Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > CORSAIR Survivor Stealth 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model CMFSS3-64GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 EXCELLENT
Pros: I could leave that with my friends puppy and I think she would break her teeth before damaging the metal.
Cons: It rolls away...
Other Thoughts: Its good for fiddling with. If your nervous or whatever it has a nice texture to roll around in your fingers
Reviewed By:Joseph V.,1/22/2017 7:40:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 128GB Blaze B05 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (SP128GBUF3B05V1D)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like it because it's 3.0
Pros: Today I will be reviewing this little 16GB thumb drive. It is of the sliding type "in and out" and had a 3.0 interface. One of things I like the most about this little USB drive is that right in the root of the device there was an .EXE that took me right to the product warranty registration page. I really wish more manufactures would do this it was a very nice touch. So I started by using this USB drive as just that extra storage. It's fast like you would expect from a 3.0 interface and was stable, I did not lose any data in any of my transfers. Then I put a slim OS on the drive and run it as a boot up disk. I had no issues with this not even lag boot up's. Now I am currently using this as boot tool device. So far so good. Over the short time I have had this USB drive I have put a lifetime of use on it and it's still kicking. I would recommend this USB drive for anyone who is looking for a quick and reliable USB drive at a low price point.
Cons: I have none so far
Other Thoughts: Thank you for taking the time to read my review, I hope you found it helpful. This was kind of a short review but when I have no issues and a low price point and it works there is most likely not going have any cons or real after thoughts other than for me to say YES buy it.
Reviewed By:william r.,1/22/2017 2:43:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 16GB DataTraveler SE9 USB 2.0 Flash Drive (DTSE9H/16GBZ)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product Best price yet
Pros: Awesome all aluminum sleek design
Works like a charm "USB"
Cons: No led status light, but considering the sleek design its understandable!
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this product to anyone looking for an overall great product!
Reviewed By:Brian R.,1/22/2017 12:41:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > Corsair 256GB Voyager GTX USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Speed Up to 450MB/s (CMFVYGTX3B-256GB)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just bought my 3rd one.
Pros: I'm going to make this short, This is the one you want if time has value to you.

I love these drives. I've own one for a long time.

Someone said you could not remove them but there is a removal tool in Win10 that works.
Cons: OK the cap can be lost but it seems to stay on better than others I've owned, It's wide you may need to get a short USB3 cable to use several next to each other.
Other Thoughts: Just get one, you'll be glad you did.
Reviewed By:William M.,1/22/2017 10:49:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk - SDCZ48-256G-A46 - SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive - 256 GB - USB 3.0 - 128-bit AES

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Slower than ...
Pros: It works, a friend gave it to me because they thought it was too slow and he knew I had a fast USB3 machine to check it out.

It works is the only thing I can say nicely about it.
Cons: Forget copying small files to it a worm can cross my driveway faster.

Large 1G files fair ~ 40-50Mbs copy to drive
Larger than 1G, IE. 50G copy it slows to 10 - 12 Mbs after the 1st GB and nevers get faster.

Using my 256G Corsair GTX that stays above 250Mbs and hits 300+Mbs at times copying the same 50G I
Other Thoughts: Save your money and buy a better one for just a few $$ more.
Reviewed By:William M.,1/22/2017 10:13:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Lexar > Lexar 128GB JumpDrive S75 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (LJDS75-128ABNL)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use
Pros: Fast and I mean very fast for the price...I Get write speeds around 90mbs on average
Cons: None as yet
Other Thoughts: I would purchase again and also recommend this product to everyone
Reviewed By:Tom D.,1/22/2017 4:46:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SAMSUNG > Samsung 128GB FIT USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Speed Up to 130MB/s (MUF-128BB/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Perfect
Pros: Size (Small), Speed, Capacity. I loaded it up with music and its all I play in my truck. I wanted something that would not stick out so someone could bump it when I plug it into my Thundra. This fits perfectly. can't even tell that it’s there.
Cons: none at this time
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/20/2017 4:31:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 64GB DataTraveler SE9 USB 2.0 Flash Drive (DTSE9H/64GB)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works like a flash drive should
Pros: No issues formatting
Fast as USB 2.0 can be
Solid construction
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Grant E.,1/19/2017 1:43:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SAMSUNG > Samsung 128GB FIT USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Speed Up to 130MB/s (MUF-128BB/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow! The speeds
Pros: - The weight and speeds
- seriously, so tiny I love it
- The speeds of this device seriously shocked me for how much this was
Cons: - No cons for me
Other Thoughts: - Probably the only fault with this is it might be easy to lose. But it'll always be plugged into my computer, so that isn't an issue.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 1:28:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > TDK > TDK 16GB Mobile USB 2.0 Flash Drive Model 61883

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DON'T BUY
Pros: None
Cons: I bought two of these for backups to pictures (one being primary, one being secondary). and had them sitting in my safe when not in use. A long period of time went by and I pulled them out one day to check out some pictures and neither stick worked. Tried multiple computers and it acted like the flash drive needed to be formatted. TDK was probably great with the audio cassettes back in the day but stay far away from these unless you want to lose whatever you put on them.
Reviewed By:Sean B.,1/19/2017 11:01:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.