Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 defective
Pros: good brand but cable was defective
Cons: returning for replacement
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/20/2017 1:27:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 29100 25 ft. Velocity RCA Stereo Audio Cable Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bridging The Gap
Pros: I use it on the road. Ever been just a foot short for a hook-up to a system? Well, this takes care of the gap! Tough and easy to maintain. I expect this cable to last quite a while.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This cable would be good in a permanent install, too. Cable and connectors are first rate.
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for the 5 eggs. Your review stellar and very much appreciated.
Lisa,
C2G/Legrand

Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/12/2017 7:08:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN 255-136 25 ft. RCA Audio Patch Cords Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fine producct
Pros: Good price, quick delivery. Not speaker cable, just low-voltage audio from CD player to amplifier.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/18/2017 7:45:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > STARTECH > StarTech AUDIORCA15 11" - 15" Cables - RCA Cables M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great !
Pros: Solid
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:Danielle B.,2/12/2017 8:31:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 29100 25 ft. Velocity RCA Stereo Audio Cable Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 "Heavy Duty"
Pros: "Heavy Duty, Well Insulated, Color Coded, RCA, STEREO Audio Cables,
Cons: There Are No Cons For These Cables
Other Thoughts: I Would Recommend These Cables To Anyone Needing Good Quality STEREO Audio Cables
Manufacturer Response:Hi again Lisa.
I am happy to see the cable and your previous adapter are working so well! Sounds like each is working just as intended.
We appreciate your positive words!
Lisa
C2G, Legrand

Reviewed By:Lisa G.,11/27/2016 10:54:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable
Pros: Easy install, sounds great, awesome price.
Cons: NA
Other Thoughts: NA
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/26/2016 3:40:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-15 15 feet Subwoofer Audio Cable Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 has made my subwoofer woof for 3 years now
Pros: I hope it keeps working forever
Cons: Just wish there weren't so many wires everywhere
Reviewed By:Gregory N.,10/16/2016 6:21:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: It hooked up nice and tight. It was long enough to go under my floor, and back up behind the couch. I don't hear any problems with it. I hear extra clean bass coming from my Polk Audio bass speaker. It makes movies a lot more enjoyable to watch.
Cons: No real cons. The price is nice, and I know I won't have any trouble with this.
Other Thoughts: My "rocketfish" solid state wireless subwoofer transmitter mysteriously died for no reason. Rocket Fish customer service advised me that since my short lived natural warranty was up, there was nothing they could do - big surprise there. This was much more affordable, albeit a bit more trouble to install, but will provide excellent sound in the foreseeable future.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/29/2016 11:41:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > RCA > RCA Y-Adaptor Cable (AH25)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Brand Name and Good Quality
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/24/2016 10:42:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9006 - Digital Coaxial Audio Cable - 12 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for Subwoofer connection
Pros: 12" was perfect for my subwoofer placement.
Nice heavy cable.
Cons: None at all.
Other Thoughts: Definitely recommend.
Reviewed By:Jimmy P.,6/8/2016 11:33:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.