Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Cables To Go > C2G Model 28721 6 ft. RJ11 High-Speed Internet Modem Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 High speed Internet modem Cables
Pros: They work fine.
Arrive in great condition.
Great delivery by PC Rush
Cons: Non yet.
Other Thoughts: My dog ate the cable on my modem. I bought this cable to replace it. They work flawless.
Manufacturer Response:Hi Roberto,
I am happy to hear this is working for you. Hopefully your dog will stay away from this one, Nothing in the durable, snagless, molded connectors will protect it from teeth!

Lisa,
C2G/Legrand

Reviewed By:Roberto R.,2/10/2017 8:34:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Cables To Go > C2G Telephone Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality, strong and Shielded...but not faster!
Pros: very good shield, of course it whon't go 10X faster...no
But for shure it will keep your data from magnetic interference .
Regular cable are like antenna for parasite.
Cons: Don't realy understand why they advise 10X Faster ???
Other Thoughts: Not 10X faster...
But shielded for interference, yess
Manufacturer Response:Hi Gaetan,
Thank you for giving is 5 eggs on this one despite the 10x faster issue. Try and think of the cable as a highway and the signal would be the cars. The cable is there to allow the faster signal to pass. The foil double-shielding with the braid shield reduce interference while the twisted-pair construction and should minimize crosstalk for high speed so I hope that is helping with any noise interference.

Again, we really do appreciate reviews like this one. Thank you so much!
Lisa,
C2G/Legrand

Reviewed By:Gaetan P.,1/20/2017 2:10:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model ROTG-14004 - 4-Inch OTG Card Reader & USB Charging Cable - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well, but not worth $20
Pros: Got it for free after rebate. I knew it wouldn't charge at the same time, as another reviewer mentioned, but it reads my SD card fine when plugged in to my Xperia SP with OTG.
Cons: Definitely not worth $20.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/5/2017 8:02:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model ROTG-14005 - 4-Inch OTG Card Reader & USB Charging Cable - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: I always wished if I could transfer my camera card pic to mobile without using a laptop and share with people. This product does that.
Cons: Cord is very small 3-4 inch. Its more of a card reader then a charging cable
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/16/2016 3:18:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model ROTG-14005 - 4-Inch OTG Card Reader & USB Charging Cable - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as intended
Pros: -Worked with my 64gb micro-SD card for use with my desktop and android phone (which doesn't support OTG out of the box, so I had to install StickMount to get it to work on my Droid Ultra 4.4.4 rooted)
-Great for desktops without SD card readers (like my mini-itx build)
-Charges my phone
-Great value for $10 + $10 mail-in rebate
Cons: -USB 2.0 I believe
-Can't charge my phone with it while an SD card is plugged in - it does one or the other at a time
Reviewed By:Marshalynne A.,11/7/2016 3:20:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model ROTG-14005 - 4-Inch OTG Card Reader & USB Charging Cable - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very handy!
Pros: -It lets you read memory cards on a phone or on a computer!
Cons: -It's a little short to use as a charging cable. I'm not going to use it for charging, so that's not a big deal to me.
Other Thoughts: -I'd recommend this to anyone who needs a memory card reader for their phone.
Reviewed By:Thomas G.,11/6/2016 12:04:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN Model 304-025SL 25 ft 25FT 4 COND Modular Flat Telephone Cable Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Telephone cable
Pros: ordered 25 foot cable. nothing unusual or negative to report. Looks just like the telephone cord you get when you buy a telephone only longer.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/5/2015 1:39:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model ROTG-14005 - 4-Inch OTG Card Reader & USB Charging Cable - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 As Advertised at a Great Price
Pros: Works very well with my Nexus 7 tablet to a laptop and external hard drives.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/27/2015 7:16:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model ROTG-14004 - 4-Inch OTG Card Reader & USB Charging Cable - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: good to charge phone with external battery and it does not have too much excessive wire so you can keep charging it in your pocket.it is good card reader
Cons: not yet so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/19/2015 6:14:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model ROTG-14004 - 4-Inch OTG Card Reader & USB Charging Cable - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 otg card reader
Pros: does what it is designed to do
Cons: does not allow for charging
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/19/2015 9:51:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.