Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon > Canon MC-04 (0170B003) Maintenance Cartridge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 will not work with canon w8400
Pros: look like it
Cons: you cannot see a detail picture to check your. it not the right part and they will send you the part because their no refund free money.
Other Thoughts: do not this buy this part. thank about closing my account.
Reviewed By:ROY S.,7/3/2017 12:21:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon > Canon PGI-226C Ink tank; Cyan (4547B001)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's Ink
Pros: it made it so my printer worked.
Cons: The price
Reviewed By:Cosmic_37331 ..,4/23/2017 2:21:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother LC2032PKS High Yield Innobella Ink Cartridge - Dual Pack - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Happy
Pros: I have a MFC-J5620DW that prints quick. I wanted genuine cartridges. Very adequate shipping. I am pleased and will order again.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: My order showed up in 3 days. Package was boxed well.
Reviewed By:Anthony S.,4/18/2017 9:14:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 72 High Yield Ink Cartridge - Matte Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No Problems
Pros: No issues for the past 8+ years using these.
Cons: There not the cheapest option as far as ink goes, but they've worked well for us.
Other Thoughts: We only use a couple each year but haven't had any problems.
Reviewed By:CHRISTOPHER P.,4/17/2017 5:36:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 951 Ink Cartridge - Combo Pack - Cyan / Magenta / Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP Ink
Pros: Works like you think it should :)
Cons: Ink is always way to expensive. You would cry if you knew how much profit is made from this purchase.
Reviewed By:Michael L.,3/7/2017 3:04:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 62XL High Yield Ink Cartridge - Cyan/Magenta/Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Replacement HP Ink that works as it should.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:David M.,3/5/2017 1:13:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 45 Ink Cartridge - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Very poorly packaged
Pros: i did not like this item.
Cons: It came glued between 2 pieces of cardboard with no opening instructions. There is no way to tell what is it was and where the item is in the packaging. I opened it with scissors and I ended up cutting part of the box. When I finally extracted it from the packaging the box was crushed because the packaging offered no protection from crushing. There was no paperwork with the shipment and Newegg will not accept returns of ink cartridges.
Other Thoughts: I do not recommend this product from Newegg
Reviewed By:Peter S.,3/3/2017 9:25:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 40 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (51640A)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Glad to have found this
Pros: Works for my DesignJet 450C 36" Plotter, which is now nearly 20 years old!
Cons: I think HP has discontinued this #40 ink.
Other Thoughts: Looks like HP has discontinued this product. Not sure what I'm going to do now to keep my plotter going, I don't have $3,000+ for a new one! The ink I received in Jan 2017 expires Dec 2017. I know I'll get another 1-2 years out of it since I only plot black line drawings seasonally (Jan/Jul) before it starts to dry up.
Reviewed By:Mikael G.,2/26/2017 9:15:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > XEROX > Xerox Solid Ink 108R00926 (2 Sticks) for Colorqube 8570/8580 - Cyan

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Expensive though seemingly appropriate
Pros: Works as specified
Cons: Ridiculously over-priced
Other Thoughts: I was told that off-brand non-Xerox ink sticks caused problems in the Xerox ColorQube printer.
Reviewed By:Richard G.,2/5/2017 8:52:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 63 Ink Cartridge - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective Does not work
Pros: needed a new black cartridge but it was defective got bad cartridge error
Cons: just unlucky I guess but not worth the trouble to ship it back
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/29/2017 1:48:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.