Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Visa Digital > $100 Vanilla® eGift Visa® Virtual Account

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Ridiculous wait time...
Pros: when it does eventually go through and you receive the card information in your e-mail, it does indeed work for nearly everything. this is my second one and I have had to wait even longer for this one then I did for the first one I got.
Cons: make sure you don't need the cars for anything coming up soon that's important.... after you order it, your order will sit in limbo with no indication on when or if it's going to go through. as of this review, I have been waiting over a day for an "instant e-gift"

make sure you read the fine print.... apparently this pointless wait time is working as intended.... ><
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/6/2017 4:07:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Visa Digital > $50 Vanilla® eGift Visa® Virtual Account

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Purchased several virtual gift cards on here and they all work great. I use them because I don't like giving certain websites my credit card info, for fear that it may get stolen. So i use virtual cards to be able to purchase through certain processors that tend to get hacked alot. So I don't give them my bank card and risk having my bank drained. So I get virtual cards for safety. And this process works great. It may take 24 hours to get your card sometimes. Then you want to go on the vanilla gift card site and register your zip code to use it online. It takes 10 minutes to update zip code sometimes. And it works perfectly.
Cons: Maybe takes a little long to get your gift card info.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would recommmend this gift card. Works great.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/25/2017 12:02:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Visa Digital > Visa $200 Vanilla eGift Visa Virtual Account

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to USe
Pros: Easy to buy, easy to use, almost instantly received in email.
Cons: No physical cards, you better write down the card numbers. Can only be used to purchase online.
Reviewed By:Ting Z.,3/16/2017 3:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Visa Digital > Visa $200 Vanilla eGift Visa Virtual Account

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great as a gift
Pros: -This virtual account is easy to use for online shopping, bill pay, etc.
-It has all the features of a physical gift card, just without a physical card.
Cons: -The virtual account cannot be used in stores, only online. However, this isn't a big deal as long as the recipient and/or purchaser of this account understands this in advance.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/23/2017 7:38:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Visa Digital > $25 Vanilla® eGift Visa® Virtual Account

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super nice service
Pros: Fast delivery
easy setup
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Deetta C.,2/14/2017 12:52:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $50 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked great!
Pros: Added $150 to my Skype account to call friends and family in Europe without PCs
Cons: Only could get $150 worth.
Other Thoughts: Three $50 credit for $25 cost PINs were emailed to us in minutes. Good stuff!
Reviewed By:Rob T.,12/26/2016 4:06:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Visa Digital > Visa $200 Vanilla eGift Visa Virtual Account

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Processing and delivery of card is 1-2 days
Pros: You can checkout with paypal.
Cons: I should have read all the fine print. I takes Newegg 1-2 days to process the order before you will be sent the ecard. Please keep that in mind before ordering.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/22/2016 10:50:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Visa Digital > Visa $200 Vanilla eGift Visa Virtual Account

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product delivered on time and easy to setup
Pros: the product was shipped and delivered on time. i really commend your good customer service. rate 5/5.
Cons: the billing was slow
Reviewed By:sharon r.,12/21/2016 6:43:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $50 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Discounted skype credit
Pros: Got it on sale. Received the code in an hour or so. Redeeming was a breeze.
Cons: It's not free?
Other Thoughts: Get it on sale if you can.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/20/2016 12:14:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Online > Skype > Skype $10 Prepaid Credit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best value
Pros: It's works perfectly. Deliver on time. I really appreciate this service.
Cons: I like this product.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/9/2016 3:23:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.