Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One Computer 24GE 2QE 4K-013US Intel Core i7 4th Gen 4720HQ (2.60 GHz) 16 GB DDR3L 1 TB HDD 128 GB SSD 23.6" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great and a fantastic value
Pros: Hard to beat the specifications for the price. Basically this is a decent notebook slapped on the back of a decent monitor. It won't set any records, but handles everything I throw at it without a problem.
It was very easy to set up and have had no problems with it at all.
Cons: The fans can be a bit loud at times, but for the money it isn't an issue.
The keyboard has taken some time to get used to, and the keys are wearing poorly (some of the paint is wearing off).
Other Thoughts: If made available, I would recommend it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/18/2017 10:52:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One Computer Gaming 27T 6QL-026US Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400 (2.7 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 27" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent desktop replacement.
Pros: Easy to configure, upgradeable, easy to wall mount. Nice performance. Added an M.2 Sata and doubled the RAM for a noticable performance boost.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Will upgrade processor eventually.
Reviewed By:tracy b.,5/5/2017 7:58:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One Computer AG270-2QE-037US Intel Core i7 4th Gen 4870HQ (2.50 GHz) 16 GB DDR3L 2 TB HDD 256 GB SSD 27" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's a refurb - just "OK"
Pros: Still fast and up to date CPU
Plenty of RAM
Dual SSDs in RAID with 2TB storage drive
Still high-end NVidia GTX 980 chipset with plenty of ram
Wall mountable
Cons: Touchscreen was defective out of the box and had to disable.
Came with Windows 8 as factory image
Other Thoughts: Because I got the last refurb in stock, I am not going to return this item back to Newegg or MSI. The defective touchscreen (which was probably the reason why this was returned in the first place) is disappointing, especially with MSI reviewing the unit at the factory. This isn't particularly surprising, these companies could care less and just want to move product.

The moeny, it's still a very good, wall mountable high end all in one. This one is going to use its 3D card to view xrays in a doctors office.
Reviewed By:Christopher F.,5/5/2017 10:15:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Apple > Apple Desktop PC iMac MC784LL/A-R Intel Core i7 870 (2.93 GHz) 4GB 1 TB HDD 27" Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Work Great
Pros: Initially received a bad unit but return label and replacement were shipped quickly.
Nice customer service.
Nice Product for a great Price
Cons: Initially received a bad unit, CD drive did not work but like I said, good customer service to resolve the issue.
Reviewed By:ross k.,4/28/2017 5:31:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One Computer IdeaCentre Y910-27ISH Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6500 (3.20 GHz) 12 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 128 GB SSD 27" Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 4 Months and Dead
Pros: When it runs it is powerful for what it is.
Cons: It died and did not come back to life after 4 months. I know hardware fails, and sometimes it fails early. but I expect solid support and great warranty service. I did not get this service.

Their return shipping is on me. This might be in the print, but a 4 month fail deserves better service.
Was told there was no local service center close to me. There are two service centers close to me.

They repeatedly asked me to give them my password even though I told them to just wipe my drive and that I don't give out my password.
Other Thoughts: I do not recommend this product or any Lenovo product after this support experience.
Reviewed By:Dave W.,4/25/2017 6:53:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One PC Pavilion 24-b010 A9-Series APU A9-9410 (2.90 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 23.8" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: This PC has a HUGE clear screen with Touch-Screen keyboard and other Multi Touch features. Great for watching movies, blogging and shopping on line. It is easy to set up. There is only the power cord to plug in. (and the LAN cable) or You can set it up as wireless. Keyboard and Mouse are wireless. Several USB2 Ports, a USB3 port and an SD card slot. DVD/CD drive.
Cons: The screen does not have a matt (anti-glare) finish. The keyboard is a little small if you have big hands. The only thing that is easily upgradable is the RAM. The computer is a little slow on first start up of the day.
Other Thoughts: This Computer does everything a PC should do, as soon as you turn it on. It is a reasonable price for a Plug and Play, do anything computer. I like it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/24/2017 6:35:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS All-in-One Computer PT2001-05 Intel Core i5 5th Gen 5200U (2.20 GHz) 8 GB 1 TB HDD 19.5" Touchscreen Windows 8.1

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Arrived with severely cracked screen and unchargable battery
Pros: The idea of it is good. I intended to use it for giving software demonstrations, explaining analysis results, conferences, and brainstorming sessions.
Cons: Screen resolution should really be higher...1080p would be great.
Item arrived with severely cracked screen and a unchargable battery...basically a $400 oversized paper weight.
Return requested but ignored.
Other Thoughts: Do not buy this item, there is no quality control and no service or support after purchasing.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Aaron,

Thank you for liking the design idea. I certainly understand the inconvenience this may have caused you. If the laptop was received from shipping, with a crack screen, please contact the seller for a resolution. Should you need further assistance with the laptop, please email me at cl-rodel@asus.com and I would be more than glad to help.

