Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > Audio-Technica > Audio-Technica ATH-WS70 3.5mm Connector Circumaural Solid Bass Headphone

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 what bass?
Pros: They look cool
Cons: I am coming from the bose qc 15 so i may be spoiled in that aspect but i found that these headphones didn't have very much bass and the clarity was just average
Other Thoughts: not what I was expecting from a 150$ pair of headphones
Reviewed By:Thomas S.,1/17/2017 4:12:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > Klipsch > Klipsch X11 Noise Isolation Audiophile In-Ear Headphones (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Seems Like a Joke
Pros: Good cord durability.
Cons: The sound quality is bafflingly low for the brand. Overall sound is about on par with apple earbuds and the bass might even be worse. Its very obvious why these were half price and I'm pretty sure Klipsch was just trying to unload a product that they know was a failure. On top of that, they don't stay in your ears AT ALL. If you happen to be completely motionless while wearing them you might get some decent use, but even the slightest jostling or perhaps even a gentle breeze will have them popping out of your ears almost immediately. Forget using them while working out or even walking down the street!
Reviewed By:Dylan T.,1/17/2017 3:27:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > Bose > Bose SoundTrue Around-Ear Headphones II-Navy Blue - iOS Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sweet comfort
Pros: No strain on my ears, or head
Sound is clear, and can be powerful if you crank it up all the way
Cons: The bass is softer than some other headphones
Reviewed By:Michael V.,1/17/2017 10:39:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > JBL > JBL J22A High-Performance In-Ear Headphones with Microphone - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 JBL J22A High-Performance In-Ear Headphones with Microphone - Black
Pros: Very good sound
Not expensive.
Cons: no
Reviewed By:Alexander V.,1/17/2017 10:19:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > Monster Cable > Monster N-Pulse NC MH NPU OE WH CU WW Over-Ear DJ Headphones - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 So dissapointed
Pros: The ear muffs are made out of a nice material and fit around my entire ear.
Cons: The headband is so incredibly uncomfortable. I keep trying to readjust them but it doesn't matter how i wear them the headband still feels like its stabbing my scalp.

The sound is mediocre. I bought these because i wanted something more comfortable than my current $15 mono-price headphones. These are less comfortable and don't sound as good. Save your money and get something else. I paid $50 for these and i don't think they're worth $50 much less $200.
Reviewed By:Michelle H.,1/16/2017 2:02:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > Klipsch > Klipsch Black R6 Black Yes Connector In-Ear Headphone with Patented Oval Tip

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The best bass response I've ever heard!
Pros: The Klipsch R6 headphones have the best sound of any headset or earphones I've ever owned! The bass is fantastic but doesn't overpower the midrange or highs. The oval ear tips fit in my ears perfectly. I barely know that I'm wearing headphones at all. The sound is truly fantastic with the silicone tips isolating outside noise and keeping it from ruining the music.
Cons: The only con is that this model has neither controls on the cord, or a microphone so that they may be used with your phone. You have to pay $30-$40 more for an iPhone or Android compatible model.
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend these Klipsch earphones to anyone who wants to really enjoy their music. I would purchase them again here at Newegg without any hesitance.
Reviewed By:Dale M.,1/14/2017 7:00:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > Philips > Philips SHP9500S Over-Ear Headphone Exclusive - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It worths the price
Pros: The sound quality is good.
Cons: The earpads are not big/comfort enough. My ears feel warm when I wear it.
Reviewed By:GUANGHUA W.,1/14/2017 8:21:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > Polk Audio > Polk Audio UltraFit 1000 In-Ear Sports Headphones with iPod/iPhone Control and Mic (Black/Red)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good sound and quality
Pros: Fits snug in my smells ears. Very durable with thicker than most cords on similar priced units. Have used these for over a month during biking and running
Cons: cord to the ear buds plugs into 1 of 2 cords that comes with the unit. One short and one long. The short is to short to reach your waist and the other is a bit long. Not much of a negative though
Other Thoughts: Very happy with the purchase in comparison any other earbuds I have had
Reviewed By:robert s.,1/13/2017 4:50:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > JBL > JBL Synchros S300 Premium On-Ear Headphones for iOS with built-in remote/Microphone - Black/Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good headphones for a cheap price!
Pros: -Steel construction on head set and some parts on headphones
-Adjustable and bi-directional
-Cheap price for decent sound
-Not too loud, but also not loud enough, just in between which is fine with me
Cons: - The Volume could be a notch louder
- The blue cord that came w/ the headset looks a little wimpy and maybe a few inches short.
- Ear pieces are not large but not too small, basically in weird state which leaves me in limbo on how I feel about the headphones.
Other Thoughts: if JBL increased the Volume output by a hair and gave out a cord that was rubber coated and a few inches longer, with 1/4 inch larger ear pieces, these would get 5 eggs instead of 4. But im still happy with them. I cant nit pick like the rest of the folk on Newegg : )
Reviewed By:James L.,1/13/2017 2:05:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headphones & Accessories > Beats Electronics, LLC. > Beats Studio 2.0 Over-Ear Headphone - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Beats Studio 2.0 Over-Ear Headphone - Black
Pros: There really not the comfortable
Cons: There really not the comfortable and if you used to good earphones you may feel these are really lacking.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/12/2017 2:48:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.