Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > HANNSPREE > Hanns-G HT231DPBU Black 23" Touchscreen Monitor Multi-Touch (10 points) 250 cd/m2 80000000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Busted USB Connection
Pros: As a non-touchscreen monitor it looks nice
Cons: As a touchscreen monitor, it's useless
Other Thoughts: Only used a std monitor for a while, first time I tried to use the touch features I discovered the USB connection on the back is dead (verified via USBPcap)
Reviewed By:John W.,4/25/2017 8:56:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > DELL > Dell P2314T Black 23" IPS 8ms (GTG) Touchscreen LCD/LED Monitor, 270 cd/m2 8000000:1, USB 3.0 Port with 10 Touch Points Function with Smooth Operation

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fun Monitor, Love IT
Pros: ITs Fun
Cons: ...
Other Thoughts: This works out the muscles in the middle of your back.
Reviewed By:FRANK K.,3/30/2017 11:19:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Acer America > Acer T232HL Abmjjz Black 23" Touchscreen Monitor IPS 300 cd/m2 100000000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 defective
Pros: -Looks Nice
-Adjustable
Cons: -Arrived with defective pixels. Company won't take it back unless I pay the shipping!
Other Thoughts: Don't buy products from One Deal Outlet Canada
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/21/2017 2:16:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Acer America > Acer T272HLbmjjz 27" 5ms Touchscreen 10-pt Capacitive Touch Widescreen Monitor 300 cd/m2 5000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is not supported by Windows 10
Pros: Nothing good to say...
Cons: Touchscreen does not work in Windows 10.
Other Thoughts: Junk unless you are only interested in running an older O/S.
Reviewed By:Robert I.,2/8/2017 8:48:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > ViewSonic > ViewSonic TD2740 Black 27" 10-point Projected Capacitive Touchscreen Monitor w/ Speakers and Webcam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 My Viewsonic TD2740
Pros: This is a great monitor, worth the price. Great resolution. Love the touch screen
Cons: Speakers sound tinny
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/29/2017 1:32:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Planar > Planar PCT2235 Black 22” Frameless Projected Capacitive Touchscreen Monitor 10-pt Multi-Touch, Built-in Speakers, VESA Compatible, DisplayPort HDMI VGA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No issues
Pros: Sharp screen, touch screen works well (no disconnecting/reconnecting). It's been in place for several months now.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I'm using it for a lighting PC (DMX lighting). It's responsive, no double taps to get the lights to hit exactly when we need them.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2017 6:17:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > ViewSonic > ViewSonic TD2230 Black 21.5" USB Capacitive Touchscreen Monitor IPS 250 cd/m2 1000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Panel is fine, responsive touch screen. Sub par quality control
Pros: Panel looks just fine
Responsive Touchscreen
The stand is recessed in the back of the panel, a big plus for me.
Cons: First unit I was sent had a broken HDMI port on it
Second unit had no HDMI at all!! blows my mind that QC would pass something that's not even the same unit as described.
Other Thoughts: Buy at your own risk, like I said the unit is fine if you get a good one. Not in my case. Maybe the third times a charm?
Reviewed By:Jacob W.,12/1/2016 11:12:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Planar > Planar PCT2265 22" Full HD Touch Screen Monitor 1920x1080, 18ms Response Time, 50-76 Hz, DVI-D w/HDCP, HDMI, Built-in Speaker, VESA Compatible

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Touchscreen DOA
Pros: Bottom of monitor goes all the way down to hide stand.
Cons: Touchscreen does not work
Screen feels like cheap plastic
Looks boring
Screen is tough to adjust, especially for a young kid
Screen may go to zero degrees but does NOT lay flat. It will sit 4-5 inches off desk and is useless at that angle.
No display port
18ms response....which would be fine if it excelled at something else.
Other Thoughts: I had a Dell touchscreen I loved and it disappeared in a fire. Thought I would try Planar for their good reviews. I'm still going to give it a chance and am waiting for an exchange from Newegg which I know will come quick. Will update if I get a working touchscreen. Hopefully the touchscreen excels at what it does or I'll swap it for a Dell.
*******Update*******
Received replacement, touchscreen did not work again. Currently waiting for another replacement of this junk monitor I am stuck with.
Reviewed By:Mark J.,11/10/2016 10:34:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > 3M > 3M C4267PW

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 what is it
Pros: I only had to sell all of my 4 siblings and parents to by something I don't know what it is. PS I did not by this :)
Cons: Hi
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/15/2016 7:37:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Planar > Planar PCT2265 22" Full HD Touch Screen Monitor 1920x1080, 18ms Response Time, 50-76 Hz, DVI-D w/HDCP, HDMI, Built-in Speaker, VESA Compatible

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: Good build quality, VESA mountable, speakers play sound and touch screen... perfect.
Cons: The screen is a bit reflective, but not a major issue when it's on. The brightness counters the effect of the glare and it's not noticeable. If anything, the monitor seems to have better image quality than most.
Reviewed By:Samir P.,10/10/2016 5:50:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.