Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes 5933801 Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellant!!!!
Pros: Exceeds expectations, terrific value for the money
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product to others.
Reviewed By:Charles F.,2/21/2017 3:49:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus SPEED Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Extended

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 KNOCK OFF RAZER Goliathus SPEED Mouse Pad
Pros: low price, free shipping
Cons: This is not a real RAZER mouse pad. I received a bag with a rolled up mouse pad in it. There was no box of any sort ( not even one from another mouse pad). This didn't bother me until i put it on my desk to see how it looked. Not only did this thing stink like cheap manufacturing, the colors were a lot darker than the pictures advertised, and the back, which is supposed to be that signature Razer green hexagon pattern, was just black and bumpy. I decided to jump into a quick game of battlefield 1 just to see if i liked the feel, but the knock off mouse pad is kind of resistant to my mouse moving around. I would rather use my bare wood desk to play games than use this mouse pad.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend buying from this seller unless you would be okay with a knock off mouse pad that is nowhere near as good as a real Razer mouse pad. If you want the real deal i would just pay the extra $20 to buy it from one of the other sellers on here.
Reviewed By:Jacqueline D.,2/21/2017 7:49:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Smooth and controlled deskpad!
Pros: -Great glide with control of cloth pads
-Excellent tracking with my Roccat KPM
-Became completely flat in few days
-Not too thin or too thick, no "too-mushy" feel
Cons: -
Other Thoughts: -Get it on sale for fifteen bucks. Highly recommended. I also own reflex labs pro heavy (very thick, nice glide), qck mass (still very good basic pad, a classic), mionix propus 380 (hard plastic, low durability), mionix sargas 320, roccat sense (hybrid, coated cloth), x-trac ripper, experience i-2 (sadly, jitter with kpm). Out of them, I prefer the mm300, but I like being able to change mouse pad when feel needed.
Reviewed By:Michael C.,2/21/2017 4:46:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Vespula Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little mouse pad
Pros: It is a pad for men.
Cons: It is not a pad for monthly issues.
Other Thoughts: Its a mouse pad with a little support. It works well and keeps my wrist cozy. Easy to clean , not that fabric stuff that soaks up all the stuffs. Hard plastic so easy to clean.
Reviewed By:Elizabeth D.,2/20/2017 2:18:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries QcK Mass Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WOOOO THIS THING
Pros: -Big
-Black
-PAD
-Comfy
Cons: -None to be honest
Other Thoughts: Had to slide it under my keyboard but that's my desk space problem
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/19/2017 1:38:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS RIPPER XL Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 XTRAC PADS RIPPER XL Optical Mouse pad
Pros: still use it.
Cons: doesn't clean itself
Reviewed By:mike f.,2/19/2017 4:29:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > FNATIC > FNATIC Gear FOCUS L GAMING MOUSEPAD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap and works like it should
Pros: -no tracking issues
-is soft (I like soft ones better than hard ones)
-grippy rubber on the bottom to stop from sliding
Cons: -none
Other Thoughts: Really good mousepad for 20$!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/18/2017 8:27:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad - Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I expected and wanted
Pros: The size I wanted (not to many are available in this size)
Tracks well
Feels good
Cons: The logo is a different texture so a bit odd feeling
Other Thoughts: I haven't had it long enough yet to speak to durability but it feels and looks like it will last
Reviewed By:Eric D.,2/17/2017 11:39:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Innovera > Natural Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product but kinda stinky lol
Pros: Its very firm with just enough give to be comfortable
The grip on the bottom seems to grab onto my desk well so it doesnt slide around
Its not that expensive so for the cost compared to some of the other wrist rests its a good deal
Cons: Only really one con, its has a very distinct chemical smell. Ive been trying to ignore it but i finally had to break down and i threw it in the washing machine with two doses of washing soap so hopefully that removes the smell. Its pretty loud.
Other Thoughts: Id say get this if you need a good wrist rest, just make sure you have some good method of deodorizing it. Im thinking if this wash doesnt take the smell out i may stick a trash bag on it and sew some fabric around it to get rid of this "odor" lol.
Reviewed By:Leonard B.,2/16/2017 3:56:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SHARKOON Technologies > SHARKOON 000SKDGMP DarkGlider Gaming Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 sha.....koon
Pros: love it
Cons: love it
Other Thoughts: love it
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/15/2017 4:02:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.