adatper Cable,M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Works well
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: highly recommended
Reviewed By:Mathieu F.,2/9/2017 12:14:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF01 3.94" PWM Fan Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 High quality
Pros: excellent quality and with the black wrap looks good in my case without the ugly ketchup and mustard wires showing to disrupt my build's aesthetics.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:kane s.,2/9/2017 8:31:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.