Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Aleratec Inc. > Aleratec 2-in-1 Tablet Desktop Stand And Hand Holder Strap Fit Up To 10.1in

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love my tablet handle!
Pros: -Makes my 10" tablet easy to hold for extended periods
-Adjustable velcro strap ensures a tight fit on any size hand.
-The handle spins in 360 degrees for quick portrait-to-landscape switching without removing your hand from the strap.
-The built-in stand that pops out at the touch of a button makes for easy, hands-free viewing of recipes and videos.
-Super easy setup
-Comes with extra replacement rubber parts if the first pair begins to lose their elasticity.
-Perfect for 7" to 10" tablets. Comes with parts for both in the same package. Great if you have two different size tablets.
Cons: Been using this for 4 months and haven't found any flaws or cons.
Other Thoughts: I've bought several more for family and friends. They all love it and have asked where I got it because their friends want one too! I always tell them Newegg, of course!
Reviewed By:ANDREW W.,3/14/2017 4:12:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great package! Provides the essentials for the Honor 8 phone.
Pros: -Beautiful presentation and packaging
-Great quality of build for products
-Provides the essentials for the Honor 8 phone (charger, adapters, and a selfie stick for those who it interests)
-Free gift that compliments the Honor 8 phone
Cons: N/A
Manufacturer Response:Great! We're glad to hear the accessories package gives you the necessary essentials to help compliment your Honor 8 Smartphone. Thanks for sharing! (NS)

Reviewed By:Louis Y.,2/28/2017 6:12:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > iOttie > iOttie Easy One Touch Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for iPhone 5 / 5C / 5S / 6 / 6S / SE, Galaxy S5 / S6 / S7, S6 / S7 Edge And More

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Mounted OK
Pros: - Mounted OK on porous dashboard of CX-5.
- Locking and unlocking of my iPhone 7 (with case) is very easy.
- Lots of ways and angles this mount can be adjusted.
- Price was good when I bought.
- The mount does not interfere with iPhone cable charging port.
Cons: - Mount shakes a bit when car is moving. Nothing big though.
- With skinny iPhone 7 case, the mount is a millimeter away from its maximum width.
Other Thoughts: I only mounted it in one place. I have not attempted to peel remount this mount. It holds steady so far. It locks and unlocks my iPhone surprisingly easy. I have had this mount for 3 months now. No issues.
Reviewed By:Pawel K.,2/12/2017 2:33:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > iOttie > iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder for iPhone 5/5C/5S/6/6S/SE, 6/6Splus, Galaxy S5/S6/S7, S6/S7edge

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Product!
Pros: I've been thru a lot of car mount holders and so far this is by far the best one yet. I like the way it holds the phone and locks on it and how it is adjustable to different angles, and mostly the way it sticks to the dashboard.
Cons: It could have a little longer holding arms on the side so that it will hold GPS's, which most of them are wide in depth and just having one adjustable foot doesn't give it great support it should have two that slide back & forth.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this product to friends, I've already purchased 2 of these car mounts, but would like it better if they were able to hold my GPS which is thicker than the phones and the side holding arms are too short to hold it. Also the side arms should be able to adjust up and down.
Reviewed By:Paul W.,1/23/2017 6:25:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Premium build
Pros: I like it ...
It changed my prospective about Selfie sticks .
Cons: Everything is really nice in this pack . I cant say Anything about it
Manufacturer Response:Thanks for the review! We're pleased you are enjoying your Huawei gift box for the Honor 8. It's also great to hear we've changed your perspective about selfie sticks, they certainly compliment the Honor 8's high-quality dual-lens camera. [sv]

Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 5:13:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Gift!
Pros: Very Stylish Packaging.
Very Premium looking Selfie Stick
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It was a gift with Phone Purchase
Manufacturer Response:That's wonderful! We work to provide our users with quality accessories, as well as quality devices, and we hope you enjoy using the selfie stick to capture beautiful photos and video with the Honor 8's dual-lens camera. [sv]

Reviewed By:York L.,1/10/2017 11:46:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > INSTEN > 2X Car Windshield Mount Holder Accessory compatible with Apple® iPhone® 3G 3GS 4G Generation

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 cellphone windshield holder
Pros: Lousy product
Cons: wow! when I tried to set the windshield holder, all the parts come off so I tried the second one , I see all the parts fall apart and spill on the floor. I put all parts back in shape. I am afraid to use them again. I would like to have refund
Other Thoughts: I would recommend to anyone not to buy that product from other country
Reviewed By:Matthew S.,1/9/2017 12:08:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This came free with the Honor 8 and has some very nice little goodies inside it!
Pros: - FREE
- Selfie stick feels like it is good good quality especially the grip
Cons: - "You get what you pay for" they say. I didn't pay a dollar for this and I ended up with some decent products so I have no complaints.
Manufacturer Response:Terrific! Thanks for the feedback, Barry. We're pleased to hear that you are loving the Gift Box Set included with your Honor 8. We are always looking for ways to give a little extra to our customers and it's great to hear that you are pleased with your gifts. (DM)

Reviewed By:Barry R.,1/5/2017 11:47:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Valuable!
Pros: It's very Valuable. And the delivery is very fast. I received them in 3 days. Thanks.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/4/2017 4:22:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not that good
Pros: it seems a lot of stuff
Cons: but mostly useless
Manufacturer Response:We're sorry to hear that the Huawei/Honor Gift Box was not beneficial to you. The more popular selfie stick product is very useful for capturing photos in those "hard to reach" places, especially on solo adventures. (NS)

Reviewed By:Gang W.,12/18/2016 2:50:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.