Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-AMicBMM-10-BL 10 ft. Blue SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Cable,Gold Plated,Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 heavy duty cable
Pros: it seems well constructed. 3 cables are connected and working and properly transferring all my 11111 and 00000; and the ++ and -- to charge my devices...
please note that if you want a wimpy cable this might not be for you. The cable is thick and a little stiff but that is what I wanted so it would last.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Andres M.,1/12/2017 6:09:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCAB-11007 – 15 Feet USB A Male to A Female Extension Cable - Black, Gold Plated Connectors

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: none
Cons: started fritzing out after a week. screen would go blank, artifacts, would only display 480 resolution when it did decide to work. tried different tv's same thing.
Reviewed By:Jason B.,1/12/2017 3:52:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc PCIU3-20PSPL2-18 18" Dual Ports USB 3.0 to 20pin Header Adatper Cable w/ Rear Panel - PCI Bracket USB 3.0 20pin to 2 Ports Type A Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: As advertized. Works great
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: would recommand
Reviewed By:jean-mathieu l.,1/9/2017 5:13:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Syba > SYBA SY-CAB20167 3.25 ft. Black USB 3.0 Type-A to USB 3.1 Type-C Data & Charging Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Never used it
Pros: length was fine
Cons: Cable was supposed to be a replacement for a thin type - C that came with a RAID setup. This cable turned out to thinner than the cheap stock version purchased with the RAID
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/5/2017 7:05:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite U022-010 10 ft. Black USB 2.0 Gold A B Device Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tripp Lite U022-010 10 ft. Black USB 2.0 Gold A B Device Cable; Sold and Shipped by hippo deals
Pros: Tripp Lite has great quality cables for reasonable prices. Good length and proper fit on this product.

Not much else to say on this.
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:Matthew W.,1/4/2017 9:12:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Black 6 ft. USB cable A/Male to A/Female extension USB 6ft cable Model USB-6-MF-BK 6 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty good for the price!
Pros: Surpriseingly sturdy, saw no damage or obvious manufacturer mistakes.

Works as intended.
Cons: Could probably get higher quality but these will do if you want to extend your phone/controller cable.
Reviewed By:Zachady H.,1/3/2017 9:03:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-AAMF-16-BK 16.4 ft. Black SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Repeater/Booster Extension Cable,Gold Plated,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Been using this cable for 2 months now. No issues what so ever.
Cons: - None
Other Thoughts: I have a USB 4 port hub plugged to, all devices work fine.
Reviewed By:Carlos W.,1/2/2017 9:27:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-AAMF-10-BK 10 ft. Black SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable,Gold Plated,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Serves its purpose
Pros: - Works
Cons: - None so far
Other Thoughts: Needed a usb 3.0 extension cable. This works perfectly
Reviewed By:Carlos W.,1/2/2017 6:03:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill R4U-13011-BK - 3-Foot Black Charge / Sync USB-to-Micro-USB Cable - Pure Copper with 6 LED Charge Indicators

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great charger, Don't care really for the LED indicator
Pros: It charges my phone
It can actually pass data between phone and computer.
It was the cheapest instead of $16 - $19 that you see when searching for data/charge cable generic android
Cons: I rarely see the green light that says done come on, I think the .5 AMP charger light is broken already
Other Thoughts: I had to get USB that can charge and pass data. I had a generic one lying around the house that I carry with me when I take my phone to work, the problem is that it only charges and does not pass data to the computer. I had to use blue tooth which took forever to share photos to my laptop. This charger is an extra one then the one that came with my phone and it works great. It charges my phone at 1 AMP which is the max it supports using an outlet or .5 AMP when connected to a USB port.

As stated in the cons, I don't see the .5 AMP light lit up, it is very faded like the light is broken although the manual states that if I charge 1 AMP both the .5 AMP and the 1 AMP light should be on.. Only the 1 AMP works, and I do not have any devices that uses any higher amps to charge.. Also on a side note, I have a high capacity USB adapter, most adapters are standard 1 AMP if you read the small print on them. The one I have is 2.0 AMP Max, but only charges at 1 AMP so I know 1 AMP is my phone limit. The phone I have is an Huawei Honor 5x
Reviewed By:Simon Y.,12/31/2016 12:25:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Syba > SYBA SY-CAB20197 3.33 ft. Black USB Type-C to USB 2.0 Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A USB-C cable
Pros: It works, simple. Purchased new phone with USB-C charging/data port, So I had no cables to transfer pictures and music. This works for that very well. Happy I found it before it went up in price.
Cons: None yet.
Reviewed By:Kurt H.,12/30/2016 9:53:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.