Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Fujitsu > Fujitsu PA03950-0419 Cleaning Wipe for ScanSnap S300 Instant PDF Sheet-Fed Scanner

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does what they are supposed to do
Pros: Recommended by the scanner manufacturer. Work as they are supposed to. Coupled with F1 cleaner, they make the scanner scan like new again.
Cons: Expensive for what they are.
Reviewed By:Brian M.,11/16/2017 1:57:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Visioneer > Visioneer - 4790ROLL-KIT - Roller Exchg Kit For Documate 4790.

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product.
Pros: Easy ordering
Shipped on time
Packaged well
Cons: Price could be lower
Reviewed By:Dawn P.,11/15/2017 12:34:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > HP > HP 110V User Maintenance Kit for Mono Laserjet P4014/P4015/P4510(CB388A)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Refurbished not genuine HP - asks for old core to get 6 month warranty
Pros: NONE
Cons: I just opened these 10/18/2017 and they are NOT genuine HP kits. I am disappointed and will need to return them.
Newegg item number: 9SIA1E55BF3561 sold by USA printer company. The picture is misleading, as they show a box with HP logo, but what arrived has no logo. Also, the listing does not say Refurbished, and it should.
Other Thoughts: Inside the box it says to return our old core and receive a 6 month warranty. Which is not a very good warranty and an indicator they refurbish these. Yet, nowhere does it say refurbished on the listing, the box, or anywhere.
Reviewed By:Robert r.,10/18/2017 12:03:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Brother > Brother LU8568001 Dcp-8110Dn 8150Dn 8155Dn Hl-5440D 5450Dn 5470 6180 Mfc-8510Dn 8710Dw 8810Dw 8910Dw 8950 Fuser Fixing Unit (110-120V)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fixed the blurry printing problem on my Brother MFC-8950dw
Pros: Easy to install. Total time to install/replace part was about 10 minutes.
Cons: No instructions come with this part. Fortunately there are YouTube videos available. Installation is quite simple.
Other Thoughts: Printer prints like new. Well worth fixing for the price (as opposed to replacing the printer).
Reviewed By:David C.,10/5/2017 12:09:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Fujitsu > Fujitsu PA03656-0001 Scansnap IX500 Roller Set

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not a Fujitsu kit
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: The kit is not made by Fujitsu. Rollers arrived in plain white box, not like what is shown in picture. I have not tried the rollers yet.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/25/2017 6:45:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Evolis > Color Ribbon for Prints

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not the right part
Pros: None
Cons: Not the right part even though it's advertised as the right part.
Other Thoughts: This is supposed to be for a badgy 100 and it doesn't fit. So off to the trash with it since it's not eligible for returns. Waste of $40.
Reviewed By:Lyman L.,9/7/2017 9:32:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > HP > Print Head Assembly Kit CN642A for OfficeJet 6000 / 7000 / 7500a e-All-in-One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product - works awesome
Pros: A genuine HP product for a reasonable price, BRAND NEW and easy to install. Corrected all my issues with HP photosmart 7520 printer, where I was having problems with not getting a clear print, streak- lines, no print to smear black ink. Instead of throwing out printer, having to spend extra funds to replace, I was able to extend the life of my printer for now. **my print heads weren't cleaning properly, wore out, by replacing I was able to solve the problem.
**Instructions were included. **Brand New product. **Easy to install.
Cons: No cons in this product. **just make sure you have right model #/part.
Other Thoughts: Highly recommend to others, who are having problems with printing quality print due to print heads failing.
Reviewed By:JoHannah S.,9/3/2017 7:19:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > MANHATTAN > Manhattan USB Line Extender, Up to 196' - Extends the distance of USB devices from a USB-enabled computer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: perform as advertised
Cons: none
Reviewed By:richard b.,7/30/2017 7:38:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Fujitsu > Fujitsu PA03450-K013 Scanner Brake Roller for Fi-5900C, FI-5950

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Tread wears quickly
Pros: These do the job they are suppose to but only for the first 50k scans.
Cons: The manufacturer site states 300k to 500k pages are the average use per roller. I've been luck to get 70k scans from them before they go completely bald.
Reviewed By:Michael R.,6/23/2017 3:57:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > NXG Technology > NXG NX-ZONE-BLUE 60W In-Wall Wl Stereo Amp Bluetooth V4.0 No Exposed Wires

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for custom new home builds
Pros: -The only in wall amp with bluetooth that has a small foot print.
Cons: -Price was exuberantly high for what it is. But this the only manufacture I could find for my specific needs, which was a whole house construction project.
Other Thoughts: I needed a solution that was recessed in the wall to go with in-wall speakers I had installed throughout the house. This was the only uinit I could find that was completely in wall and had Bluetooth audio. I bought one unit to test, and the sound quality was adequate. I purchased 12 more units to install. The price is high. but they have the monopoly on this kinda unit at this time.
Reviewed By:Bruce N.,6/11/2017 11:29:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.