Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > TP-Link > TP-Link TG-3269 Gigabit Network Adapter 10/100/1000Mbps PCI 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fine NIC
Pros: Windows installed driver right away.
Works great.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Fine product at a fine price. Works flawlessly.
Reviewed By:Joseph P.,5/11/2017 9:22:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Netis Systems > Netis AD1103 Gigabit Ethernet PCI-E Adapter, 10/100/1000 Mbps

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great, get's as much as 100mbs
Pros: Installs easily didn't even need to use the cd that came with it.
I bought two and installed them in separate computers I could only get 1 to 10mbs using the onboard mb network controllers. I needed to transfer a large amount of data between the two. With these cards installed in both computers I average 80 and sometimes get over 100mbs. Many times transferring files over network is faster than usb3.0 or e-sata.
Cons: none I can think of
Reviewed By:robert c.,5/6/2017 4:36:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > D-Link > D-Link DGE-530T Gigabit Desktop Adapter 10/100/1000Mbps PCI 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 EXCELLENT NIC!
Pros: Small, low power consumption
Reliable
Recognized by nearly EVERY O/S out there and drivers for those that don't
Cons: Need to be careful HOW you install it in your case or the RJ-45 may be blocked.
This is not really a "con" of the card but of the quality of case you use and how you mount hour motherboard.
Other Thoughts: I've used hundreds of these cards (not exactly this model, but all D-Link motherboard NICs) over the last 30 years. I have not had a single DOA and rarely had one fail while in regular use (maybe 0.2% of 'em). They sync up with every network I've ever plugged them into just like the old 3Com 3c509s. I use them when I run into a motherboard who's onboard chipset has failed or for bridging multiple networks or in Server boxes needing access to multiple network segments directly. They are very low overhead and can easily be configured to fully optimize your network comm regardless of any configuration I've ever run into.
Reviewed By:Guadalupe V.,5/2/2017 11:00:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Intel > Intel E10G41BFSR Server Adapter X520-SR1 10Gbps PCI Express 2.0 x8 1 x LC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work great, but overpriced.
Pros: Works great and performance is solid.
Cons: Overpriced. You can get a comparable product with SFP+ module for $200-250.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/26/2017 1:27:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Syba > SYBA SY-ADA24029 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter 10/100/1000Mbps USB 3.0 Type A 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Syba USB 3.0 Ethernet adapter
Pros: I moved my computer when it was still running. I heard loud noises When the whole family yells I turn off the computer. The network adapter was destroyed. This USB 3.0 Ethernet adapter fixed everything and then I was on the internet Success
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I move my new computer when it was still running. The network adapter was destroyed. Do not move the computer when its running. When the family all yell turn it off This USB 3.0 Ethernet adapter got me back on the internet. Success Thanks newegg.com Success This USB network adapter replaced the Ethernet adapter that was destroyed
Reviewed By:Jerry W.,4/18/2017 9:12:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Intel > Intel Ethernet Server Adapter I210

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Intel Ethernet Server Adapter I210 Review
Pros: Fits in the PCIe x1 slot, so it doesn't take up any other PCIe slots better suited for other cards. Intel server adapter quality and reliability. Server adapter support is always a plus.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Running the Intel Ethernet Server Adapter I210 in a AMD Ryzen 5 1600X build using the Asus Prime B350-Plus with the latest BIOS 0606 update, 32GB G.Skill Fortis Series DDR4-2400 at 14-14-14-34 2T, EVGA GTX1080, Samsung 960 Pro 512GB M.2 SSD, Thermaltake 600w PSU, Coolermaster HAF XB EVO LAN Box.

The onboard Realtek® RTL8111H, 1 x Gigabit LAN Controller(s) is disable to use the intel i210-T1 Server Adapter.
Reviewed By:Glenn K.,4/18/2017 10:57:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Rosewill > Rosewill RC-411v3 - Network Adapter 10/100/1000 Mbps PCI-Express 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: worked right out of the box i didn't even have to use the cd that came with it
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: i would recommend this to anyone. i put this in a pc without a dvd drive and it connected without the cd that came with it
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/16/2017 12:26:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > EDIMAX > Edimax EU-4208 USB 2.0 to 10/100Mbps Fast Ethernet LAN Wired Network Adapter for Windows XP/ Vista / 7 / 8 / 8.1, Macbook Air, and Linux (ASIX AX88772B chipset)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 handy for thin laptop with no RJ45 port
Pros: works seamlessly - don't need to reboot computer. Tested by taking out ethernet cable from desktop and plugging it into USB with this widget. Internet did not miss a beat.
Cons: nothing
Reviewed By:James F.,4/5/2017 3:53:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Rosewill > Rosewill RC-411v3 - Network Adapter 10/100/1000 Mbps PCI-Express 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Performs as advertised. Comes with tall & short case adapter.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I had a lightning strike to kill my on-board NET connection and PCI slot. This uses the PCIe slot and works fine!
Reviewed By:andrew h.,4/3/2017 1:36:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Interface Cards > Intel > Intel EXPI9301CTBLK Network Adapter 10/100/1000Mbps PCI-Express 1 x RJ45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fit right in!
Pros: Installed on a Dell i7 desktop tower and Windows 10 found the drivers automatically.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Had to disable the onboard (flakey) ethernet port so I didn't have any conflicts in the device manager.
Reviewed By:James S.,3/31/2017 9:14:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.