Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > ioSafe > ioSafe 216-16TB1YR Nas 216 16Tb(8Tbx2) , Wd Red Hdd Fireproof Waterproof, 1Yr Basic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product easy to setup and use
Pros: This is a great product to work as a server backup device.
simple to setup
very sturdy and built with what feels like great quality materials
Cons: costs (only a con if this is for personal use, We buy these for our clients for business use).
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this product. ioSafe has a lot of functionality and options for many different ways you can use their devices. Their customer is awesome and their warranties should not be forgotten either.
Reviewed By:steven c.,1/16/2017 6:28:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > OKGEAR > OKGEAR PA-AD-UL 12V/5V AC/DC Power adapter w/ 4pin molex connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid. Great for Prototyping
Pros: Excellent little PSU. I'm working on some custom LED lights for a computer case and this eliminates having to connect the circuits to my PC in order to test them.
Cons: No power switch. No big deal.
Reviewed By:SoranoGuardias,11/3/2016 9:37:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 1926598 4-Pack Travel Charger AU / US to EU Plug Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't fit in standard EU round/recessed outlet.
Pros: Cheap. Simple. Small. Lightweight
Cons: The angular flanges at the side are too wide to fit in the standard EU round/recessed outlet. It is impossible to remove the adapter from the outlet without using large pliers.
Other Thoughts: Not recommended.
Reviewed By:Daniel B.,6/6/2016 3:05:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > SunbeamTech > Sunbeam Multi-Fan Power Port

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Product
Pros: Three pin connections for those motherboards that don't quite have enough. It lights up each connection to let you know you're good to go. Comes with sticky back tape too, for easy mounting in your tower. Looks alot more stylish than just a standard molex cable w/3 pin converter cable.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I had this product for going on 2 years. Still works great.
Reviewed By:Steven C.,4/20/2016 9:28:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > SunbeamTech > Sunbeam Multi-Fan Power Port

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: -Does what it is supposed to do
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: -Running 6 high powered fans off of this and it works like a dream
Reviewed By:Corey J.,1/25/2016 6:33:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > SunbeamTech > Sunbeam Multi-Fan Power Port

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome niche item.
Pros: Blue LED is bright, but if you position it so it isn't shining through a fan, then it won't shine out. If you aren't looking to limit your fan speed, this is downright awesome for powering multiple fans with a single MOLEX cable.
Cons: Doesn't bother me any, but some might find the LED's on it to be bothersome when aiming for a particular aesthetic.
Reviewed By:George O.,12/28/2015 4:34:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > STARTECH > StarTech SVA5M3NEUA DC Power Adapter - 5V, 3A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Fit
Pros: Exact fit tip, needed volt/amp
Cons: Right angle plug takes up too much space
Other Thoughts: Use is Aluratek Internet Radio AIRMM01F
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/22/2015 7:08:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 1926305 5-Pack Black Euro EU to US USA Power Plug Converter Adapter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Why did I have to buy 5?
Pros: They work although a little bit of a tight fit.
Cons: I took off an egg because I was forced to buy 5 of them.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/2/2015 4:29:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 1926482 PS2 Controller Adapter + Black Component AV Cable For Sony PlayStation 2 (PS2) / PlayStation 3 (PS3)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Component AV Cables for PS2
Pros: If you are looking for a way for your old PS2 to look sharp and stunning on your modern day HD TV, these are incredibly important and they're very reasonably priced.
Cons: really none, as many PS2 games have not been ported anywhere else, this is a good option to play those old classic games (for me it was finally playing through FFXII
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/5/2015 10:09:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Adapters > OKGEAR > OKGEAR PA-AD-UL 12V/5V AC/DC Power adapter w/ 4pin molex connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great external molex power supply
Pros: I used it to power my 4 sets of LED lights. I use it to create ambient lighting around my PC. It has been working flawlessly so far.
Cons: The only tiny knock is that I have it set with a timer and it takes just a few seconds for it to power on. Just a minor note. Love it!
Reviewed By:squall458,5/27/2015 5:20:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.