Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > DURACELL > Duracell Value Charger, 4 Pre-Charged Rechargeable AA NiMH Batteries

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I like it.
Pros: It works well. I've been using it the the batteries that cam with it for about a year. I use them in my Xbox One S controller and they last several hours. I've recharged them about 5 times and they still work.
Cons: When they slowly start to loose enough juice to power my controller it takes a second to realize that the batteries are dying. They don't just stop working completely.
Reviewed By:Kimball J.,7/18/2017 3:10:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu AAA 950mAh 500 Cycles High Capacity Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries 4-Pack - Black (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 These are fantastic batteries
Pros: Made in JAPAN
Cons: Getting too expensive
Other Thoughts: Bought a dozen recently and they are holding their charge well. They power my devices longer than some Energizer batteries I have. They are made in Japan with manufacturing control and not in CHINA where some bootlegging ocurrs - especially with Eneloops. The price has increased significantly recently and instead I bought Standard White aaa Fujitsu. I personally feel the price differential does not justify the increase in mAh. I also own many Fujitsu aa High Capacity (black) and Standard (white) aa batteries and use them regularly. They are FANTASTIC ! Fujitsu's are GREAT batteries and I will buy them as long as they are available.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/18/2017 6:18:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic Eneloop AAA 800mAh 2100 Cycle Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries 4 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great replacements for Panasonic Dect 6 phone batteries.
Pros: Seem to be high quality. No issues.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/16/2017 3:06:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic Eneloop AA 2000mAh 2100 Cycle Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries 16-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Always dependable
Pros: I have so many devices I use requiring batteries. I will always buy Eneloop for the best, long lasting performance of any brand.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Ronald R.,7/16/2017 5:51:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu AA 2550mAh 500 Cycles High Capacity Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries 4 Pack - Black (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Long lasting
Pros: - These batteries are long lasting
- Hold up well in an Xbox 1 controller
- Do not take long to charge
Cons: - A bit on the heavier side
Other Thoughts: Overall, these batteries have been working great for me. I purchased them when they were on sale and I have been pretty satisfied.
Reviewed By:Andrzej N.,7/12/2017 6:30:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > Powerex Low Self-Discharge AA 2600mAh Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries 8-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They're batteries...
Pros: They work.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would buy more if need be.
Reviewed By:Kevin S.,6/4/2017 6:21:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer CH15MNCP4 15-Minute Charger w/ 4 NiMh AA Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Energizer 15-Minute Charger
Pros: - Includes 4 Batteries (1500 mAh)
- Includes car charger
- Works as advertised (Charges 2 AA in 15-minutes (up to 2650 mAh))
Cons: - Charging dock is kind of loud due to cooling fans.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend the charger even without the batteries. The unit is relatively small and can charge your batteries on the go with ease. It is really helpful for professionals who have gear that use rechargeable batteries.
Reviewed By:Marc B.,5/27/2017 11:35:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu AAA 800mAh 2100 Cycles Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries 4-Pack (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: 800 mAh & 2100 charge cycles. Great shelf life when fully charged. They last a long time in my devices before they need recharging.
Cons: NONE!!
Other Thoughts: Highly recommended! If you use a lot of AAA batteries, you will save a TON of money over time.
Reviewed By:Walter H.,5/23/2017 9:27:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > FUJITSU AA / AAA Ni-MH Battery Charger Kit with 8-Pack AA 1900mAh and 4-Pack AAA 750mAh Rechargeable Batteries, 2 D Size and 2 C Size Spacers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Must Have Battery Kit!
Pros: This is an amazing kit! Batteries have GREAT shelf life when fully charged. Batteries run my devices for a long time without needing recharging. The charger works FINE! (ignore the review by anonymous about the charger) Additional spacers ARE available (once again ignore the review by anonymous). This kit will save you a TON of money if you use a lot of batteries. These are the BEST rechargeable batteries I have ever owned. Very happy with this kit.
Cons: NONE!
Other Thoughts: Why do people who do not know what they are talking about write reviews? Need a nice case for this kit? Go to the local cigar store & ask them for an empty wooden cigar box (they throw them out anyway, so you'll get it for free). Besides, you'll probably have the batteries installed in your devices & the charger plugged in charging batteries, so do you really need a fancy case to drive up the price?
Reviewed By:Walter H.,5/21/2017 1:50:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer NH15BP-4 4-pack 2300mAh AA Ni-MH Batteries

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 OK product, but........................ ! Product Display is INCORRECT - packet shows 2500 mAh instead of 2300mAh.
Pros: Readily available in most stores.
Cons: Nothing worth mentioning
Other Thoughts: First of all, this battery is 2300mAh (not 2500mAh as shown) with product code as stated-NH15BP(2,4or8). It is the highest capacity NiMh Energizer makes at present. The 2450/2500mAh rechargeable is "history" as many problems occured with them in the past. I have used some 2300mAh (NH15BP) for some time now and they perform well. I initially underestimated them, but further use proved them worthy. Would buy them again.
Reviewed By:James K.,5/16/2017 7:47:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.