Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > EZ Dupe, Inc. > EZ Dupe 1.0MM DVD/CD Marker Set includes Blue, Black, Red and Eraser Pen

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Fine Tip
Pros: Very Fine Tip
Easy to read
No Smudging
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Has 4 Colors and they don't have a fowl smell when using.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/25/2017 11:53:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > maxell > maxell 190132 Multi-Color CD & DVD Sleeves - 100 Pack (CD-403)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Sleeves
Pros: Just what I needed.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Jonathan S.,2/18/2017 10:04:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic KSW-208 224 Capacity CD Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CD/DVD Case
Pros: Unlike the cases I found in the stores, the sleeves are pointed vertical instead of horizontal.
The pleather makes it feel like a premium case compared to the other material that can be found with these cases.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Quentin R.,2/2/2017 9:08:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes 98335 NEATO Slim CD/DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Packs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Jewel cases no issues
Pros: arrived really quickly none were damaged package was handled with care
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would recommend them to others
Reviewed By:Tom D.,1/21/2017 7:57:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-WS1000 1000 Single CD / DVD Paper Sleeves with Clear Window and Fold-over Flap

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful sleeves
Pros: Non
Cons: Terrible quality sleeves
Other Thoughts: Sent them back right away. These were the worst sleeves I ever came across, and I've used tens of thousands of sleeves. Terrible!!
Reviewed By:Gary S.,1/10/2017 9:20:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > maxell > maxell 190073 Slim 5mm C-Shell Cases - 20PK - Assorted Colors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool slim cases
Pros: Slim but protective
Nice colors
Inexpensive
Quick shipping
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I like these better than jewel cases because they are easier to open and don't break as easily.
Reviewed By:David H.,12/6/2016 6:43:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > INLAND > inland 2857 Pro CD DVD Paper Color Sleeves 100-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Arrived in a timely manner. I love all the colors, makes it easy to calorize my discs and I'm glad to have bought 2 packs. 200 ought to get me by easily for a while. Very good purchase!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:Terry D.,11/12/2016 9:30:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic CDW-320 CD Wallet Nylon Black Hold Up To 336 CDs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The cost is SO worth it for this level of quality
Pros: Bigger wallets exist for the same price, but their reviews all indicate quality issues. This wallet is the real deal: it's built like a tank and serious thought was clearly put into almost every aspect of the design. There are no metal snap rings to bend open and shred the pages. The page cloth is a finer, softer material than cheaper cases seem to use, perfect for reducing disc surface wear during transportation. There is no extra "retaining strip" of plastic at the top of each slot to potentially pop behind the disc and destroy the surface (I lost a lot of data because of such lips of plastic!) It's built very well and I don't have to worry about anything on it breaking. The capacity is reasonable for the size.
Cons: The zipper on large CD wallets is always a major annoyance and this is no exception. When the wallet is fully opened, the zipper ends up pulled in towards the binding end and is a bit annoying to get back out and zip it back up. I have never seen a single large CD wallet that didn't have this problem; it's just a consequence you have to live with if you want this kind of capacity.
Other Thoughts: I hate buying big CD wallets. I have bought many of them in the past and had a variety of quality and design issues. I transferred my CD-R and DVD-R data stockpiles to BD-R and about 19 of the source discs were damaged due to problems with poor design and usage of the existing wallets. The one Case Logic wallet I bought a long time ago never let me down and reviews here were positive. The 520-disc wallets have crummy metal rings that bend apart and the pages are flimsy, while the cheaper wallets in a similar capacity to this one have similar issues, plus a lot of wallets have that pesky plastic lip above the disc slots that WILL DESTROY your discs. This wallet suffers from none of these problems and I am very impressed. I feel like I truly received a lot more value for each dollar. I have no regrets and will definitely buy another in the future.
Reviewed By:JODY B.,9/5/2016 1:25:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic CDW-64 CD WALLET NYLON BLACK HOLD UP TO 64 CDS

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: None
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Robert S.,8/26/2016 12:40:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > VERBATIM > Verbatim 94178 CD/ DVD Color Slim Cases 50pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 sweet colors
Pros: Sweet colors and very fat shopping
Cons: Have none
Other Thoughts: I would Definitely recommend these case ti all, as we'll as I do believe I will be buying more myself.
Reviewed By:Donna P.,6/14/2016 11:58:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.