Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Sailner > Sailner Compatible SBP-TN-750 Toner Cartridge, Alternative for Brother OEM# TN-750

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Money to the wind ... Goods in the trash ...
Pros: This product does not qualify for the equipment described in the description ..
MFC-8910 DW
Cons: The store sells items that match the description ... and does not take any responsibility .... there is no return ...

Money to the wind ...
Goods in the trash ...
Reviewed By:Mikalai H.,11/17/2017 3:59:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN450-2PK 2 Pack Black Toner Cartridge Replace Brother TN450 TN-450

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great price, works great
Pros: As good as brother - my last one lasted far longer than Brother cartidge
Great price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Robert S.,11/16/2017 10:37:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-DR420 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-420 DR420

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great price and works great
Pros: Much cheaper than Brother, works the same
Cons: Instructions are weak. Check the Brother site - there is something you need to set on the printer to tell it you installed a new drum. So far printing is excellent
Other Thoughts: This is review on the first day. I don't expect it to degrade, but I'll post another review after a few thousand pages
Reviewed By:Robert S.,11/16/2017 10:35:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Sailner > Sailner Compatible SHP-Q2612A Toner Cartridge, Alternative for HP Q2612A

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Gret price, but expired product
Pros: Haven't used it yet (toner cartridge in printer is still good)
Price with rebate very good
Cons: The manufacture date on the box is 3/2015, with a 18 month guarantee. I didn't think Newegg would ship out a consumable product that is 2.5+ years old.
Other Thoughts: The 2 eggs is for the price only. I'll update my rating once I use it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/8/2017 5:21:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTC-TN350 Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-350 TN350

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value
Pros: Arrived in excellent condition. Easy to install. Will purchase again in the future.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This is a great solution for getting toner without paying the full manufacturer price.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/8/2017 9:26:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work ST-CE285A/125 Black Toner Replaces HP 85A CE285A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: Bought a set of 3. All worked just like HP cartridges.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Wayne G.,11/6/2017 4:36:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-CF283A Black Toner Cartridge Replaces HP CF283A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This was a great value.
Pros: I have trusted Rosewill toner cartridges to be reliable.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Zachary W.,10/29/2017 6:12:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-104 Black Toner Replaces Canon 104 (0263B001)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Great at first.
Pros: Worked great at first.
Cons: Bought 2 of these, the first one worked good. got about 1K pages print out from it. the second one somehow does not clear the toner low error on the printer. Also started leaving streaks on the paper. streaks gotten worse and worse very fast.

I would not buy these again......
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

I am so sorry to hear that. The problem you have experienced is most likely due to a rare defective Toner. Please rest assured that the product is covered by its 1-year manufacturer warranty, you could contact us to claim the warranty with your order invoice. We would be more than happy to replace it for you. We will look forward to your reply.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/21/2017 12:39:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-MLT-D116L Black Toner Replaces Samsung MLT-D116L, M2625D, M2825DW, M2825FD, M2875FW

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not worth it!
Pros: seemed like a good idea!
Cons: does not print as dark or as evenly as OEM
Other Thoughts: would NOT recommend!
Manufacturer Response:Dear Dennis,

We are so sorry you received a defective item and we do understand your frustration since it does not print . Based on your description, we are unable to determine the source of the defect. However, we are willing to help you with this. Please contact us with an electronic copy of order invoice and more information and we will further check that for you. We will forward to your reply.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Dennis P.,10/9/2017 11:07:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-Q5949X High Yield Black Toner Replaces HP 49X Q5949X 49A Q5949A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't waste your time, the toner is useless. Jam the paper.
Pros: No pros, do not buy.
Cons: I bought this same item two years ago and came out an excellent product, but the one I just bought is jamming the paper in the path. It's a waste of money. Can't change or return. I'm losing my confidence in newegg.com.
Other Thoughts: Will no recommend.
Manufacturer Response:Dear German,

We are really sorry to hear that this Toner is jamming and do apologize for the inconvenience. Since this product is already over its 1-year manufacturer warranty, we apologize that we are unable to assist you with a new replacement directly. However, we do care about your feedback and will continue improving the quality of our products in future. We appreciate for your understanding.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:German A.,10/5/2017 7:04:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.