Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Everything for a PC Build
Pros: - Variety of tools
- The screwdriver is magnetic for the attachments that come with it
- Anti-static wrist strap, for the Safety Sally
- Medium sized carrying case with elastic straps for each piece
Cons: - Nothing
Reviewed By:Austin B.,2/26/2017 7:46:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works As advertised!
Pros: It does the Job it supposed to do
Cons: Cord was tight at first, but I guess I haven't had a new one in a long time.
Other Thoughts: Get this if you are worries about ESD.
Reviewed By:Eric H.,2/21/2017 10:22:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 it's got nearly everything.
Pros: comes with a lot of handy tools and gadgets
Cons: can't think of any
Reviewed By:Rob Y.,2/20/2017 3:47:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Syba > Syba SY-ACC65030 Anti-Static Hook-and-Loop fastener Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I needed
Pros: Compatible with desk mounted ESD plug or works as a clip.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Picked this one because it shipped from Newegg, many were international shippers. Don't need my unit getting hung up in the mail for months, thanks.
Reviewed By:Adam W.,2/18/2017 1:30:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Grounds
Pros: Does the JOB
Cons: Could have a longer cord
Other Thoughts: Nothing
Reviewed By:Jordan S.,2/15/2017 9:11:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I needed.
Pros: Comes with everything you could want for your everyday PC Builder.
Cons: Some would say that it's a con that they aren't magnetic. Didn't stop me.
Other Thoughts: Great set, got it on sale. Comes with anti static wrist band. Like I said, for anyone who is building something that isn't over the top, this is for you
Reviewed By:Ross D.,2/12/2017 3:35:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Syba > Syba SY-ACC65086 41 Pcs Essential Consumer Electronics Tool Kit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's... Dirty?
Pros: It has quite a few different bits for anything you'd need to open a laptop or tower computer, which is what I do almost everyday. I love the pry tool, it's great if you don't have the fingernails to take off laptop covers. Everything is pretty good quality, too.
Cons: Almost everything has fingerprints and smudges on it, to the point where clear plastic is cloudy. I guess it's not too big of an issue, but it's definitely uncommon for things I purchase on here. Also, I was really disappointed to find out that the screwdriver isn't magnetic, and that you have to twist it to adjust the length. It's especially a problem because the bits can fall out of the housing, since it's only friction holding them in.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer

We are sorry your product arrived to you dirty. We do our best to ensure the products are in the best shape possible when they leave our warehouse.
We will keep in mind this feedback for future products.

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.
- Regards, SYBA CST EM 20170217

Reviewed By:Caleb M.,2/9/2017 5:04:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > FLUKE networks > Fluke Networks MT-8200-49A MicroMapper Network Testing Device

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not what I expected
Pros: It's a Fluke. Low price. Seems rugged.
Cons: No case. Batteries shipped in device. SLOW testing, one pair at a time. Parse instructions. I haven't got it to work with my toner receiver yet, not sure why. Highly frustrating packaging (hard to open)
Other Thoughts: I'll probably keep this, but wouldn't recommend it to anyone expecting top quality Fluke equipment.
Reviewed By:SCOTT W.,2/8/2017 12:45:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RPCT-10001 32-Piece Precision Screwdriver w/ Bit Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Pros: Its cheap.
Cons: Complete waste of time with this thing. . . The tips are held in place by a threaded cap. So you have to finger tighten to hold in place, and they never seem to stay. Should be magnetized or at least have a better mechanism for holding the attachments. pure junk- worst rosewill item ive ever bought. Im checking the spelling to make sure it doesnt say "willard"...
Reviewed By:Jason C.,2/6/2017 7:03:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-ASM Anti-Static Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is a Great Product!
Pros: I purchased 1 of these because they were less expensive than some of the others. However, they were just a bit smaller. After receiving this one I am ordering another one today because the price of 2 of these is cheaper that the larger ones and I can now have 2 people working in different areas or combine them into an even larger area than the 1 larger mats. We also use these in conjunction with our static wrist straps. This comes with a 10 foot coiled cord so connecting it is not a problem. Minimum sliding on surfaces and easy to clean and store. If you need one, or two, this is the one!
Cons: Bottom could have been made of some type material that grips the surface better
Other Thoughts: Yes, Recommend this product highly
Reviewed By:Denise H.,2/4/2017 10:01:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.