Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K310 920-004033 Wired Washable Keyboard - Black/White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BEST PRICE, fast shipping
Pros: spill proof
easy to see keys in low light
nice tactile feel and report
indestructible
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Spill a CAN OF SODA AND IT SOAKS THE KEYBOARD, NO WORRIES, YOU JUST WASH IT OFF IN THE STINK, LET IT DRY COMPLETELY AND AWAY YOU GO ! I have seen these key boards priced as high as $85.00 USD ! from other vendors. this is a Great product for those who spill coffee and other drinks into your key board. You can't kill or drowned this thing.
Reviewed By:Daniel K.,4/27/2017 7:07:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Zalman Tech Co., Ltd > Zalman ZM-K300M Black USB Wired Ergonomic Keyboard

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 very hard to see the keys
Pros: worth 15 bucks if you have spot light over the keyboard
Cons: there is no way i can use this for gaming, very dark key lettering, it more grayish than white... light reflecting of monitor on keyboard makes it even worse.. not worth RMA for the 15 dollars. will keep it as a back up and buy something that is usable
Other Thoughts: i wouldn't purchase it again
Reviewed By:janos p.,4/26/2017 12:08:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K800 Wireless Slim Illuminated Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well and lighting is bright as you need.
Pros: Good lighting
Large Keyboard
Number pad
Cons: Only one and it was kind of a biggie. After 5 times using the keyboard one of the keys jammed down into the board and the key popped off. I could not repair myself. Waiting on to see what Newegg does for me.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend IF the next one I get has no issues.
Reviewed By:Brian M.,4/26/2017 5:15:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK710 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product.
Pros: Substantially built and is easy to type on. Purchased an identical keyboard 2 years ago and it worked so well that I purchased another.
Cons: Keyboard has snap-out legs on the back side to adjust the angle of the keyboard. These work OK, but can easily fold over.
Reviewed By:Louis B.,4/24/2017 6:52:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech - MK570 Comfort Wave Wireless Keyboard and Optical Mouse (920-008001)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Wireless Keyboard and Mouse!
Pros: - Very comfortable and ergonomic design
- Great Battery life, will last months on cheap Dollar Store Alkaline batteries
- Unified receiver!! They are the best as they pair with the USB and not PC.. so you can move them and they work on nearly any device.
Cons: - Takes some time to get used to the sensitivity and function keys (not really a con)
- Might not be best for larger hands (I've seen this complaint elsewhere but not an issue for me)
Other Thoughts: A little clarification:

I've read other reviews on the internet and one said this was a K350 keyboard and not an MK570 and therefor they rated the keyboard lower, but they were off base because this "Combo" is a MK570 but the keyboard is a K350.. the combo is for a Mouse+Keyboard (MK).

Directly from Logitech support:

"There's actually no difference between the keyboard of the MK570 and the K350. The K350 is bundled (Mouse and Keyboard = MK) with a mouse, hence the marketing name MK570."
Reviewed By:Micheal K.,4/23/2017 2:51:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK850 920-008219 Black USB Bluetooth Wireless Ergonomic Keyboards

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product! Easy to use and set up!
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Other Thoughts: Perfect companion to my new Surface Book and 28" monitor..
Reviewed By:Alec H.,4/20/2017 6:50:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great LAN party spare set.
Pros: Cheap, reliable and just plain works. The layout is great and is your standard fare. Nice long cords too. Accurate button presses on keyboard and clicking on the mouse.
Cons: Mushy membrane keys, cheapy feel on the mouse especially on the scroll wheel.
Other Thoughts: This is an easy buy and recommendation to anyone that needs a spare kit.
Reviewed By:Brian M.,4/19/2017 11:57:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Adesso > Adesso AKB-120EB SlimTouch 3 RGB colors illuminated compact size USB keyboard with multimedia hot keys, 2X large print keycap

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Slow or no responce. I use it for gaming only because when typing the space bar works half the time. You have to hit it dead center to get it to work. Other than that it works for gaming in the dark.
Pros: Lights
Cons: Dang space bar when typing works half the time.
Other Thoughts: I'll go back to Logitech soon. Have always had better quality and I'm no fan of mechanical switches. Loud and too much travel to type with.
Reviewed By:Greg W.,4/15/2017 8:26:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboard K750 Black 920-002912

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm happy with this product
Pros: none
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I recommend this product
Reviewed By:Veselin H.,4/15/2017 3:18:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboard K760

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best portable keyboard I've ever used
Pros: This keyboard is very slim, offering an aesthetic similar to any standard Apple keyboard. But it works with any Windows 10 bluetooth enabled device, too. Setup was fast and easy, basically plug and play. You'll notice that this wireless keyboard does not have a charging port because it has a sleek solar panel along the top edge that charges VIA the light (obviously), but in practice this is actually really cool. The keyboard works flawlessly even in very low light settings. Right now I am in the dark and it still works. I don't know how exactly, but it does.

The keys are somewhat shallow if you're used to a mechanical keyboard, but it is very tactile. When you get into the nitty gritty of it all, the keyboard is designed to type on. And typing is very comfortable and accurate. No complaints here.

The solar panel does make the keyboard stand out a little bit, but it's very clean looking and attractive. The keyboard also has rubber feet, preventing it from sliding around.

Each key is slightly dipped in to match the contour of your fingers. This adds to the overall comfort of typing on this keyboard. It is also quiet to type on. You still hear a satisfactory click, but it's nothing like the loud and outright obnoxious keyboards I've typed on in the past.
Cons: While the build quality is very durable and reliable, it is also deceptive. The keyboard LOOKS like it was made of the same aluminum that you'll find on an Apple branded keyboard, but it's just a transparent layer of plastic over what appears to be a piece of paper with a fake aluminum pattern printed over it. This is the one big thing that I found disappointing about the product, but I will keep it at 5 eggs because there is no other keyboard on the market that's like this one. If you want a solar powered, portable keyboard that does not need a USB dongle or a num pad, this is all there is. Period.

Logitech does not make a PC / black version of this keyboard. So while this keyboard does work with both PC and Mac, white is the only color this is available in. Logitech does have a black / PC solar powered keyboard, but it requires a USB dongle and it has a num pad. I kind of wish they would develop this exact keyboard but in black so that it would look better on a non-apple computer.

Some of the MAC specific function keys (like the brightness buttons) do not work on my Windows tablet computer. Not sure why this is, but the volume adjustment keys work perfectly.

No back-lighting on this keyboard, although I'd prefer not to waste the energy on a keyboard that is specifically designed to work best during the day. I think this should be obvious, but if you want back-light, you shouldn't be looking for a solar keyboard.
Other Thoughts: Because this keyboard connects VIA Bluetooth, you don't need to use Logitech's USB dongle. I consider this a pro because it saves an extra USB port on your computer, but it could be a con if your computer is not Bluetooth enabled, which prevents you from using this keyboard. Just a thought, but I prefer using it without a USB port.

As stated above, I wished Logitech re-branded this keyboard in black.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/15/2017 8:55:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.