Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > ASUS > ASUS Model TPM/FW3.19 Trusted Platform (TPM) Module for Asus Motherboards

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wanted Bit locker
Pros: Works for BIT Locker
Cons: Software that comes with it does not work in Windows 10. Just 7, 8, & 8.1
Other Thoughts: No way to upgrade software. Had to config through my ASUS MOBO M5A99FX R2.0
Reviewed By:Jordan S.,2/15/2017 9:16:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE Model GC-WB867D-I (ver. 2) Bluetooth 4.0/WiFi Expansion Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works!
Pros: Good Card for gaming and business use
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It's small and works really good. IT's neat to be able to transfer certain files via the Bluetooth!
Reviewed By:Dylan S.,2/10/2017 9:16:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE Model GC-WB867D-I (ver. 2) Bluetooth 4.0/WiFi Expansion Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Boy it works
Pros: In my entire life, I've never had such fast speeds (Got fiber optic year ago) and this works so well for it, I'm really happy.

-Easy easy install
Cons: Antenna weird
Reviewed By:Wilder M.,2/9/2017 6:34:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > ASUS > ASUS Model USB 3.1 TYPE-A CARD USB 3.1 Dual Type-A PCIe Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic
Pros: Powered from the bus no extra drivers needed windows server 2016 was able to use it right off the bat
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Works with other systems then just Asus motherboards currently running in a dell r710.
Reviewed By:Joshua Z.,2/6/2017 1:14:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > ASUS > ASUS Model 4W SLI BRIDGE ENTHUSIAST ROG Enthusiast SLI Bridge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 TOTAL FAIL
Pros: NONE THUS FAR, darn neared burt my system up!~
Cons: Assuming you get a good one it might be okay!
Other Thoughts: I received the ROG 4 way SLI bridge installed it & checked everything & when I started my system SMOKE ROLLED out of the bridge, I cut the wire at the molex to keep it from burning up my graphics cards. I then removed the bridge & re-tested each of my EVGA GTX 670 GPU's to make sure they didn't get fried then re-installed each GPU & the old ASUS bridge I had removed. All this for a simple little lit up ROG symbol, I don't think so! I double checked my connection & wiring & all I can see is it must have had a short inside the printed circuit board, How do I know this? Because I checked my wiring & it is fine & there's only one way to plug in the molex plug! So what are we gonna do about this! Either RMA it or I'll simply throw it in the trash & mark it up as never buy another one! I have my old 4 way SLI bridge installed or I wouldn't be writing this review!
Reviewed By:Clayton H.,2/5/2017 4:46:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > ASUS > ASUS Fan Extension Card

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fan control
Pros: Great little product. I was able to install it to the 5.25 drive bay that I was not using. Able to now control my 3 radiator fans to my custom GPU water cooled system.
Cons: No Molex wire connector included in package. I had to purchase an extended Molex to be able to reach the fan extension, but in all this was not a breaking point for the rating.
Reviewed By:Vincent C.,1/2/2017 11:32:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > ASUS > ASUS Model 90MC0320-M0AAY0 ROG Enthusiast 3-Way SLI Bridge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Nice Paper weight
Pros: Would light up if I could use it.
Cons: The documentation or the lack there of does not mention that this can only be used in certain specific situations where the spacing between the cards line up to the plugs on the bridge. Since I am using a ROG Maximus mother board and ROG Strix Cards I would assume it would fit.. wrong.
Other Thoughts: Would be nice if the plugs would be adjustable, slide up or down to fit the spacing. Would have been better if some specs were printed somewhere that shows the spacing.
Poor Design.
Reviewed By:Rich C.,12/24/2016 5:57:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > ASUS > ASUS Model 90MC0320-M0AAY0 ROG Enthusiast 3-Way SLI Bridge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ASUS Model 90MC0320-M0AAY0 ROG Enthusiast 3-Way SLI Bridge
Pros: None - worked perfectly and it's quality is what you'd expect. worth every penny for the aesthetic value, regardless of the performance increase over the free mobo ones.
Cons: Price?
Reviewed By:Jason H.,12/16/2016 6:44:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE Model GC-WB867D-I (ver. 2) Bluetooth 4.0/WiFi Expansion Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy Upgrade
Pros: Easy to install
Bluetooth 4.2 Included
Good cable length to be able to move it where you need it.
Cons: No Cons
Other Thoughts: Would of liked if the antenna connected directly to the pc
Reviewed By:Anthony C.,12/5/2016 11:19:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Motherboard Accessories > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE Model GC-WB867D-I (ver. 2) Bluetooth 4.0/WiFi Expansion Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, the best wifi card I've seen
Pros: Great connection speeds and latency.

I'm limited by my router for speeds and latency but I get a consistent 40mbps with ping below 50 (usually around 30)

Hasn't dropped connection ONCE since installing two weeks ago

Price was great
Cons: none so far, will edit with any changes
Other Thoughts: I did receive the ver 4 which is probably a good thing
Reviewed By:Philip H.,11/27/2016 10:08:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.