Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: -smooth and accurate
-doesnt move around
-looks really good with my yellow red and black set up.
Cons: -none
Reviewed By:Robert R.,7/24/2017 8:05:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > COUGAR > COUGAR CGR-XXNB-MB1 Mouse Bungee

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: It keeps a corded mouse in place.
Sticky suction cup.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I got this free with a keyboard.
When I have my Logitech g900 chaos spectrum; hard wired/charging, it usually pulls forward a bit when I take my hand off.
Its super nice to have my mouse just stay where I left it.
Reviewed By:Kristine C.,7/21/2017 9:40:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM800C RGB POLARIS Cloth Edition Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Big Beautiful Mouse Pad
Pros: A lot of space for mouse movement on this thing. Really improved my aim with Soldier 76 in Overwatch. I have a Corsair K70, M65, and VoiD RBG accessories and this mouse pad fit in perfectly. I have it set to transition the rainbow from the keyboard to the mouse/mousepad then to the headset. It's a nice effect and I like the look and smoothness of the transition.

The surface of the pad is soft fine and smooth, with the grip underneath holding well on my keyboard tray on my desk. As I said before, a lot of space on this mousepad for movement, and in general desktop it's also nice to have such a large area. The USB port on this makes up for the one it takes up, so that's appreciated. I have my M65-RGB connected to it.

The plastic used for RGB is very durable. I've accidentally grind it on my keyboard tray side and it stood up like a champ.
Cons: While it has a big surface area, that does come at an obvious price. It takes up a bunch of space. If you have your keyboard and mouse on top of the desk, then this may not be an issue, but I use a tray and this just barely fits with my K70 Keyboard. I'd imagine someone with a K95 would have issues. Also, I personally play with my keyboard at an angle, so a part of it does come on top of the keyboard. The size isn't a bad con, just something to keep in mind.

I do have a concern about the cloth. It's fine and smooth enough that like the feel over a hard plastic or cold aluminum of my previous mousepads, I worry about it staining, with something like heatsink paste. I tend to work on my desk and have been extra careful with this mousepad (which is easy enough just sliding it into my desk). It's not just HS paste, but soda or food. This is nicer than a hard-plastic pad, you just have to be extra careful with it.
Other Thoughts: Fantastic good looking mousepad. I've enjoyed the compliments it gets, and look forward to getting my case set up with RGB to really have fun with light effects. It's has the Corsair quality feel, and goes wonderfully with the rest of their RGB equipment. Thoughtfully designed with the USB-passthrough, and very fine surface. You may have to be more careful with this than other mousepads, but it's fantastic and performs well.

I would love to see a version of this mousepad with a removable surface held buy magnets. A hard plastic surface and a smooth cloth surface. Their could be alternative tops sold separately, such as Clear or Frost or custom designs. Just a thought.
Reviewed By:Rauel C.,7/21/2017 8:51:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product !!!
Pros: Great Price, good value.
Cons: NADA
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/18/2017 9:07:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX FURY S Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - Large

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sleek Look! Good Quality!
Pros: -Matching colors with stitching. Red stitching looks good with the black

-Very easy to move a gaming mouse around

-Got for free when I ordered a Hyper X Cloud ll
Cons: -A lot bigger than I thought, but will still do the job
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/18/2017 5:23:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill Silicon O-Ring Dampeners - RO-100B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality!
Pros: Uniform, thicker than some you find that are 4mm these are 4.5mm for a tiny bit less travel distance. They come packed very well and include alot of orings and even a cherry mx stock keycap puller. 10/10, great product.
Cons: Only con is I didnt find these sooner before buying other ones. And I should have bought more when they were on the huge sale.
Other Thoughts: 10/10 highly recommend. If you need orings for your keyboard this is a no brainer. Buy em. 10 dollars is a good price. Any more than that and it wouldnt really be worth it. The listed 25 dollars? Thats kinda funny, i would maybe pay up to 15 for the nice uniformity of them. But when it boils down to it, they are just pieces of rubber.
Reviewed By:Logan B.,7/18/2017 1:59:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 67223 QcK Diablo III Gaming Mouse Pad - Witch Doctor Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect
Pros: huge, authentic, original steelseries D3 gaming mat
looks great
feels great
grippy
soft
not too spongy
2 day shipping!
Cons: none, it's great
Other Thoughts: These things are getting harder and harder to find. I bought one on another site and it was counterfeit garbage. I'm very pleased to have found this for the price.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/17/2017 2:03:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus SPEED Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Extended

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Works like its supposed to
Pros: Well. its a mouse pad. it works well and it has a lot of space which can actually be used as sort of a wrist rest as well.
Cons: The stitching on the edges were loose. Packaging was in extremely horrible conditions, the entire box has wrinkles in it, but the product was still fine
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/16/2017 9:28:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill Wrist Rest for Standard Keyboards and Mechanical Keyboards 0.75" x 19.50" x 3.00" - RKWR-200

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good wrist rest, questionable long term value
Pros: + very comfortable does exactly what I wanted it to do, relieve pressure and numbness in my wrists.
+ quite long, I have a corsair K70 vengeance mechanical keyboard, and the wrist rest covers the entire keyboard with several inches to spare
+ easy to remove from packaging
Cons: - Noticeable chemical odor when new. It was such a strong odor my wife even noticed it away from my computer and asked me to let it air outside for a few days.
- Easily frayed edges. I've been using it for less than a month and the edges are already showing visible fraying. May have to replace within a year if the wear patterns keep up at the rate they have been going.
Other Thoughts: Good wrist rest, does what its supposed to but the quality of the top cloth leaves something to be desired. If i have to replace this sooner than I would like I will update this review but or now it earns its 4/5
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/16/2017 5:37:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill Memory Foam Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest - RIMP-11001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Comfort and Quality
Pros: + quality item for the price
+ non-skid base
+ ample sized, I was worried it would be too small of an area for intense gaming sessions, but in use i have never experienced a problem
+ memory foam wrist rest is great, really helped to reduce wrist fatigue during long periods of use and has nearly eliminated all nagging wrist aches I would experience from using a mouse for a long period of time.
Cons: - (minor) comes in packaging you would expect from a computer store, its encased in "anti-theft" molded plastic, have a sturdy pair of scissors handy to free it.
Other Thoughts: For the price i couldn't be happier, my wife was so impressed with it, i ordered a second one for her to use. If you are in the market for an ergonomic mouse pad to help wrist ache/fatigue you can't go wrong choosing this one.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/16/2017 5:17:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.