Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > XEROX > Xerox Solid Ink 108R00926 (2 Sticks) for Colorqube 8570/8580 - Cyan

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Expensive though seemingly appropriate
Pros: Works as specified
Cons: Ridiculously over-priced
Other Thoughts: I was told that off-brand non-Xerox ink sticks caused problems in the Xerox ColorQube printer.
Reviewed By:Richard G.,2/5/2017 8:52:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 63 Black (F6U62AN#140) Ink Cartridge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective Does not work
Pros: needed a new black cartridge but it was defective got bad cartridge error
Cons: just unlucky I guess but not worth the trouble to ship it back
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/29/2017 1:48:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 63XL Ink Cartridge; Black (F6U64AN)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 OEM Worth It
Pros: Great Price with the additional 20% off. Fast Shipping. Double's your printing capacity as these are High Yield cartridges. I've found out that the recycled/refillable ink cartridges just aren't worth the savings with poor print quality and they don't last as long.
Cons: One cartridge shipped for free, but I had to pay 99 cents shipping for the other.
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend going with OEM cartridges for your printing needs and would definitely purchase again.
Reviewed By:Kevin M.,1/29/2017 7:52:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 63XL Ink Cartridge; Cyan/Magenta/Yellow (F6U63AN)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 OEM Worth It
Pros: Great Price with the additional 20% off. Fast Shipping. Double's your printing capacity as these are High Yield cartridges. I've found out that the recycled/refillable ink cartridges just aren't worth the savings with poor print quality and they don't last as long.
Cons: One cartridge shipped for free, but I had to pay 99 cents shipping for the other.
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend going with OEM cartridges for your printing needs and would definitely purchase again.
Reviewed By:Kevin M.,1/29/2017 7:49:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 950XL (CN045AN) Ink Cartridge 2,300 Pages Yield; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect transaction
Pros: Price and speed of delivery
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Deborah G.,1/12/2017 12:17:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 63 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Installation Easy
Pros: Easy to order, came quickly, less than area stores.
Cons: Wished they would come in a bigger size cartridges
Other Thoughts: would recommend.
Will purchase again
Reviewed By:Mary P.,12/25/2016 4:33:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon > Canon PG-240 XL (5206B001) Ink Cartridge; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: -Price
-Performance
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I'm very impressed by this item
Reviewed By:George L.,12/3/2016 6:05:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Ricoh > Ricoh SP C250A Toner Cartridge - Black - Laser - 2300 Page

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as described
Pros: I average a little over the spec by about 110~ pages or so. Not bad!
Cons: It doesn't refill itself?
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/28/2016 5:38:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 21 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AN#140)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Incompatible
Pros: None, cannot use.
Cons: My HP printer software says this is an incompatible cartridge despite the fact that it's an original HP unit and the packaging lists my printer as compatible.
Other Thoughts: Newegg says this is not eligible for return so I guess I'm stuck. I tried giving this product zero eggs, but I guess that isn't possible.
Reviewed By:Lance P.,11/20/2016 4:26:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon > Canon PG-240 XL (5206B001) Ink Cartridge; Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not receive genuine Canon cartridge
Pros: - None
Cons: This item is described as a Canon PG-240 XL cartridge and even states "To get vibrant, long-lasting prints of the highest quality, use Canon original ink in your inkjet printers or multi-function printers" yet I was shipped a cheap G&G brand knock-off.
Reviewed By:Martin C.,10/22/2016 12:26:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.