Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Atdec > Atdec TH-3070UT 32"-65" Tilt TV Wall Mount LED&LCD HDTV Up to VESA 400x800 Max Load 200lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product, works as advertised..
Pros: It's tougher than it looks, i set this up above a doorway holding an unusually super heavy 65" Sharp HDTV. Its holding like a champ! Comes with all the mounting hardware you need..
Cons: Mounting hooks are a bit awkward to hang TV in place, not enough to cut an egg over though..
Other Thoughts: I would recommend to anyone..
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/5/2017 5:14:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05336 Black 37"-70" Low Profile Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 600x400mm Max Load 90 lbs., Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Not for everybody, but I like it very much .
Pros: Cost less than $20 and free shipping. All parts were included and nothing arrived damaged. Decent quality of construction and materials. Very light in weight. Mounting hardware included, even though I used my own hardware. Instructions are ok. The pictures are very accurate, detailed and clear, but the print and pictures are somewhat small. VESA 600x400 mount fit my Samsung 65" curved LED TV perfectly. The wall mount has slots which allow it to be mounted to studs measuring 16"apart. I am confident that my TV will not fall off the wall.
Cons: As many have pointed out in reviews before me, problems include:
1) difficulty accessing the two bottom screws (measuring M4-0.7x20mm) which secure the bottom of the TV to the wall mount.
2) tilt adjustment fasteners are difficult to reach while the TV is mounted on the wall.
3) there in no built-in gauge to make or synchronize the tilt adjustment
Other Thoughts: It took seven days to receive my TV mount from FedEx after ordering. That's ok though because shipping was free.

As I suspected, it's made in China. The fasteners are metric. Instructions are in English only.

I put a 3/4" thick piece of plywood between the mount and the wall to give myself a little more room to access the connections in the back of the TV in the future.

There are a few negative issues with this ProHT Tilting Wall Mount, but for the price, it's a bargain and a good choice.
I bought two new bolts (measuring M4-0.7x20mm) which I attached to the ends of 1/4-20 allthread with JB Quick. Once the adhesive hardens completely, I hope to use them to allow me to adjust the bottom security bolts. Once I install the new bolts, the TV will not be able to tilt because the allthread will hit the wall and the JB Quick will fail. The compound is not very sturdy, but if I am careful, it may work. Also, I put some oil on the threads of the screws to make it easier to operate.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/26/2017 6:27:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > RCA > RCA MAF55BKR 32"-55" LCD/LED TV Wall Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 RCA MAF55BKR 32"-55" LCD/LED TV Wall Mount
Pros: I bought this mount to hang a 32inch LED TV in my spare bedroom.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Zachary S.,3/22/2017 6:26:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs., Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple
Pros: -Simple to use and install
-Quality construction
-Good instructions if needed
-Includes everything you could need
-Lots of adjustments come in handy
Cons: -can't adjust height so make sure you prop your monitor or TV up at the height you think you want it and use it that way for a couple of hours
Other Thoughts: Mounted a 34" Ultra Wide monitor that looks fantastic with lots of flexibility now
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/22/2017 3:17:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14005 - 32" - 70" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall Mount - Max. Load 99 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 600x400mm, Black, Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You get what you pay for...
Pros: It's cheap....
Cons: Cannot hold up the weight it says it can.
Other Thoughts: Purchased a 4K TV in the hopes to clean up the computer room. Mount just failed and has now destroyed the TV. This mount CAN NOT hold the weight it says it can. It felt cheap when I assembled it and now I am going to have to pay twice for another TV I guess, buyer beware and all that. First and last purchase from this company.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

Sorry this any inconvenience. Please contact our customer service team to start RMA, you may get refund or replacement based on our RMA policy. Thank you very much for your business.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Timothy P.,3/9/2017 7:36:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > SIIG, Inc > SIIG CE-MT0712-S1 32"-60" Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV, up to VESA 600x400 max load 165 lbs. with Bubble level, Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great!
Pros: Easy to install. Very adjustable (shifting left or right and tilt). The furthest mounting holes were 32" apart, which is enough to hit two studs in most houses.
Cons: Would have been nice if it were slightly wider to use alternate two studs to better center the TV on the wall. The key provided for the enclosed lock, does not even come close to fitting.
Other Thoughts: Overall, very pleased with purchase, except wish that the key fit the lock provided. Would like to receive the proper key, but didn't notice this until after too much time had elapsed since purchase. Perhaps they could send a key that works anyway (or a new key with lock).
Reviewed By:Matthew S.,3/5/2017 10:59:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14005 - 32" - 70" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall Mount - Max. Load 99 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 600x400mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to install
Pros: easyinstall comes with a thing to help Level it
Cons: suggest getting toggle bolts to mount it otherwise nothing
Reviewed By:Travis D.,3/5/2017 5:47:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs., Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good match with LG 27UD68-W 27” 4K UHD IPS FreeSync Monitor (3840 x 2160)
Pros: So easy to put up, you don't even need instructions.
Compatible with 100mm x 100mm.
Comes with a level built in for perfect leveling.
Cons: The pivoting of it is a little hard but can be adjusted.
Reviewed By:Zachary S.,2/28/2017 11:15:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11011 - 17" - 32" LCD LED TV Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 55 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 200x200mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Was able to mount my TV to the wall with no issues. Screw neatly labeled and all are included
Cons: No concrete screws
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/28/2017 7:02:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05336 Black 37"-70" Low Profile Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 600x400mm Max Load 90 lbs., Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 price
Pros: I forgot to mention in my last blurb I only paid like $5!!!!
Cons: I noticed the price went up. oops. Im happy with it!
Reviewed By:Robert D.,2/26/2017 10:46:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.