Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech USBEXTAA3BK 3 ft. Black USB 2.0 Extension Cable A to A - M/F - 3 ft. USB A to A Extension Cable - 3 ft. USB 2.0 Extension cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 StarTech Extension Cable
Pros: - Sturdy, good quality.
Cons: - None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2017 9:38:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Belkin > Belkin F3U133-06INCH 6" Black Pro Series USB 2.0 Device Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Too short
Pros: works fine
Cons: 6" is way too short for most purposes. I actually wanted the 6 foot cable.
Reviewed By:Mark K.,6/20/2017 4:58:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite 15M USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable USB-A M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked Great
Pros: Very good construction and works very well. This is a good cable and survived being pulled down through the wall on each end. Used 2 of these to remote locate the mice for 2 surveillance system NVR's.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I will use these cables again if I have a need, they work great.
Reviewed By:Randy T.,6/18/2017 6:18:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6.56ft. USB3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable, Black, Model RC-6-USB3-AM-AF-BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid Product
Pros: - has worked the past 18+ months without incident
- has a solid feel about it
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Carmine P.,6/16/2017 6:41:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech UUSBHAUB6LA 6 ft. Black USB A to Left Angle Micro USB B Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as Intended
Pros: Decsent construction and reliability. I use this mainly in the car for charging devices other than a cell phone. the ends for snuggly and securely to whatever I plug them into. after a lot of connecting and disconnecting from device, they still hold true. I've used this cable with a 3.7A charger and have not seen any issues with the cable causing any reduced charging capabilities.
Cons: Nada
Other Thoughts: When the trees move back and forth, does that make the wind blow?
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/14/2017 9:04:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc 6 ft. USB 2.0 A Male to Micro-B 5-pin Male Cable (Black)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good while they last.
Pros: Cheap, thick cables.
Cons: Cheap, short life span.
Other Thoughts: Each cable I ordered lasted about 4 months. They're cheap to buy so I'm not so upset I wouldn't buy more (which I plan to do). As long as you don't expect too much you'll be reasonably satisfied.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/14/2017 12:32:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Waver Technology Limited > 3.3 Ft 1M USB A 3.0 Male to Female Extension Cable Downward Compactable USB 2.0 Long Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Company will buy from again
Pros: Fast delivery, friendly customer service. Cables are great quality.
Cons: I do not have any cons to say.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend not only this company but also this product!
Reviewed By:Jason C.,6/13/2017 1:19:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite 3 ft. USB 3.1 Gen 2 USB-C Cable (M/M), 10 Gbps, 3' USB Type-C, Fast Charging Devices (U420-003-G2)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works as expected
Pros: get the full performance expected of my external SSD (415.7 MB/s seq read, 387.0 MB/s seq write)
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: bought a 'cheap' cable before without realizing that it would not support the high speed transfer, make sure you get a Gen 2 USB 3.1 10GPs
have not tested charging
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/13/2017 8:53:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Keystone Panel Mount Extension Coupler Cable (M/F) Angled 1ft (U024-001-KPA-BK)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Keystone
Pros: - Awesome Construction of both the cable and the keystone itself
- Awesome price
- Going to be putting it in my room along with some other jacks and i'm excited... I did test it, it worked great and did what I was planning to do
- I do like the angle... it makes it a little bit easier to install in smaller places.
Cons: -none
Other Thoughts: - Works as expected... I recommend this if your wanting a USB keystone at a great price
Reviewed By:Brandon V.,6/12/2017 8:21:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > SIIG, Inc > SIIG USB 3.0 2-Port Pass-Thru Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not fit Gigabyte motherboard socket properly
Pros: Looks nice. May work with a different socket
Cons: Did not fit sockets on Gigabyte motherboard. Could not use - afraid of breaking board.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/10/2017 9:36:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.