Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > Logitech > Logitech G300S 910-004360 Black 9 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 2500 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech G300S
Pros: I love it
9 buttons gaming system
Mass effect ANdromeda :P
Cons: Small for people with big hands, but it's not a problem for me!
Other Thoughts: I recommend this mouse if you play PC games, Perfect!
Reviewed By:Nicole G.,3/24/2017 1:37:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > AZIO Corporation > Azio EXO1 Black 6 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 3500 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A good mouse
Pros: affordable
good 5 button mouse
Cons: -none
Reviewed By:Joshua T.,3/23/2017 7:07:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > SteelSeries > SteelSeries Rival 100 Optical Gaming Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Managed to get one of these cheap when my local electronics store was closing. This was actually the first time I've ever bought a true gaming mouse and I'm extremely happy. Now I just need a better computer to make use of it's capabilities. Once I do I may adjust this but I doubt it.
All and all good buy if you're starting out like I am.
Cons: None other than I think this mouse might actually have more computing power than the computer it's plugged into.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/22/2017 6:28:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > ROCCAT > ROCCAT Kone XTD USB Wired Laser Gaming Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good for a short while...
Pros: Feels very ergonomic and sleek
Simple design, easy too use
Mostly works as advertised
Cons: After one year it started becoming unresponsive. Windows would tell me that "a USB device has malfunctioned" and I would have to unplug it and plug it back in a few times before it worked again.

After 1.5 years, the left mouse button is now double clicking or not clicking at all. I'm a casual user so I don't understand how it became worn out so quickly. I've since learned that this is a common issue with their products. I'm permanently switching brands.
Other Thoughts: It was a great mouse for the whole year it worked right. After a year it started failing and now it's useless. Don't buy these - they're made super cheap and don't last.
Reviewed By:Michael G.,3/21/2017 9:26:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > Logitech > Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum RGB Tunable Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The perfect mouse.
Pros: -Great for big hands like mine
-Super responsive
-Very accurate
-On-the-fly DPI works great
-Sniper mode button more useful than I thought, especially for image editing where accuracy is crucial
-Easy to reach all the buttons
-Buttons actually useful
-Click or infinite scrolling mode
Cons: -Button to change wheel from click to infinite is a little loud, but that's just nitpicking.
Other Thoughts: I got this to replace my G602 and love it. I have a huge hand and this fits it very well. The color is snazzy but I'm not much for frills like that. At this point there's not much more that can be said about this mouse that hasn't been said before. It's a fantastic product from a company I love and if it breaks I won't hesitate to get another one immediately.
Reviewed By:Austin W.,3/21/2017 2:41:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > EVGA > EVGA TORQ X10 Carbon 901-X1-1102-KR Black 9 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Laser 8200 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mouse
Pros: Balanced, Fully adjustable, on mouse and on screen dpi confirmation. For the price of $40 I really cant to begin to have any qualms about this mouse.
Cons: Access to weights is a bid scary but overall not as hard as others have made it out to be
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this over a high cost mouse that will be the same price as this one in a year
Reviewed By:Daniel D.,3/20/2017 11:31:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > Logitech > Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum Professional Grade Wired/Wireless Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mouse but may not be worth the price
Pros: -Wireless works flawlessly with a good battery life
-RGB lighting and being able to sync with my other Logitech devices
-Buttons feel great
-Unlike other mice that have sensativity adjustments on the mouse these are hard to accidentally hit
Cons: -Odd overall feel. Takes some getting used to
-I ordered a G240 mouse pad with it and the software has a setting specifically for a Logitech cloth mouse pad. While that would seem like a pro, the mouse works better on factory default.
Other Thoughts: While this is undeniably a great mouse I would only recommend it at the $149 price point if you really need a wireless mouse or just have money to blow on a cool toy.
Reviewed By:david s.,3/20/2017 9:51:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > RAZER > RAZER Mamba Tournament Edition Chroma Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice mouse
Pros: - Great Mouse
- Smooth Movement
- Customization for the Chroma lights
Cons: - A little awkward feeling at first for me (I have small hands)
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to others. I have not been a fan of Razer's products and have had issues with nearly everyone I've had. This mouse is in another league compared to the other Razer mice I've had.
Reviewed By:Derek V.,3/20/2017 9:26:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > RAZER > Razer Mamba Chroma Gaming Mouse RZ01-01360100

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks great but slightly buggy
Pros: Dual mode: wireless for intense gaming and wired for everything else and travel is nice!
Cons: The software has some bugs when going back and forth from Windows and Mac OS. Small niggle but the lighting effect more than makes up for that. The mouse tracking randomly stops quite frequently while all the buttons work. Going to email Razer.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/20/2017 9:13:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Mice > SteelSeries > SteelSeries Rival 100 Optical Gaming Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Steel Series for Gaming is Everything.
Pros: - Comfortable mouse shaped and designed perfectly for my hand and wrist.
- Works on every service I've used my laptop on without a mouse pad.
- Fully customizable LED lighting.
- 6 Customizable buttons.
- Adjustable CPI Settings.
Cons: Not one.
Other Thoughts: This mouse is a steal for its price.
Reviewed By:Jeremy B.,3/20/2017 8:29:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.