Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > MSI > MSI GeForce GTX 1080 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1080 Ti SEA HAWK EK X 11GB 352-Bit GDDR5X PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready SLI Support Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 An amazing card with a Beautiful waterblock
Pros: -Comes with an EK waterblock for chilly temps
-Awesome Dragon logo
-Full acryllic means u get to see all the water
-full cover
Cons: -EXPENSIVE AS ALL HELL
-Needs custom loop
Other Thoughts: Bottom Line: If u got the money and the loop why not?
Reviewed By:Timothy H.,6/23/2017 4:50:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 08G-P4-6286-RX FTW GAMING ACX 3.0, 8GB GDDR5X, RGB LED, 10CM FAN, 10 Power Phases, Double BIOS, DX12 OSD Support (PXOC) Graphics Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got to my home fast and did what it needed to.
Pros: Everything working great.
Great temperatures.
Incredible performance in almost every game.
Came as described, no complaints.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Jack T.,6/23/2017 3:26:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > MSI > MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti 4GT OC 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Product Never BUY MSI
Pros: Great Paper Weight
Cons: After only 2 weeks video started getting blurry(Screen Tearing). contacted msi created an rma, shipped it back, received another one. after one month of use the fans stopped working causing the card to overheat. Waiting to hear back from MSI. On top of having a product i can't use my rebate was declined. I highly suggest not purchasing MSI Products. I am currently running my old Asus card with no issues(4 years old)
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the MSI product. We certainly value your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences experienced with the product. If you have any questions or concerns regarding the product, suggestions for improvement for us, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at usreview@msi.com and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Additionally, should you have any questions about your GPU or the RMA process, I encourage you to contact our technical support department. They can be reached at 626.271.1004 from M to F, 9am to 6pm Pacific standard Time. Be sure to reference the case number, which can be found below near the end of the reply.

Thanks for choosing MSI.

Best Regards,
MSI Review Team | usreview@msi.com | AL06232017009

Reviewed By:william t.,6/23/2017 2:00:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > MSI > MSI GeForce GTX 1080 Ti DirectX 12 GeForce GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11G 11GB 352-Bit GDDR5X PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready SLI Support Video Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Fan controller doesn't work, MSI support is terrible
Pros: - It's a 1080Ti
Cons: - Defective
- MSI support is terrible, and provided useless suggestions.
- MSI support is making me pay to ship the card back to them, when they caused the defect.
Other Thoughts: The fan controller on my card is defective. The fan spins up immediately to 100% when the card is under load, but never stops again even after the temperature has returned to idle. The fan forever remains at 100% until the system is shut off. MSI support was pretty useless, their suggestions were boilerplate nonsense, and their RMA process requires that I pay the return shipping and then be without a graphics card for 35 days. I'll receive a refurbished card instead of a new one. This is terrible support on a $700+ product.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the MSI product. We certainly value your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences experienced with the product. If you have any questions or concerns regarding the product, suggestions for improvement for us, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at usreview@msi.com and we will be more than happy to assist you, thank you.

Thanks for choosing MSI.

Best Regards,
MSI Review Team | usreview@msi.com | AL06232017011

Reviewed By:Daniel R.,6/23/2017 1:11:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1080 Ti FE DirectX 12 GV-N108TD5X-B 11GB 352-Bit GDDR5X PCI Express 3.0 ATX Video Card

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Died 2 weeks in
Pros: Powerful when working. 60 frames ultra on witcher 3. 75 fps on arma 3. 59-60 frames on tekken 7. Did a run one day playing gwint on witcher 3. Fan went insane, comp shut down after 10 seconds. Black screen with white lines running across screen after startup bios page ran. Needs more cooling for this card, i did not overclock. Switched to default display, everything worked confirming this card's death.
Cons: Cooling issues. I cant think of another reason why it did that. But I do know it happened when it was under ultra settings after hours of playing witcher 3
Other Thoughts: I would opt for a better cooled card even if you wont be overclocking.
Reviewed By:Kong M.,6/23/2017 12:10:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > ZOTAC > ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 Mini, ZT-P10700G-10M, 8GB GDDR5

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 329$ Micron Ram
Pros: got for 329$
Benchmarked well.
Good cooling
Decent overclocker
Cons: cheap card. Bad manufacturer. Bad ram.
I registered the product and my account got deleted. Zotacs site say's "doesn't exist".
Luckily i have the e-mail from registration still.
Fans make wrenching crank noise when they turn on. Didn't when i first bought the card.
Other Thoughts: Software is buggy, Fans wont turn on without the FireStorm software after installing it. could of damaged my card without trying too.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2017 11:14:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti GAMING, 04G-P4-6251-KR, 4GB GDDR5, DX12 OSD Support (PXOC)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great GPU for the price
Pros: As someone that was looking to replace their old GTX 760, the 1050TI was the perfect fit within my sub $200 budget. Had no performance issues even when tasked with some of my newer games. Was able to keep over 60fps with most of my older games and within 45-60fps on newer titles like Forza Horizon 3.
Cons: Now for the only con. The GPU started artifacting within 27 days of purchase. Luckily I was able to RMA the product. This stuff does happen with any brand and GPU line, but it's just a tad disappointing to have to return a GPU when it was so new.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2017 10:09:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti SC Black Edition GAMING, 11G-P4-6393-KR, 11GB GDDR5X, iCX Cooler & LED

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Performance
Pros: quiet, blazing fast , excellent gaming card, upgraded from a GTX 980Ti and there was a noticeable difference in performance and not just from a benchmark perspective. A nice addition for any gamer running a 1440 monitor.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I have no hesitation in recommending this card. If it's on sale even better!
Reviewed By:Rob H.,6/23/2017 3:55:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > MSI > MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what I need
Pros: Needed a cheap card that could play Elder Scrolls Online. This lets me play on medium settings. Not perfect but it gets the job done.
Cons: none really it is what it is... An older card that still has some kick left to it.
Reviewed By:Margaret S.,6/23/2017 3:48:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Graphics Cards > EVGA > EVGA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti FTW GAMING ACX 3.0, 04G-P4-6258-KR, 4GB GDDR5, DX12 OSD Support (PXOC)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Runs like a beast for its price!!
Pros: I love how it can run most games I play with high framerates smoothly and I also love that it was a easy thing to setup. The price I paid for it made this totally a must if your going for a cheep but powerful pc.
Cons: I wish the card had more HDMI ports on it since I didn't have any display ports to run dual monitors
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2017 3:33:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.