Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Innovera > Innovera IVRL50 Black Compatible Remanufactured 6812A001AA (L50) Toner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Replacement for Canon Copier
Pros: Great price, good quality prints, no leaks, long lasting
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: Have purchased Innovera brand reman toners for laser printer I have and decided to try it for my copier. So far working great for almost 2 years now.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/19/2017 6:00:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > True Image > TRUE IMAGE BRTN450 Toner Cartridge Replaces Brother TN450 High Yield - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Black Magic
Pros: I bought this toner cart two and a half years ago because my lying Brother HL-2280DW said the toner was used up. I found a secret code that tells the printer you're on to it's tricks and resets the toner-gone-i-quit circuit. So I had almost a year to wait for the real no-toner symptoms. This True Image cart, BRTN450, slipped right in and has printed the same as the Brother toner it replaced.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: I chose this toner cart based on many reviews of many different brands and the reasonable price at Newegg. Next time I need toner I'll come back to Newegg
.
Reviewed By:J. B.,5/9/2017 9:33:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN660-2PK 2-Pack Black Toner Cartridge Replace Brother TN-660

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for the product
Pros: Fantastic Pricing, great quality
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to others, and I do.
Reviewed By:Richard M.,5/9/2017 2:10:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-CF381A Compatible Toner Cartridge Replaces HP 312A CF381A; Cyan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst toner ever purchased
Pros: The price....but you get what you pay for.
Cons: Ink comes out of cartridge and makes colored streaks on the documents being printed. We are an office that files legal documents so obviously this is a huge problem.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this product to anyone. I bought in bulk and am regretting it.
Reviewed By:Cheryl E.,5/4/2017 10:31:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > eReplacements > eReplacements 1980B001-ER Black - - Toner Cartridge ( Equivalent To: Hp Cb540A ) - For Canon Color Imageclass Mf8080Cw; Imageclass Mf8050Cn, Mf8080Cw

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worked great at first....
Pros: It fit in the printer and was recognized by the printer.
Cons: After a couple of months and only a couple hundred pages it started to fade on the left side of the sheet. There's plenty of toner and in order to get a readable printout I need to take the cartridge out and shake between every page. Big problem when printing multiple pages. And of course it's beyond any return or replacement period...
Reviewed By:Larry A.,4/10/2017 5:14:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN660 Premium Quality Toner Cartridge (replaces Brother TN-660, TN-630) 2,600 pages yield; Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Low yield cartridge
Pros: It's the correct replacement for the model described.
Cons: Started fading around 800 pages. Taking out and shaking helped a little, but not much. Don't think will get to half of the 2600 pages yield. I mostly print shipping labels that 1/3 of a page, definitely less than 5% coverage. It's not as good a deal considering the low amount of toner.
Reviewed By:Gary Z.,4/2/2017 8:38:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN450 Premium Quality Toner Cartridge (Replaces OEM# Brother TN-450, TN-420) 2,600 Pages Yield; Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disapointed
Pros: Inexpensive. Past cartridges gave reasonable number of prints.
Cons: less than a 1000 prints and called to replace toner. This indicated tht this was never a full cartridge
Reviewed By:Dennis W.,3/29/2017 12:41:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project TB-TN450 Black Toner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 John
Pros: Easy install and good clear imaging.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:john w.,3/26/2017 11:51:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-CE278A-C2 Black Compatible Toner Replaces HP 78A (CE278A)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst purchase EVER, DO NOT BUY
Pros: Shipping was fast
Cons: Product does not work, makes LOTS of noise compared to OEM HP cartridge. No printing at all! Waste of money and time.
Other Thoughts: Thought I'd give Rosewill a chance and buy this cheap cartridge, but now I know why it was low priced. They don't work. I'm very disappointed, and I can't get a refund or return. It came today, and I put it in today and it is DOA.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/23/2017 7:46:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-CF280X-C2 Compatible Toner Cartridge (Replaces HP CF280X, 80X) 6,900 Pages Yield; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fleet of 400 printers
Pros: Cost and quality - great toner, great cost
Cons: I have gotten 4 bad cartridges out of hundreds - they had a weird gear, but were replaced and have been fine since.
Other Thoughts: I have 30 banks, with at least 2-4 printers that use these cartridges in each one. I will order Rosewill every time.
~the IT Dept
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/23/2017 9:41:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.