Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MUYHSMFF 3.5mm 4 Pin to 2x 3 Pin 3.5mm Headset Splitter Adapter M/F Male to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It Works :D
Pros: Reliable, Good Quality, Works, Flawless Design
Cons: No Cons
Other Thoughts: I bought this cause I ordered Kotion Each G2000. But for PC. So it came with an audio and microphone jack. So I couldn't use it on my Playstation. Because I like to use my headset as receiving audio and sending audio. So I couldn't do both. I looked it up on YouTube. The person who made the video said I needed one of these wires. So I ordered it and when it got here I tested it and it was flawless. Now I can use my PC Gaming Headsets that I accidentally ordered on my PS4. Because that was my original plan.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/24/2017 2:54:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RAC-3RE - 3-Foot 3.5mm Flat Audio Cable, Red

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Really iffy.
Pros: -Doesn't look bad.
-worked well for a while
Cons: -Died rather quickly
Other Thoughts: It worked great for a few months but stopped working just today. I got it for free after a rebate on Black Friday 2016. It spent 3 days in my mother's purse because she couldn't figure out how to use the bluetooth in her car and was sketchy from then onward. The connection was picky and it eventually decided to just kinda not. It was good for the price of free but I wouldn't spend money on it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/23/2017 1:47:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 40406 3 ft. 3.5mm M/F Stereo Audio Extension Cable Male to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: - price
- length
Cons: none
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for the 5 eggs and positive review. Short and sweet and totally true!
we appreciate the support of C2G products through Newegg!

Lisa B. C2G/Legrand

Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/18/2017 10:05:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MU10MMS Slim 3.5mm Stereo Audio Cable Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Came Quick and Works Great
Pros: Long wire, a little shorter than I measured but it's ok.
Works great and delivery was very quick
Cons: None really
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/9/2017 3:23:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MUYHSFMM 3.5mm 4 Pin to 2x 3 Pin 3.5mm Headset Splitter Adapter Female to Male

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Static
Pros: -Sorta works
Cons: - When ever I plug in the mic all I can hear is static
Other Thoughts: This was working great the first day it arrived, I didn't use it for two days and now all I hear when I plug in the mic is static. I guess it still works but the static makes it unusable to me. I
Reviewed By:Jonathan R.,5/4/2017 6:35:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9009 - Mini-Stereo Audio Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked as expected
Pros: -Works perfectly to split the audio out of the pc to a set of speakers and headphones
Cons: -none
Reviewed By:Preston P.,5/4/2017 1:08:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Cables To Go > Cables To Go 13787 6 ft. 3.5mm Stereo Audio Extension Cable Male to Female

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't work out of box
Pros: none
Cons: The audio is heavily muted going through this cable. even after turning the volume on my device all the way up I can barely hear anything.
Manufacturer Response:Hi Kyle,

This is not great news! We apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing you and I want to make sure you are taken care of in the most timely manner. That being said, so we as C2G can find out if there was an issue with the manufacturing process I would love to trouble shoot. Our Tech support line is 800.506.9607.
Again, we are sorry that a simple cable like this is having this issue; That is very unfortunate

Lisa. C2G/Legrand

Reviewed By:Kyle B.,4/27/2017 3:12:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Kanex > Kanex KAUXFFMC 4.30" 3.5mm AUX Splitter Cable Male to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: It does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Aaron H.,4/25/2017 11:00:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9010 - 3.5mm Stereo Splitter Cable - 6 Inches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just as expected
Pros: Works just as expected, using this to split audio out from PC to speakers and headphones
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Preston P.,4/23/2017 5:13:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 27410 25 ft. 3.5mm M/F Stereo Audio Extension Cable Male to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works very Good
Cons: None
Manufacturer Response:Short and sweet and to the point! Thank you for the 5 eggs. We appreciate that very much!

Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/26/2017 8:19:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.