Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > Lexar > Lexar High-Performance microSDXC 300x 64 GB UHS-I/U1 (Up to 45 MB/s Read) w/Adapter Flash Memory Card

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Slower than others.
Pros: - Capacity.
- Price.
- Decent speed, but not that fast.
Cons: Only time will tell.
Other Thoughts: - Passed 2x dd write-zero test.
- Slower than comparable products, so may not buy again. Unless on sale, of course. :)
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2017 12:27:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 64GB Elite microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (P-SDU64U185EL-GE)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good size and speed.
Pros: - Capacity.
- Speed.
- Price.
Cons: Only time will tell.
Other Thoughts: - Passed 2x dd write-zero test.
- Would buy again if there's a need.
- Would recommend.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2017 12:25:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > G.SKILL > G.Skill 32GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with OTG (FF-TSDHC32GC-U1)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 lifetime warranty
Pros: i never use it lifetime warranty wish can try
Cons: not find any cons
Other Thoughts: still in u1 and c10 speed, wish can get faster
Reviewed By:Kent L.,5/21/2017 7:31:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > G.SKILL > G.Skill 64GB microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (FF-TSDXC64GA-U1)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Faulty mem
Pros: It's nice the few minutes it works
Cons: Works for a few minutes, then all files become corrupted. Very inconvenient, had this happen with a different brand only once before. Need to buy another one, since I threw away the packaging, should've waited at least a day...
Other Thoughts: Oh well, it happens...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2017 4:10:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston Elite Pro 8GB Compact Flash (CF) Flash Card Model CF/8GB-S2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works!
Pros: Dependable.
Cons: Probably outdated for today's cameras.
Other Thoughts: I replaced an early model purchased in the early aughts. It's got a long life.
Reviewed By:Miguel C.,5/20/2017 6:04:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > G.SKILL > G.Skill 128GB microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with OTG (FF-TSDXC128GC-U1)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 as expected
Pros: it works as expected
Cons: none.
Other Thoughts: Do not do multitech copy actions to this at the same time.

bought this from Newegg eBay last year. When I got it I was upset as it seemed defective and another reviewer said the same thing. very slow writes. the issue was found by viewing resource monitor in windows. I was downloading a torrent with the Microsd as the destination. at least this one can't handle IO from more than one source at a time. turned out the program was opening multiple threads. when copying a single/multiple folder in one copy window it did not matter how many files were in there, it would copy over at about 15MB/s. when copying two different files/folders in two different actions the transfer rate dropped to less than 100KB/s on each and often being 50 or less. if you cancelled one of the transfer windows the speed was regained.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/20/2017 12:39:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY 128GB Elite microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (P-SDU128U185EL-GE)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for the price.
Pros: -128 GB for $35
-Passes H2testw
-Working for 6 months in my phone without issues.
Cons: -Never got past 65 MB/s, even in testing conditions
-1 year warranty
Other Thoughts: Purchased for my phone to hold music and record video. Has no issues with 1080p and high bitrate FLAC. I never did get the card to go faster than 65 MB/s but that maybe due to my Computer/USB 3.0 reader. Unit was tested with H2testw with 3 passes to make sure that there was no bad memory and is backed up every time I connect to my WiFi so I am protected when it fails.

-MEMORY WILL FAIL, so back every thing up people. This unit comes with a 1 year warranty so I hope it will last at least 2 years before it fails.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/20/2017 4:41:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SanDisk > SanDisk 32GB Ultra microSDHC UHS-I/Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 80MB/s (SDSQUNC-032G-GN6MA)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Sandisk 32gb micro sdhc card
Pros: Bought thru Newegg but it came from 3c_expert. Works great in Samsung Galaxy Express gophone, low price and arrived so fast it made me dizzy. Very happy customer.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Cecil T.,5/18/2017 9:36:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > Lexar > Lexar High-Performance microSDHC 300x 32 GB UHS-I/U1 (Up to 45 MB/s Read) w/Adapter Flash Memory Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Avoid it like the plague
Pros: I purchased 3 Lexar High Performance Micro SDHC 300x 32GB memory cards, one of them died in the first 2 weeks. I am unable even to format it.
Cons: The card stopped working 2 weeks after it was received. Buying this card is equivalent to throwing your money in the nearest garbage can.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend buying a different card. Very unreliable card
Reviewed By:Basem M.,5/16/2017 4:35:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 32GB MicroSDXC UHS-I/U3 Class 10 Memory Card, Speed Up to 90 MB/s (SDCA3/32GBSP)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Fast Memory when purchased but it only lasted 3 months in Cell Phone
Pros: High Speed UHS-I speed class 3 and bought on sale.
Kingston reputation for quality and lifetime warranty
Cons: Worked great for about 3 months then suddenly stopped. Apps no longer would transfer to SD Card. Photos and videos no longer saved to SD, and files on SD card could not be accessed.
Other Thoughts: Initially I thought an update changed what could be saved to the SD card but later noticed the SD was not recognized by phone.
Removed memory from phone and tried in a different newer phone - memory was not recognized.
Placed in SD adapter - memory was not recognized by computer. Unable to reformat.
Time to find out what a limited lifetime warranty covers
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/15/2017 1:04:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.