Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > CyberPower > CyberPower B608MGY 6 Outlets Power Strip 125V Input Voltage 8 Feet Cord Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 small
Pros: -It works fine
-what I like about it over other surge protectors is relatively small size, so it doesn't get in my way.
Cons: -none yet
Other Thoughts: ...
Reviewed By:Ervin K.,6/27/2017 6:32:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE SS7619-15 24 Outlets Power Strip 120V Input Voltage 1800W Maximum Power 15 Feet Cord Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TRIPP LITE SS7619-15 24 Outlets Power Strip
Pros: Great power strip, sits well on my work bench. Extremely well made.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/17/2017 1:16:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Rosewill > Rosewill RPS-200 - 6 Outlets Power Strip - 125V Input, 1875 Watts Maximum Power Output, 6 Feet Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good surge protector
Pros: I like this product because it has individual switches so you can turn off the one you don't use it
Cons: no cons
Other Thoughts: better buy it, and I recommend for friends
Reviewed By:Christopher I.,6/13/2017 8:00:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE UL800CB-15 10 Outlets Power Strip 120V Input Voltage 15 Feet Cord Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bill M.
Pros: I use this as a 5.1stereo /HDTV system plug base.
15' cord, metal case, mine is 1-1/2 yrs old and working fine.
#1. Tuner amplifier unit (HDMI)
#2. Blu-ray unit (HDMI)
#3. DVD/ VHS unit
#4. LG 32" (HDMI)
#5. 8" PSW111 sbwfr
#6. am/fm clock
Bought another to help over in the pc corner ~!!
Cons: The price could be lower .........
Reviewed By:William M.,5/24/2017 7:21:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Rosewill > Rosewill RPS-110BL - 6-Outlets Power Strip - Black, 125V Input Voltage, 1875 Watts Maximum Power, 3 Feet Cord

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap power bar
Pros: predy long cord for a power bar
free gift
Cons: it's a dollar store 2$ power bar quality but hey it was free if you buy few hundred buck ... big deal
Manufacturer Response:Dear Pier-Luc,

We greatly appreciate your purchase. We apologize for any problems this product has caused and for your dissatisfaction with our product.

We strive to provide the best quality and service to you. Rest assured that your feedback will receive the attention it deserves. We will continue improving our products in future. Thank you.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Pier-Luc D.,5/22/2017 11:43:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. > Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. PB801105 6 Outlets Power Tap w/ Photocell Nightlight & Outlet Covers - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not so great product, no outlet protection, just 6 outlets.
Pros: Small footprint compared to other 6 outlet covers
Cons: I purchased several. The nightlight feature stays on 24/7. and is only a faint orange glow and is only good for finding the outlets.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this if you are looking for a nightlight combo.
Reviewed By:Donald S.,5/7/2017 8:53:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. > Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. PB801105 6 Outlets Power Tap w/ Photocell Nightlight & Outlet Covers - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Plugs into existing duplex outlet.
Pros: More of an indicator light, doesn't work as night light.
Cons: Not really a night light. Not very bright.
Reviewed By:Mary S.,5/7/2017 6:39:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. > Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. PB801105 6 Outlets Power Tap w/ Photocell Nightlight & Outlet Covers - White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Low level night light
Pros: 6 electrical sockets in a small area. No more need for a separate 3 socket adapter.
Cons: The night light is just about useless. All it's good for is to let you see where the adapter is at night.
I was thinking that it would plug into both electrical wall sockets to split the power source draw, but it just plugs into the top socket. There's a post on it that plugs into the bottom ground post.
Other Thoughts: I was hoping it would eliminate the use of a separate night light, but it didn't. I bought on sale so I'm not out of allot of money.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/7/2017 5:41:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. > Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. PB801105 6 Outlets Power Tap w/ Photocell Nightlight & Outlet Covers - White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 DOSE THE JOB
Pros: ENOUGH OUTLETS
Cons: NOT USER FRIENDLY WITH WALL WARTS...DIM LIGHT
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/7/2017 2:56:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Power Strips > Rosewill > Rosewill RPS-110BL - 6-Outlets Power Strip - Black, 125V Input Voltage, 1875 Watts Maximum Power, 3 Feet Cord

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Over rated!
Pros: It looks quality
Cons: According to the killowatt monitor this thing pops at about 1600 Watts, so don't take the rating literally, ymmv.
Other Thoughts: Fair price and it has survived about 6 months
Reviewed By:John W.,4/28/2017 2:52:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.