Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA PowerLink, Support ALL NVIDIA Founders Edition & ALL EVGA GeForce GTX 1080TI/1080/1070/1060

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 In all likelihood, not worth it.
Pros: Glad to have another option for routing cables. Makes it easier to hide some not-so-attractive power cables.
Cons: - Doesn't fit tightly along card's side. Even when fully-seated, there's about 8mm of empty space between the card's long edge and the adaptor. I thought it'd sit completely flush, for some reason…?
- Only the depth of a reference card, and won't reach the motherboard-edge of wider FTW models.
- Doesn't share any materials with current-generation EVGA cards, so it's not really aesthetically compatible.
Other Thoughts: Would love for it to match the backplates on their cards—if even just an L-shaped metal plate on its top side. Could do a lot of appearance and rigidity.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

While we appreciate your feedback about your EVGA Power Link. Should you or any potential EVGA customer ever have any questions or concerns with any EVGA product, then I would encourage you to contact our 24 hour Presales Support team by phone 1.888.881.3842 and pressing option 3 or by email: Newegg@EVGA.com so that we can further assist you.

Sincerely,
EVGA Customer Support

Reviewed By:August M.,5/21/2017 1:57:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA PowerLink, Support ALL NVIDIA Founders Edition & ALL EVGA GeForce GTX 1080TI/1080/1070/1060

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great For Cable Management
Pros: I really like this. Puts the power cords to the right side rear of the card. Mine hooked right in. Can hang a little with the weight of two power cords but can be adjusted. Really helps hide those heavy PCI power supply cords. I am using on a EVGA 1070 FTW. Get it while its on sale, Well worth it.
Cons: No led lighting
Other Thoughts: A must for a clean build if you have a full glass side panel as I do.
Reviewed By:Julius K.,5/20/2017 1:00:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE AORUS SLI HB bridge RGB (1 slot spacing) Model GC-A2WAYSLI RGB

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor temps
Pros: It works
Cons: High temps with Aorus cards
Other Thoughts: This spacing is not ideal for two GTX 1080 ti Xtreme cards. I tried using the bridge with the GTX 1080 ti Aorus xtreme and the top card hits temps of 90c and thermal throttles to the point using an SLI setup is completely pointless. It baffles me why this bridge exist because you can not run two of those cards that close and not get horrible temps. DO NOT SLI with it!
Reviewed By:Nathan R.,5/5/2017 5:05:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > NVIDIA > NVIDIA NVIDIA 3D Vision 2 Wireless Glasses Kit Model 942-11431-0007-001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Smooth Transaction
Pros: Order received fast and as expected. Thanks.
Cons: No cons.
Other Thoughts: I'd purchase it again
Reviewed By:Rosana G.,5/3/2017 10:43:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA PRO SLI BRIDGE HB (2 Slot Spacing) Model 100-2W-0027-LR

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product
Pros: basically I bought this item to upgrade my flex sli bridge. I really liked the RGB capabilities of this bridge.
Cons: Alittle exprensive for what it is! Overall, the item was shipped in a timely manner and, "yes", I would highly recommend this product and , not to mention, the company I purchased it from.
Reviewed By:Francisco Y.,5/3/2017 10:02:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > NVIDIA > NVIDIA NVIDIA 3D Vision 2 Wireless Glasses Kit Model 942-11431-0007-001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I fell In My Monitor (Whoops)
Pros: The 3D is great, better than the cheap anaglyph 3D I was using prior. Full 3D Colors, and you can see true depth. Brings certain games to life as you play.
Cons: -Games that can use the product, may not be accurately displayed in 3D, which included known and unknown games that work -with Nvidia 3D Vision.
-Seems like novelty than an experience. Wish some games would just work better with the equipment.
Other Thoughts: I would still recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Ryan F.,5/2/2017 8:44:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > XFX > XFX Hard Swap Fan Kit - Blue Model MA-AP01-BLED

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: works just as well as the original fans and with a great color scheme with my rig.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: there good for extra color in your computer.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for the review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write it.

If you have any questions, please let us know.

XFX Support

Mark at XFX
Neweggsupport@xfxforce.com

Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/27/2017 1:52:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > XFX > XFX Hard Swap Fan Kit - Blue Model MA-AP01-BLED

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent addition to my RX470
Pros: They match the blue color led scheme of my other fans.
Excellent silent cooling and easy to install.
Cons: None at all.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for the review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write it.

If you have any questions, please let us know.

XFX Support

Mark at XFX
Neweggsupport@xfxforce.com

Reviewed By:Michael D.,4/26/2017 2:48:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > MSI > MSI SLI Bridge Model 2WAY SLI HB BRIDGE M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 MSI SLI Bridge Model 2WAY SLI HB BRIDGE M
Pros: This product is very well made, when I had this product in the palm of my hand it also seems real heavy duty. this product is made to SLI two graphic cards with one slot in between

I was also able to use MSI SLI Bridge Model 2WAY SLI HB BRIDGE M on the nvidia graphic card 600 series, the series I had was SLI ready the GTX 660 TI 2GB so this product is able to work on the 600 series if you had that series of cards, even though and says it works on that 10 series and the 900 series. it is also able to get it on the 600 series to. I was running 2 of the GTX 660 TI 2GB it worked perfectly with no problems and no errors whatsoever.
Cons: The Con i had. was I had to remove the little flexible pieces of metal that it was supposedly to keep the Device onto the two graphic cards. The problem that I had was the flexible metal pieces was not allowing me to slide onto the graphic cards so I had to remove them to place the unit upon the cards that I had. the flexible metal arms was getting in the way for me to put it on the graphic cards. Other than that I had a no problems with it once I removed them.
Other Thoughts: Yes I do recommend this product and to family and friends. I do give this product 5 eggs because it is a high grade product for the price and very well made. Also for those who are wondering this is a SLI bridge: 3-Slot of |60.96MM| 2 -WAY SLI - HB - BRIDGE - Medium with one slot in the middle on the PCI express ports if this helps.

This small SLI bridge is: 2-Slot | 40.64 MM | with no PCI express slots ports in between.

SLI bridge: 3-Slot of |60.96MM| 2 -WAY SLI - HB - BRIDGE - Medium with one PCI expressed port in between.

The long SLI Bridge: 4-Slot | 81.26 | with two PCI express ports between.
Reviewed By:BenJamin S.,4/25/2017 2:55:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > ZOTAC > ZOTAC SLI HB Bridge (1 Slot) Model ZT-SLI0B-10L

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple, yet elegant HB SLI Bridge
Pros: Works as intended.
A single, small lit circle on a slightly contoured face.
Nice simple, elegant look, many bridges tend toward the garish (e.g. dragons, et al)
Cons: Plasticky feel, but works and looks fine.
Other Thoughts: HD bridges are all about the look, the electrical part is simple and the same for all.
I was hoping Asus would bring out an HD SLI Bridge similar to their brushed aluminum version, but that did not happen.
For me, this is the best looking bridge available, unobtrusive, yet stylish.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/23/2017 6:11:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.