Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos Art CTH690AK 8.5" x 5.3" Active Area Pressure-sensitive, cordless, battery-free Intuos Art Pen & Touch Tablet - Bk

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great
Pros: -Depends in your area, it has some handling fee but still slightly cheaper than my local stores which I also have to move for 30+ mins.
-It has double pressure than my old one tablet, but I can't really tell the difference
-Good looking
Cons: - The touch function is very annoying, I just leave it off all the time ,and that's what bumps the price, Wacom no more produce anything that comes without touch function IIRC
Other Thoughts: -It supports wireless but you have to buy it seperately
Reviewed By:Jun N.,10/30/2017 4:12:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos Pro, Medium, Black (PTH660)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product
Pros: I've been a big fan of Wacom products for a long time now so I may be biased, but going from the Intous 4 to this one was an easy transition and overall this is a solid piece of artistic tech and feels smooth when drawing.
Cons: Only issue is that the pen nibs wear down extremely fast. After only drawing for a couple days I find that the nib on this pen is already at the state my old one would be at if I had drawn for months. It created "scratches" on the face of the tablet (which is expected if you use one for any duration of time) but you can rub the scratches right off with your finger on this one since its just the nib residue.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/13/2017 6:39:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos Pro, Medium, Black (PTH660)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Most of our studio use those. They're great!
Cons: Sometimes the driver jumps, but I guess it's not the hardware itself.
Other Thoughts: Totally recommend those to anyone
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/7/2017 12:35:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos CTL490DB 6" x 3.7" Active Area USB Intuos Draw Creative Pen Tablet - Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: This tablet has worked great for many people
Cons: Very briefly the pen doesn't work
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/1/2017 6:38:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos CTH490CB 6" x 3.7" Active Area USB Intuos Comic Pen & Touch Tablet - Bl

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK
Pros: Bought because I had heard that recent chrome books would recognize it, but sadly not the case for me. Works well enough on a PC and comes with some graphics software that is pressure aware.
Cons: Requires drivers for anything.
Reviewed By:David L.,5/30/2017 12:08:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom LP180ES Intuos Pen for Intuos Pen & Touch Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does exactly what it should do
Pros: Works just like the original pen that came with my tablet. Comfortable to hold. Button is well placed. No batteries required. Extra nibs included.
Cons: I actually wish it was a bit heavier, maybe made with some metal on the barrel. I'd pay a few extra bucks for that.
Other Thoughts: I misplaced my original Intuos pen, and purchased this as a replacement. Exact replacement item, so it is no different than the original. The day I got the shipment notification, I found my original pen. Naturally. I can only use one at a time, but I'll keep the replacement as a backup in case I lose one again.
Reviewed By:Kenneth W.,4/2/2017 5:30:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos CTH490AB 6" x 3.7" Active Area USB Intuos Art Pen & Touch Tablet - Bl

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 On-Time Delivery, Works Great
Pros: Very Sleek Design Easy to Handle
Buttons are Well Programmable
Easy Set-up
The pen looked like a smooth grip but I has very excellent feel and grip to it. Pen is Wireless as well
Cons: None So Far
Other Thoughts: Showed up to my house very clean.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/26/2016 6:10:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos CTH490CB 6" x 3.7" Active Area USB Intuos Comic Pen & Touch Tablet - Bl

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth every penny.
Pros: -Amazing feel while drawing (smooth yet textured so it's easy to know what you're doing by feel).
-Can be used as a touch pad (like a laptop) with two finger support.
-The small surface is not nearly as restricting as I worried it would be.
-Everything registers well and there is very little lag with my PC (nothing I actually notice, I just assume there would be if I ever maxed out my PC).
-And the free software that comes with the Comic is extremely versatile and capable of producing professional-level comics and art.
-No batteries necessary for the pen (stylus) despite two working buttons on the pen itself.
Cons: -The fabric loop on the top doesn't really fit the pen (stylus), at least I assume that's what that loop was for, so safe storage for the pen in a small work space can be annoying.
Other Thoughts: To download the software you need to register on the Wacom website, where you will get download links and registration keys.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/22/2016 2:19:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos CTL490DW USB Intuos Draw Creative Pen Tablet - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Birthday Present
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: My daughter wanted a drawing tablet for her birthday. Now, I don't know the difference between a good drawing tablet and a #2 pencil, but her aunt is a professional graphic artist and recommended this tablet so we went with it. It was easy to set up... My daughter is happy, and that makes me happy.
Reviewed By:MICHAEL L.,11/27/2016 8:58:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom CS170K Bamboo Stylus Duo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Well made, does it's job
Pros: Good pen and good stylus in one! Looks good, with the brushed aluminum.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Not afraid to pull this out in an executive meeting - it's very light yet very solid. Just the right size, although as others have noted you really need to cap the stylus to use the pen and vice versa.
Reviewed By:Tony M.,10/30/2016 9:47:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.