Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Audiovox > RCA Model AH1650SN 50 ft. 16-Gauge Speaker Wire

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Typical medium priced RCA speaker wire
Pros: I've used miles of this wire and the quality is always good.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Great for medium powered speakers.
Reviewed By:Charles B.,3/7/2017 3:37:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc SPW-2C18-100-CL 100ft 18AWG 2-Conductor Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable, Clear

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Good Price. Works Well
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Danielle B.,2/12/2017 8:33:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > INLAND > Inland Model 09835 100 ft. ProHT 14AWG Speaker Wire

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Top of the line
Pros: heavy duty color coded speaker wire. Keeping in mind you should try and adjust the ohmic values of the stereo, speakers and wire for optimum sound I always go with a minimum of 14AWG for home speaker systems. Adjusting the impedance is not easy so going up in the size of your is your best bet.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: The color coding is always a blessing and I always either solder or put barrel lugs on the ends for good contact. As always it took less than 72 hours to get my product when it's a Newegg.
Reviewed By:Charles B.,1/27/2017 1:05:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc Model SPW-CL2-4C12-250-WH 250ft 12AWG CL2 Rated 2-Conductor Enhanced Loud Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable (For In-Wall Installation)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 seems like good quality
Pros: Still on the spool. Reasonable supple, finish of exterior sheath seems excellent. Conductors (4) are 12 gauge that I'll double up for speakers not in wall. For the price delivered to my door - I'll never regret this purchase
Cons: Newegg site could have location showing best ways to attach smaller gauge wire to make connection to speakers or amplifier requiring gauge.
Other Thoughts: I would purchase again.
Reviewed By:Martin G.,1/27/2017 8:00:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc Model SPW-2C12-50-CL 50ft 12AWG Enhanced Loud Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Speaker Wire.
Pros: Works good.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/25/2016 10:36:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Audiovox > RCA Model AH1650SN 50 ft. 16-Gauge Speaker Wire

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good
Pros: it works
Cons: doesnt make sandwiches
Other Thoughts: Delivers clean signals between my speakers and receiver. I couldnt ask for more, except the sandwich that it wont make for me.
Reviewed By:Juancarlos M.,11/18/2016 2:50:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc Model SPW-CL2-2C14-100-WH 100ft 14AWG CL2 Rated 2-Conductor Enhanced Loud Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable (For In-Wall Installation)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 looks great, easy to pull, easy to work with
Pros: Cable works fantastic. It was easy to run through weird little holes I had to drill to get through outside wall insulation, cold air returns and odd angles in studs. I'm happy.
Cons: I bought 100' and they sold exactly 100'. Would have loved 102 or 103 for error... darn exactness. Only con for me.
Reviewed By:Bill C.,6/20/2016 7:57:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Cables To Go > C2G Model 40535 50 ft. 18 AWG Plenum-Rated Bulk Speaker Wire

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great buy!
Pros: White sheathing, very flexible, carries signal well!
Cons: Nothing!
None!
None!
Other Thoughts: Definitely !
Definitely!
Nothing!
Reviewed By:John C.,5/15/2016 5:25:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc Model SPW-CL2-2C16-100-WH 100ft 16AWG CL2 Rated 2-Conductor Enhanced Loud Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable (For In-Wall Installation)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great speaker wire
Pros: Not much to say here, works like it should. Wires are marked as black and red, making it easy to distinguish polarity when hooking up. Thick outside white jacket makes the wire less vulnerable when routing through a wall.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: 16-guage wire is probably the most versatile speaker wire. It's relatively cheap, thin enough to work with, and provides good enough sound quality for the average home user.
Reviewed By:Nicolas B.,4/17/2016 8:30:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc SPW-2C14-50-CL 50ft 14AWG 2-Conductor Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable,Clear

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My go-to speaker wire
Pros: Cheap (cost)
Durable
Advertised gauge and length
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This is my go-to speaker wire, whenever I run out I order more. Can't go wrong with Coboc. Never any issues.
Reviewed By:Zesh,2/24/2016 2:43:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.