Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Ricoh > Ricoh Maintenance Kit - 90000 Page

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great product
Pros: as ordered..
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: yes i would recommend
Reviewed By:tech s.,5/11/2017 6:30:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Ricoh > Ricoh 407057 Print Maintenance Kit SP8300A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Product fit with clear instruction
Pros: -Product well pack
-Clear instruction to install product
-Product fit
Cons: -I can't find anything wrong with the product.
Other Thoughts: -I would recommend this product to other people
-I would purchase it again in the future
-I received the product in a timely manner.
Reviewed By:RITA I.,3/7/2017 10:50:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP Fuser HP LJ Pro 400 M401 M425 110V RM1-8808

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Newegg was one of the few that had this fuser. I had an easy time ordering and received the fuser in a couple of days and it works great.
Cons: No Cons
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to whever needs it.
Reviewed By:Kevin L.,2/27/2017 12:35:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Lexmark > LEXMARK 27X0125 MarkNet N8352 802.11b/g/n Wireless Print Server Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great no longer have to be wired to the network.
Pros: Works great and I can set my printer anywhere in the house.
Cons: Instructions were a bit confusing. Best to use the software method to set up the wireless network kit. Printer instructions did not work at and the steps didn't match.
Other Thoughts: I would have purchased this when I first bought the printer. I was unaware they had his part. Then again they used it to make more money from me. They could have built into the printer.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/8/2017 10:36:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Lexmark > LEXMARK C540X75G Waste Toner Bottle High-Yield Waste Toner Bottle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product.
Pros: Exactly what I ordered quickly.
Got my printer running again.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/3/2017 12:38:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Oki Data > OKIDATA 70030501 Pull Tractor for OKI ML320/390Turbo/420 Series printers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Only for Okidata MicroLine 320/321 & 390/391 Turbo- NOT FOR MicroLine 420!!!
Pros: Couldn't tell you, not compatible with my printer
Cons: Not compatible with "420 Series printer"
Other Thoughts: returning
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/5/2016 1:01:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Epson America > EPSON C12C824383 Bluetooth Photo Print Adapter 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good upgrade
Pros: Works as advertised
Cons: none!!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/3/2016 8:09:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Oki Data > Oki Data 44494201 Drum Unit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective product terrible customer service
Pros: It was shipped and arrived are the only pluses
Cons: After the kit was installed suddenly the printer started giving the error message that the toners were empty and or defective. I replaced the toner and it worked once then another toner was defective or empty. It went through all of the colors and then started again with the one I had just replaced. I called customer service who insisted I call the manufacturer to make the printer wasn't defective. I had already spent several hours and almost $400 in the drum kit and toners. I had no more time and since they refused to do anything for me when I bought the printer and the kit from new egg I would think they would stand behind the product. It was only a few months old. The long and short of the story is they won. I did not get my money back or a replacement and went out and bought a new printer elsewhere. I won also I guess because I am no longer a new egg customer. I delete everyone of the emails they send to me every few days but when I got this one I decided since they asked I would let them know how much the experience hurt them and me. It wasn't like I was a great customer but I think I have spent about $5000 this year with them.
Other Thoughts: NO!!
Reviewed By:David M.,10/2/2016 7:57:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Lexmark > LEXMARK 57X9012 Memory - 2 GB - DDR3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lexmark Memory Card
Pros: Worked well, genuine part.
Cons: No cons!
Reviewed By:JIHAD S.,9/15/2016 7:48:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP Mn Kit 110V

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fiscal Administrator
Pros: The kit contains the necessary parts to maintain our printers. Other maintenance kits contain items NO ONE needs for the maintenance cycle. So, the cost is very reasonable. After an order, delivery is within a day or two, which is also great. Because the wait time is so short, we don't stock the kits.
Cons: I cannot think of any cons.
Other Thoughts: I recommend this kit to other consumers.
Reviewed By:Deborah H.,8/29/2016 6:19:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.