Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > symbol > Zebra (Motorola) Symbol DS6707-SRBU0100ZR Barcode Scanner (Black) - USB Cable Included

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Easy to use
Pros: Decent product, but wasn't a fit for our automotive shop needs.
Cons: Couldn't get it to scan-through automotive glass.
Reviewed By:Matthew B.,7/4/2017 6:40:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Zebra > Zebra LI4278 Handheld Barcode Scanner - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!
Pros: -Easy to configurate
Cons: -Noting
Reviewed By:Marc-Andre B.,5/23/2017 7:01:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Datalogic > Datalogic QuickScan I QD2131 Handheld Barcode Scanner

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Hndheld Barcode Scanner is great
Pros: The Scan Gun is great
Cons: For the cost of the product it should've been posted in the listing that the USB cable wasn't included with the scan gun.
It was an extra expense that wasn't accounted for in the purchase price.
FYI THE USB CABLE ISN'T INCLUDED WITH THE SCAN GUN!!!!
Other Thoughts: I WOULD RECOMMEND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE CABLE OR YOU ARE OKAY WITH BUYING THE CABLE SEPARATE.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2017 10:33:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-BS012 Wireless Cordless Handheld Barcode Scanner Reader Kit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cheap - Not Bad
Pros: Cheap and not bad to setup, however if you have more then 1 in your environment reference the included manual on how to change the scanner channels etc and do not loose said manual!
Cons: The price so nice you will wind up buying it twice.... don't have confidence it will survive any sort of drop or impact
Other Thoughts: All and all its a decent scanner for the price point
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/28/2017 10:19:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > POS-X > POS-X ION-SP1-ACW ION Linear Wireless Laser Scanner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wireless Scanner
Pros: Works very well. has good range. Was needed to scan chemical bar codes as per university safety regulations.
Cons: ION-SP1-ACW instructions are poorly written and incomplete. After calling the ION-SP1-ACW Ion help line I discovered my mistake while configuring the scanner.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this scanner to others.
Reviewed By:Larry K.,3/20/2017 10:41:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Motorola > Motorola LS2208-SR20007R-UR Symbol LS2208 Barcode Scanner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, Easy To Setup & Use
Pros: simple
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/8/2017 12:19:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Wasp Barcode > Wasp 633808920623 WWS550I Freedom Cordless Barcode Scanner

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not stay paired
Pros: Sometimes I can go on a day without having to pair it / restart my pc.
Cons: I constantly have to pair this device. I can be scanning a bunch of items and it works great then all of sudden, nothing. I can scan & scan & nothing will happen & I have to pair it again. I have tried it on other computers (On both windows 10 & windows 7) to make sure it wasn't the problem. It did not fix my issue. Really frustrating
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2017 12:21:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > TaoTronics > Taotronics TT-BS003 Black USB Automatic Wired Handheld Laser Barcode Scanner With Hands Free Adjustable Stand Bracket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works nicely
Pros: very easy to install and default configuration is what I needed auto scan/auto enter.... price amazing
Cons: not thing to mention
Reviewed By:HANEA I.,1/13/2017 1:26:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Honeywell > Honeywell MK9520-32A38 Voyager MS9520 Barcode Reader (Black) - USB Cable and Stand Included

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not as described
Pros: Honeywell MK9520-32A38 Voyager MS9520 Barcode Reader usually is ready to go out of the box. The stand needs two minutes of assembly with a screwdriver.
Cons: I ordered this exact model barcode scanner earlier this year and thought I knew what to expect.
This one was not black as described, it did not come with a USB cable, and it was not compatible with our system. It will be sent back.
Other Thoughts: I have a message in to customer service and hope to get this resolved quickly.
Reviewed By:Cari S.,12/16/2016 6:40:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Barcode Scanner > TaoTronics > Taotronics TT-BS003 Black USB Automatic Wired Handheld Laser Barcode Scanner With Hands Free Adjustable Stand Bracket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It is what it is
Pros: Easy to use
plug and play
should be great for keeping track of my wife's home business inventory
Cons: It's kind of hard to focus on what I'm trying to accomplish with this device, because I keep playing with it (not really a con I guess, but somewhat is)
Other Thoughts: Fast delivery, item worked well, easy assembly (base), no complaints.
Reviewed By:Christopher B.,12/7/2016 11:38:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.