Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC C6EB-3B 3 ft. Cat 6 Blue Enhanced 550MHz Patch Cables

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what you'd expect.
Pros: This is a cable which works exactly as advertised.
Cons: There is nothing wrong about this product. Make sure you measure the distance which you need to run the cable first.
Reviewed By:Aaron H.,3/28/2017 2:30:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-563 10ft. /Network Cable Cat 6 /Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Another working cable by Rosewill
Pros: The cable works as advertised. I like the black color vs others that are blue, grey, or white. Cat 6 is great and compliant with the latest speeds and specs. The clip protectors are placed well and should prolong the cable use preventing clip breakage. Overall, another nice cable by Rosewill.
Cons: Not a deal breaker by any means, but the cable is a bit stiff and retains a bit of the coil shape since it's packed rolled up. The clip protectors are also a bit stiff.
Other Thoughts: Niether of the "cons" will prevent me from buying another one of these cables since the value is great and they do work well.
Reviewed By:Paul N.,3/28/2017 7:59:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCNC-12038 - 25-Foot Yellow Cat 6A Screened Shielded Twisted Pair (S / STP) Enhanced 550MHz Network Ethernet Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RCNC-12038 - 25-Foot Yellow Cat 6A Screened Shielded Twisted Pair (S / STP) Enhanced 550MHz Network Ethernet Cable
Pros: perfect cable at a perfect price--what more is there to say?
Cons: No cons at all unless you are wanting to spend three to four times as much for a cable.
Other Thoughts: I do recommend this product to anyone needing an ethernet cable.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/26/2017 8:32:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-7-CAT7-BL 7 ft. Cat 7 Blue Shielded Twisted Pair (S/STP) Networking Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Top Quality
Pros: Well made, excellent fit and finish. It works exactly as advertised.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Shaun H.,3/24/2017 2:38:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > ShopBest > 1000'Ft Bulk CAT5 CAT5E 24 AWG UTP Twist Pair Solid Network Ethernet Cable Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Deal
Pros: This is a solid buy. Works as intended and has a great price.
Cons: There are no issues with this product.
Other Thoughts: If you need bulk cat5 cable, this is the way to go.
Reviewed By:Timothy T.,3/23/2017 3:13:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-593 50ft. /Network Cable Cat 6 Red

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Was good at first..
Pros: - Length
- Looks good with my setup
- Great speed when it works
Cons: While playing a game, I randomly disconnect from the server. Every other computer in my household doesn't seem to have this issue and all of the same games are being played.
Other Thoughts: If it worked consistently, I would have given it 5 eggs. May have just been a flaw in my cable.
Reviewed By:Kirby L.,3/21/2017 6:25:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC C6EB-20B 20 ft. Cat 6 Blue Enhanced 550MHz Patch Cables

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Good quality
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Mathieu F.,3/21/2017 1:34:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCNC-12006 25 ft. Cat 6A Black Shielded Cat 6A Screened Shielded Twist Pairing (SSTP) Enhanced 550MHz Network Ethernet Cables

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cable
Pros: Seems pretty good and durable as my custom made Cat6A SSTP. Defintely recommend this cable
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/20/2017 4:10:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-05-GY 5ft. 24AWG Snagless Cat 6 Gray Color 550MHz UTP Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: I read all the reviews before purchasing ... always do. Ends look good .... plugged it in and worked great. Using it between switch and modem.
Cons: None that I can see.
Other Thoughts: I realize it is only a cord but I like things that work when I get them. I have had a couple fail ... makes you wonder how someone can make a bad cable. As I said ... this one is working great.
Reviewed By:Michael C.,3/19/2017 4:54:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE N002-001-BL 1 ft. Cat 5E Blue Cat5e 350MHz Molded Patch Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works!
Pros: Not much to say about an Ethernet cable. It arrived in the condition I would expect. No performance issues on my gigabit home network.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This was my first time buying short cables. Usually I coil up my longer cables and figured I would put a little more finesse into my setup. Glad I did. Clear setup and easy to troubleshoot if I have future networking problems.
Reviewed By:Greg C.,3/19/2017 9:45:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.