Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > XEROX > Xerox Toner Cartridge 106R02777 for Phaser 3260, WorkCentre 3215/3225, High Capacity - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Quickly received
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Louis P.,2/19/2017 11:24:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 05A (CE505D) Dual Pack 2,300 Pages Yield LaserJet Toner Cartridges; Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Beware of defective lots
Pros: Genuine HP cartridge - Brand new in box.
Cons: It turns out that, according to HP support, the lot codes on the cartridges I received indicated a defective lot. Unfortunately, it was deemed "Ineligible for Return" by Newegg. So can't get a replacement or refund. It doesn't seem fair, does it? I'm not sure if this is HP's fault or Newegg's.
Other Thoughts: Normally, HP makes high quality parts. I have been ordering new cartridges from Newegg for many years. There should be a way to return / replace parts that are defective.
Reviewed By:Sheree G.,2/13/2017 12:24:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 83X High Yield Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge (CF283X)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes my printer print! 10/10 would recommend
Pros: When I put in a new cartridge, my printer print!
Cons: I dare not speak ill of it. It doesn't like when I do thatS
Reviewed By:Troy B.,2/12/2017 2:39:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-P115 Ribbon for KX-P1150/P1180, P1180i, P1191, P1695 Printers Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent!
Pros: My order Shipped really fast and it's working just fine.
Cons: Everything about the product and how it was packed was perfect.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/31/2017 10:14:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210S Economy Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Rated 1000, Printed less than 100 and it is dead - DO NOT BUY
Pros: No
Cons: Only print very occasionally (less than 100 pages) with no graphics and just a few lines of words each time, it is at its end of life. WHAT A WASTE!
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the Pantum product.I'm sorry for the case you have met, and please kindly contact our service mail box (service01@pantum.com) with the details, we will assist you to solve the issue together.Thanks in advance!

Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/30/2017 11:00:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP CF211A (131A) LaserJet Toner Cartridge Cyan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Buy original hp toners for maximum page load. This is the genuine toner and i got it at a very nice discount.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/29/2017 10:40:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-P115 Ribbon for KX-P1150/P1180, P1180i, P1191, P1695 Printers Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT PRODUCT!
Pros: BRAND NEW
NO PROBLEMS
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO WHOM EVER IT MAY HELP.
SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/27/2017 11:31:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Lexmark > Lexmark (T650H11A) High Yield Return Program Print Cartridge; Black for T65x, T650

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product
Pros: No complaints. Use 2 cartridges each year and never a problem.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:James K.,1/1/2017 4:19:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 125A Black 2-Pack LaserJet Toner Cartridges (CB540AD)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product -- Great Price
Pros: I'm a believer in genuine HP toner cartridges. I had to send my printer in for repair once only to learn the cause of the printing problem was using "HP compatible" toner. Buying a 2-Pack saved some money and was a good idea because I use black toner faster than the colored toners in my HP Color LaserJet printer. Newegg's price & delivery were wonderful as always.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs improvement.
Other Thoughts: I like that HP pays to ship the used toner cartridges back to them for recycling.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/25/2016 9:19:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, super easy setup. Works perfect
Pros: So easy to set up wireless. Prints great! Ink cartridge lasts forever.Can't beat the price if one is just looking for a simple laser printer. Speedy and easy to use. Great printer!
Cons: Have not encountered any problems or cons.
Other Thoughts: Bought a second one for my daughter!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/25/2016 8:32:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.