Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > Plantronics Coil Cord to quick disconnect Modular Plug (38340-01)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Wish I read the other review
Pros: Wish I could tell you how it works but just like the other reviewer here I ordered the wrong part. Also needed the RJ11 ends and this one has RJ45.
Cons: Product description is lacking many important details.
Other Thoughts: I'm an idiot with no excuse because some other poor fool like me did the same thing and wrote it in the review section and I didn't read it until just now.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/26/2017 1:36:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > Plantronics Spare Base with Deluxe Charging Cradle (84600-01)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 One worked, one didn't
Pros: This is great for my dispatch team. We are a 24/7 operation and having the ability to keep a fully charged battery within arms reach is a giant plus. Spare battery in the cradle fully charges in about 3 hours. We will never have dead headsets again.
Cons: One unit worked like a charm, the other was defective (not NewEgg's fault). tried it on 4 different base stations with negative results.
Other Thoughts: Requested RMA for replacement and, as always, NewEgg came thru like a champ. Best customer service on the net. Would have given the product 5 stars if both units had worked the first time.
Reviewed By:Kim G.,6/21/2017 12:07:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > Plantronics 80930-01 Audio 995 –Wireless PC Stereo Headseat

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Uncomfortable
Pros: Can't think of one
Cons: Odd design, mic mutes when the boom is up but the boom is apart of a giant plastic piece that only goes up one way which seems like its too much effort to even use and the earcups don't fit on or around my ears they just rest awkwardly. A coworker of mine likes these but their not for me.
Reviewed By:Jeffrey V.,5/22/2017 5:11:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > ClearOne > ClearOne 910-159-257 CHAT 70-U Speakerphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use, just plug and use it on virtually any PC
Pros: Easy, Clear good signal. Works great for Conference Rooms.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/26/2017 8:32:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > Plantronics Calisto P620 Lync Bluetooth Adapter (9259-02 )

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Clear and no issue
been using almost every day.
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/20/2017 9:12:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > POLYCOM > POLYCOM 2200-30900-025 Wired Voice Conferencing Device

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I've had one for about year; I just ordered my second since the first is working so well.
Pros: Good sound quality
Cons: It's not a fancy-looking as the new VVX phones
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2017 5:48:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > Plantronics  Savi W710-M Multi Device Wireless Over-the-Head Headset System  (84003-01)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Multi-Device Headset
Pros: You can switch between PC, Phone and Blue-Tooth connections with ease. High quality audio, sturdy build.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Jacob A.,12/7/2016 5:26:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Grandstream > Network Video Recorder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 no
Pros: cool feature list, good customer support
Cons: only works with grandstream products and while support is easy to contact they said they won't support the product with any other devices. it does record with vivotek cameras but no motion support which makes it useless to try and find an event
Reviewed By:robert w.,3/10/2016 5:36:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > JABRA > Jabra SPEAK 510 MS Wireless Bluetooth Speaker for Softphone and Mobile Phone (7510-109)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome speaker for great price
Pros: Great sound quality with skype from computer USB and apple bluetooth devices
Cons: My Client does not like blue tooth pairing devices with his phone / ipad so I purchased the lightening/USB "camera Kit" to enable the speaker to be hardwired to his i phone, unfortunately even when fully charged he receives a notification that the speaker device requires too much power.
Other Thoughts: Great, simple packaging on this version. We purchased 7-8 of these units for our multinational company after purchasing a single unit to try of the same brand product but not "optimized for Microsoft" and at a much higher price from other popular shopping sites. We use these with both Apple and Microsoft products with no problems
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/1/2015 7:47:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Revolabs, Inc. > xTag USB-Only System, w/ one xTag Wearable Microphone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Never Worked
Pros: None
Cons: The device never worked. The mic would never light up after charging for 2 plus days. I had new egg replace the item and the second one they sent me did the same thing.

We use other Revo Labs products at our office and really like them. It was unfortunate that this one didn't work.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/2/2015 6:50:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.