Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14017 - 3-Foot White Mini DisplayPort to DVI Cable - 32 AWG, Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 does what its suppose to
Pros: workes as intended
Cons: none
Reviewed By:tamara t.,7/8/2017 4:02:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Model MINIDP-3-MM 3 ft. Mini DisplayPort to Mini DisplayPort 3ft Cable M-M 3 feet- OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: Inexpensive; functions as expected.
Cons: None I've found.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would recommend it. I connect my iMac 5K to a Dell P2715Q 4K monitor with it.
Reviewed By:Anton R.,6/16/2017 7:56:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > STARTECH > StarTech Model MDP2DPMM2MW 6.6 ft. (2m) Mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort Adapter Cable Male to Male

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality
Pros: None
Cons: low display quality and continue to degrade over the following week until it was completely unusable.
Other Thoughts: I would never recommend this product to anyone.
Reviewed By:Jason S.,6/9/2017 8:39:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Cables To Go > C2G/Cables To Go 54298 6 ft. C2G Mini DisplayPort to DP Cable white

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cables To Go 54298 6FT MINI DISPLAYPORT™ TO DISPLAYPORT™ ADAPTER CABLE M/M - WHITE
Pros: great cable, does its job..
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: would recommend to friend and will purchase more.
Manufacturer Response:HI Brent,
We really appreciate you positive review. Thank you for taking the time to rate us with 5 eggs!

Lisa B.
C2G/Legrand

Reviewed By:Brent D.,6/5/2017 8:08:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Coboc > Coboc CL-MDP2HDMI-6-WH 6 ft. 32AWG Mini DisplayPort(Thunderbolt Compatible) to HDMI Passive Adatper Converter Cable,Gold Plated,White -mDP to HDMI - 1920 x 1080 Resolution

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This Coboc CL-MDP2HDMI-6-WH Mini DisplayPort for Thunderbolt to HDMI adapter
Pros: Very easy to use and set up with my schools Apple MacBook Air, and I'm now able to hook up this laptop to my TV and watch my online teachers and interact a lot better.
Cons: None as of yet.
Reviewed By:Jeff K.,5/11/2017 7:21:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P583-006 6 ft. Mini Displayport to Displayport Cable Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 MBP works better with this than the built-in HDMI port
Pros: On my MBP, Mac OS Sierra likes to reset the displays multiple times and re-arrange windows when a monitor is plugged in via HDMI. With this, plugged in to the same monitor's DisplayPort interface, Mac OS does not reset displays after the initial monitor addition, or move windows. That is, it works like it should.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/28/2017 10:38:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14019 - 10-Foot White Mini DisplayPort to DVI Cable - 32 AWG, Male to Male

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Casing is too big
Pros: Length is what I needed, and by itself it works.
Cons: The shell casing on around the DVI end is larger than what I was expecting. It is 41 mm while i have space for 39 mm. Therefore it does not fit with neighboring DVI connectors on my KVM (StarTech KVM DVI switch). Unfortunately I will have to modify the cable to get it to work.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Stephen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do care about your thoughts and will continue improving the cable in future.

In case you need any other assistance or have any other questions, please contact us and the contact information is below:

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Stephen T.,4/15/2017 2:00:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Model MINIDP-3-MM 3 ft. Mini DisplayPort to Mini DisplayPort 3ft Cable M-M 3 feet- OEM

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Cable
Pros: Works as a video cable connection
Correct Length
No Defects
Cons: None
Reviewed By:ALEXANDER H.,3/16/2017 9:15:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P583-010 10 ft. Mini Displayport to Displayport Cable Male to Male

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cable is Fine
Pros: Good cable, no issues with installation. 10 foot span provides plenty of reach.
Cons: Shipping was cumbersome and confused. I ordered a 6' and a 10' mini display to display port cable at the same time. The 10' cable had a shorter distance start-to-finish, but took more than twice as long to arrive due to the handoff between UPS, USPS, and whoever else may have been involved. The 6' cable was shipped straight FedEx, and arrived in a timely manner.
Reviewed By:Todd Y.,2/28/2017 8:03:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mini DisplayPort Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MDP2DPMM3 3 ft Mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort 1.2 Adapter Cable M/M - DisplayPort 4k with HBR2 support - 3 feet Mini DP to DP Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 StarTech always on the track!
Pros: - Works flawlessly, always!
Cons: - No such.
Other Thoughts: - Prefer White color, for my Mac. If they make it will be appreciated.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/19/2017 6:35:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.