Thank you for choosing an ASUS product.

Regards,

Rodel
ASUS Customer Loyalty

Reviewed By:Aaron B.,4/18/2017 3:44:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer Pavilion 22-b010 A6-Series APU A6-7310 (2.0 GHz) 4 GB DDR3L 1 TB HDD 21.5" Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 more than I expected
Pros: all-in-one small form factor and you don't have to buy separate monitor
has Wi-fi and Ethernet connections
comes with a restore partition
has one month of active anti-virus pre-installed out of the box
has 2 USB 3.0 ports one HDMI port OK built in speakers too
has a Disc drive on the side that I didn't expect at this price point should be good for DVD's software etc.
cyberlink 14 will play your DVDs once your unique computer code is used to activate over the internet no additional money required also cyberlink director included so you can edit i expect though haven't tried
front facing camera and 2 mics and a button for skype if you need that
1080 hi-def screen
Cons: can't really gripe much as I got this on special price point but......
the keyboard and mouse are both USB wired taking up both 2.0 ports on the back could have gone wireless
chip is AMD class 6 not for any type of gaming or streaming 4K video or editing much more than photos
memory standard is 4gig and one simm slot so maxes out at 8 I would expect. Video card also shares this memory
Not a touch screen ...... wasn't expecting one for this price though
this has an HDMI out so you could maybe stream 1080 to your hi-def TV but this chip can't handle 4k streams
Other Thoughts: I moved to a new place and the internet/phone line is in a different room than all my (4) existing non-wifi computers
plus all but my oldest computer share one monitor. that old computer with monitor is 2001ish winXP that just won't die
so I have been looking for either a monitor to break out one of my linked computers to the internet room or do something else
my workhorse computers don't need internet and I kinda like how they can't be accidentally plugged in to the router being
in the other room. Firefox will no longer support winXP in just a few months plus this oldest computer was bogging down
so I was even more on the lookout for just a simple internet computer, when I saw this all-in-one on daily deal !!
it gave me windows10 a 1080 monitor and was fine for simple internet stuff. I just put the existing old computer's monitor
right on it's case, it was so small, and set up the all-in-one on the vacated table top so I have both computers on internet next
to each other . This computer was inexpensive and easy to set up and adequate for easy tasks ,,, if you are only buying one
computer for your household I would hold out for at least an FX processor or i5 etc. so you could game and do 4k vid
also if you had touch screen you could take full advantage of win10.
However as a internet/e-mail add on computer this hits the function/price point spot for me and I would buy again

my system is
2 FX 6 core computers win7
2 Pentium computers winXP
this AMD 6 4 core all-in-one win10 home
one asus 22" monitor 2014ish
one 14" dell monitor no speaker from 2001ish
Reviewed By:David D.,4/17/2017 3:14:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer 23-P110 A8-Series APU A8-6410 (2.00 GHz) 4 GB 1 TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sleek looking and great product bad power supply
Pros: Sleek and powerful great screen and touch screen is wonderful
Cons: One of the units shipped with an improper power supply and I am still waiting for a replacement.
Reviewed By:Mark T.,4/12/2017 3:11:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer Pavilion 24-b017c Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400T (2.20 GHz) 12 GB 1 TB HDD 23.8" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy from Compra!
Pros: Is there an option to give ZERO eggs?

I ordered an HP all-in-one computer from Compra. Much to my surprise, when I opened the box, there was a refurbished desktop tower machine with no product manual..not at all what I ordered. I called Newegg customer support and they instructed me to give them the product model number which I had to get from opening the packaging and reading it from the product. Its been two weeks and Compra has not even responded to my request for a mailing label for a return other than to ask if I had unsealed the product. In this communication they told me that they had erroneously entered the product number and that the product that I did order was not available. So...they sent me a product that I did not order and are now putting conditions on whether they will take it back. This is exactly the type of vendor that you should avoid.
Cons: - horrible responsiveness
- sent me a product that I did not order
- unclear on whether they will refund me
- may require legal action if they dont refund my money
Other Thoughts: - Only recommendation would be to NEVER do business with Compra
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/11/2017 1:23:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.