Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > MSI > MSI Interceptor DS B1 Gaming Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Can't use it with my kvm switch.
Pros: Needs to work to have these.
Cons: The vertical does not work with my kvm switch. Looked online for a driver to correct this... Nothing. Not happy.
Reviewed By:Brian B.,2/19/2017 8:35:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse3500 GMF-00176 White 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless BlueTrack 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works like it should
Pros: Plugged in and worked, has on-off switch, what more to say? Too early to tell about battery life.
Cons: Wasn't available in other than white.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/18/2017 7:30:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-C2U Mouse – Black, 3 Buttons, 1 x Wheel, USB Wired, Optical, 800 dpi

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good as a spare
Pros: Cheap - on sale for $4, free shipping.

Cable just long enough and mouse small enough to be a good laptop mouse
Cons: All the issues that come with a $4 mouse. Cheap plastic, real light weight, not much in the way of ergonomics, and has trouble tracking on a lot of surfaces.
Other Thoughts: Not the type of thing you'd want to use as your main mouse, but the type you'd want to keep in the closet in case of emergency.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/18/2017 7:14:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > V7 > V7 Full size USB Optical Mouse MV3000010-5NC Silver/Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a mouse
Pros: It works
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: This is an inexpensive, basic mouse that's full size, I don't much care for those small/mini types.
I bought this unit to replace the exact same make and model.
The old mouse lasted almost 4 yrs before getting tired.
I thought that was pretty good considering it was used 6+ days a week for multi hours per day.
It took 5 days from ordering to receiving so that was nice.
Reviewed By:Robert I.,2/17/2017 7:36:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington K64325 Expert Trackball Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It is gone after a few years.
Pros: The plastic bearings the trackball spins on are flimsy and weak. Once one of the 3 red plastic bearings falls out it will grind the bearing support to nothing and it is totally unfixable. Kensington will offer you 25% off if it is out of warranty but do you really want to pay another 75 dollars when you know it will be dead in 3 years ? Even as it fails it will seem to move ok but it will begin sticking. It is really a poor design.
Cons: Built to fail, cheap plastic parts for a metal bearing price.
Other Thoughts: Good mouse for the short time you own it.
Reviewed By:David B.,2/16/2017 10:11:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500 4FD-00014 Pink 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB Wired BlueTrack Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500 4FD-00014 Pink
Pros: Probably one of the best pink mice out there. My daughter loves it. Works great!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Wish it had a pink back light (led)
Reviewed By:Steve M.,2/15/2017 10:57:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > MSI > MSI Interceptor DS B1 Gaming Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Simply plug and play but lights are poorly positioned.
Pros: Standard mouse. No need for special software. Good price. Convenient DPI button for gamer.
Cons: LED lights are poorly positioned. A beam of red light shoots forward from between the seams of the plastic and projects light onto whatever is in-front of you. In my case it's my monitor.
Other Thoughts: If your monitor is on a riser or your desk has a mouse/keyboard shelf you should be okay.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/14/2017 1:25:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M510 Wireless mouse - Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Scroll Wheel Keeps Breaking
Pros: -comfortable
-batteries last a very long time in it (over a year with 8-hours use a day)
Cons: The scroll wheels keeps breaking. I've had two of these and on both the scroll wheel broke around one year of use.
Reviewed By:James A.,2/14/2017 8:23:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M325 910-003120 Violet 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech M325
Pros: Works well, no issues with windows 10
Cons: none
Reviewed By:John Z.,2/14/2017 2:16:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Zalman Tech Co., Ltd > ZALMAN ZM-M200 Black 5 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's a $10 mouse
Pros: Great feel and resistance to the buttons, no accidental clicks. The scroll wheel has a much nicer feel than I expected, too. Tracks just fine, but I use a mouse pad. Surprisingly solid build for a $10 mouse.

No software to install. I didn't have to create yet another account complete with username and password to remember just to use my stupid mouse (I'm looking at you, Razer).
Cons: Tiny! It feels much smaller than it looks. The back end flares out to the size of a normal desktop mouse, but no part of my completely normal-sized hand touches that. The functional part where I actually hold it is literally smaller than my travel mouse. I'm not kidding-- compared to my Microsoft Mobile 3500, it's 7mm lower at the nose, and 8mm narrower where my outer fingers curl in. Feels like a golf pencil compared to the Razer Deathadder it's replacing. The basic Dell office mouse I have at work is miles more comfortable than this thing.

The cord is about a foot shorter than I'd like, and it's fairly stiff and seems to be permanently kinked from shipping. It hasn't caused me much trouble so far, but It could snag with a different desk setup.

The 4/5 buttons are very smooth and close together, so I can't immediately tell which one my thumb is on. They have a kind of spongy click, not nearly as nice as the other buttons.
Other Thoughts: At least on my PC, it only works with a USB 2 port. If all you have is USB 3, it might be a $10 paperweight. It's too soon for me to address reliability, but if I get 18 months out of it I won't feel too bad at this price-- and I can replace it with something bigger.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/13/2017 8:00:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.