Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > Brocade > Brocade 2 Post - rack mounting kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I needed
Pros: - Solid sturdy brackets.
- Worked as intended, mount isn't going anywhere.
- No missing pieces.
Cons: None, did exactly what I needed it to do.
Reviewed By:Evan W.,5/1/2017 11:12:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > Cobra > COBRA RC TOYS 909303 Air-Combat Battle Drones, 2 pk

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 1 out of 2 worked... 3 total issues BUYER BEWARE
Pros: The one that worked responded ok indoors with no wind.
Cons: Out of box one controller was sticking and making noises. One quad had two motors that did not work smoothly and was impossible to control. Quads do not rotate left or right as a controller function. Battery cover was difficult to remove on one quad.
Other Thoughts: Instructions had two lines within the manual that said "Do not print this line". Crazy how a company can put instructions that were not even edited. Doesn't give a good feeling the quad will be made well if they cant even edit a simple manual. The box it came in had the plastic sheet on the outside. Another obvious sign the mfg didn't even bother to consider the presentation of the packaging. It looks like someone turned the box inside out.

I own 4 drones and am experienced. I was excited there was a battling drone set. Unfortunately it's a horrible set. Returned it the same day I got it. Waste of time. Wish there would have been a review for me to read so I didn't have to go through it. Wish Newegg would filter their items quality better. This was my first purchase and not off on the best start.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/7/2017 11:13:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > LG Electronics > LG LAS350B 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Subwoofer - 120 W RMS - DTS, Surround Sound, Dolby Digital - Bluetooth 4.0 - Digital Audio Optical / USB - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great and easy to use
Pros: Good volume as I am a little hard of hearing and needed the extra volume. It is easy to set up if you read the instructions first.
Cons: Bass a little light but okay.
Reviewed By:Edmond R.,12/22/2016 7:54:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > PYLE AUDIO > PyleHome - Retro Vintage Bluetooth Wireless Streaming Turntable & Speaker System with Vinyl to USB Recording, Dual Cassette Decks, CD Player, AM/FM Radio, AUX In, Line Out, USB & SD Card Readers

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 I have been looking for sometime that I could record my ol' records... There really isn't anything out that of good quality/cost... This unit look ok but is very cheaply made of the face... I have not
Pros: It is small and doesn't take up a lot of space
Cons: It's audio Quality isn't the greatest... wish that it recorded to CD... so now I have to connect this unit to my laptop computer and use it to record to a CD.
Other Thoughts: It depends what you are trying to do?
Reviewed By:Reynold D.,12/19/2016 7:28:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > PYLE AUDIO > Pyle Home 300 Watt Digital Home Stereo Receiver System with USB/SD Memory Readers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I'm happy with it
Pros: I have 4 - 15" subwoofers. hooked up to an old 220 watt MCS 3872 stereo amplifier.
I bought the pyle to replace it. the subs rocked the house a little better then my old receiver so the extra 80 watts made a difference.

the fan was quiet . u can hardly notice it. also this receiver has yet to get hot. my old receiver would burn my hand. I'm vary happy with it other than the static interference when hooked up to aux with computer
Cons: when hooked up to to my computer through aux there is noticeable background static was kinda annoying. until you play something then it fades out.
Reviewed By:Olivia Johanning,11/30/2016 4:47:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > PYLE AUDIO > PYLE PCA1 Mini 2 x 15W Stereo Power Amplifier

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 small and compact and works great amplifier
Pros: just what I needed, for two small external speakers. Just right amount of power, small and compact so easy to take with me with my setup
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Joan C.,11/1/2016 4:42:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > PYLE AUDIO > PYLE PMP50 Professional Piezo Dynamic Megaphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Definitely worth 40 dollars of fun
Pros: -Loud
-Scares my neighbors
-Definitely gets people's attention
Cons: (Not applicable)
Other Thoughts: I'm currently in my last year of college and live practically on campus in a house... Most of the time i use it when i'm quite inebriated. I would strongly recommend using my technique: Turn the siren setting on for a few moments, switch to the talk setting, then yell something ridiculous such as,"Horse's a*s" at people.
Reviewed By:Erik M.,10/2/2016 8:50:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > Audio Solutions > Audio Solutions TVAM3-1A TV Mount with Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A MUST have.
Pros: This is AWESOME... can't be beat, on par with ANY digital surround system.
Cons: None...
Other Thoughts: Sounds better when paired with a sound card
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/9/2016 3:08:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > NXG Technology > NXG Technology NX-BAS-500 12" 500-watt Powered Subwoofer - Black Pebble Finish

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. THE MANUFACTURER REFUSES TO SUPPORT THE PRODUCT.
Pros: It worked for 6 months
Cons: It worked for 6 months, and then the amplifier died. I had read that the amplifier was a weak link for this product, but since the sale price was so good, I decided to take a gamble. Turns out, it was a very poor gamble. When the amplifier died, I contacted NXG Technology via the only means that they list on their website (a generic "customer support" email address). I waited a week with no reply so emailed a second time. A few days after the second email I got a reply asking for an invoice to establish my purchase date. I sent a copy of the invoice, and another week passed. When I finally received a reply, it stated that "NewEgg purchased all of our remaining U.S.A. inventory so we no longer have replacements available for warranty service.
Please contact NewEgg directly and ask them to exchange it for you and then we'll settle up with NewEgg afterwards." I replied that they, not Newegg, were the manufacturer of the product, that the product was under warranty, and that they needed to resolve the issue. I asked for the name and phone number of someone at the company that could discuss the issue with me. I never received a reply.

This company continues to list the product on their website, and has a separate page listing the warranty details. They obviously do not care about the people purchasing their products, as they not only refuse to honor their express warranty, but also ignore requests to discuss their refusal. I would never do business with this company again.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/31/2016 3:23:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Pro Sound > NXG Technology > NXG Technology NX-BAS-500 12" 500-watt Powered Subwoofer - Black Pebble Finish

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Broke in 4 months
Pros: sound was good for the money
Cons: This unit stopped working after 4 months. Light turns on but no sound.
I emailed the NXG. No response...
Reviewed By:Benjamin W.,1/19/2016 7:16:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.