Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Professional Cable , LLC > Professional Cable 3.5 Mini Stereo Jack (Headphone) to 1/4 Stereo Plug (Large Headphone)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Vendor - My Goods
Pros: There were none
Cons: didn't get the part. Vendor did not reply to emails and New Egg thankfully gave me a full refund but I still have to find the part I want. What a disappointing experience. Do not buy from My Goods.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/25/2017 10:37:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40634 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Mono Female Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stereo to mono - ONLY on one headphone ear.
Pros: It's metal and strong.
Cons: It's supposed to be Stereo to Mono. However, one side of the headphone is dead. It only plays on one side. Who needs that!
Manufacturer Response:Hi Stephen,
We are sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with this adapter. What we have found, through tech support, is that when using a mono signal you will either get the one sound in both speakers(headphones) or one sound in one speaker(headphone)depending on the speaker and source device So the headphones(speakers) will receive 100% of the same sound. if the headphones cannot channel that 100% to both speakers you will only be able to hear the sound in one speaker.

Reviewed By:Stephen P.,4/6/2017 11:40:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40645 3.5mm Stereo Male To Dual RCA Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 "Just What The Doctor Ordered For My Terrible TV Speakers!"
Pros: "Good Quality Stereo Adapter That Allowed Me To Connect My 40" Samsung To My Logitech PC Speaker System, I Connected This Adapter To The TV's 3.5mm Audio Out, Then I Hooked Up My RCA Audio Stereo Cables To This Adapter, Then I Connected The Other Ends Of The RCA Audio Stereo Cables To My PC Base Speaker's Auxiliary A/V Audio In. The Finest Quality Sound That This Samsung TV Has Ever Known..."
Cons: No Cons
Other Thoughts: "I Would Recommend This Adapter To Anyone Who Has Poor TV Sound & Wants To Connect Their TV To Better Quality External Speakers, Even If They Are PC Speakers Or A PC Speaker System." Not All PC Speaker Systems Have HDMI (Mine Did Not) Or I Probably Would've Went That Route."
Manufacturer Response:Hi Lisa!
Thank you for providing such a wonderful review. I really appreciate that. This adapter really is ideal for adapting to your sound system!
Thanks again!

Lisa
C2G, Legrand

Reviewed By:Lisa G.,11/27/2016 11:27:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40639 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good stuff
Pros: price
Cons: none for now.
Reviewed By:ruth b.,6/12/2016 5:06:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40645 3.5mm Stereo Male To Dual RCA Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great connector
Pros: connected rca cables on one end, other end to stereo of pc worked with no issue.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/26/2016 1:05:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40636 3.5mm Stereo Male to 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: works as stated
Cons: no complaints
Reviewed By:Carl M.,12/30/2015 7:52:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40636 3.5mm Stereo Male to 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Stuff
Pros: Good, solid connection. Not flimsy nor loose. Clicks when you slide it onto your 6.3mm plug.
Cons: No cons to mention
Other Thoughts: It's incredibly frustrating to purchase something like this from a brick & mortar locally, then get back home and find out that it's a $7.00 piece of junk. I purchased two of these to prevent future frustrations.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/27/2015 3:22:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9016 RCA Plug Coupler 2 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: It works just as expected
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: Simple product that does its job
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/8/2015 8:22:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40636 3.5mm Stereo Male to 6.3mm (1/4in) Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good solid connection and still great audio out of my headphones.
Cons: Cant really think of any, does exactly what its supposed to do at a good price.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/19/2015 9:58:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Does its job, seems really durable
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Using it for my car so I don't ruin the aux port on the stereo
Reviewed By:Garrett,5/19/2015 4:05:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.