Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Elite Screens Inc. > 84" Diag PopUp Cinema Series

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't waste your time or money
Pros: Portable
Cons: Received item and easy setup. The problem is that the screen has so many wrinkles in it that the picture uality os absolutely horrible. I was looking for a screen that I can use outside and thought this would be a great solution... I am returning asap and going back to my other solution which was hanging a sheet that's how bad it is
Reviewed By:Eric B.,2/24/2017 6:02:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > KanexPro > KanexPro HDMI to 3G/HD-SDI/ SDI Converter - Functions: Signal Conversion - 1920 x 1080 - NTSC, PAL - External

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Kanex converters worked great and when I had video camera problems Kanex staff shipped me parts to make it work, They are one of the best companies that I have ever worked with. I would recomend to an
Pros: Great product, BETTER customer service
Cons: .non
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/19/2016 11:03:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung SEK-3500U/ZA SMART UHD EVOLUTION KIT FOR ALL HU S9 AND F9000 SERIES

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worth it
Pros: I'm running this on a f9000 55" and I can tell this upgrade does give you better picture and the interface for smarthub is better. Plus the new remote is nice. You can upgrade your tv w/o buying a new tv just a small box.
Cons: the cost
Reviewed By:anthony l.,7/24/2016 11:41:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Pioneer > PIONEER GM-D9605 GM Digital Series Class D Amp (5-Channel Bridgeable, 2,000 Watts max, with Wired Bass Boost Remote)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent clean sound
Pros: Small, easy to setup and great sound. no much battery usage even when at high volume. Cheap . no overheating.
Cons: no subsonic filter.
Other Thoughts: I got this installed professionally. i had this powering Polk 2 component, 2 JBL coaxial and 350W polk 10". i have pioneer head unit. and used 3 high end RCA to connect head unit to amp. total cost less than $500.
Amp is placed below passenger seat where there is AC vent.. this keeps it cool. but i noticed this amp don't overheat anyways. since i have a pioneer head unit .. i didn't install remote that come with amp.. Subwoofer is controlled via head unit. and that is a much better setup. professional installation made sure that i don't have any noise in speakers.
make sure that you buy a good RCA, coz that is the week link. this sub with polk 10" is great.. no burping sound... just clean bass that hits ur chest .. not your glass/metal windows. Drove it for 6 hours straight didn't experience auto shutdown due to overheating.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/14/2016 8:24:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Hi and Dry Covers, Inc. > Solaire SOL46G 46" Outdoor TV Cover for 43" - 48" HDTVs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 easy and effective
Pros: Plenty of space and between zippers and Velcro does a great job.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would recommend
Reviewed By:Anthony P.,5/5/2016 6:18:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-383-026

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product! Well made and functions nicely.
Pros: Heavy duty construction. Well thought out design. On par with many other Ergotron arms we have purchased in the past.
Cons: None I can think of.
Reviewed By:James M.,3/5/2016 10:52:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > ShieldMe > ShieldMe 2020 Screen Cleaner, 6oz and 12"x12" Microfiber

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Screen Cleaner works great.
Pros: no streak's of smears, cleaned up finger prints.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:steve s.,1/4/2016 9:42:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung SSG-5150GB 3D Active Glasses (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great with Sony XBR-850C
Pros: Battery life is very good.
Priced cheap but doesn't feel cheaply made.
Much cheaper than Sony active 3D glasses
Spare battery included
Very easy to pair glasses with tv.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:Robert A.,12/27/2015 4:04:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung SSG-5150GB 3D Active Glasses (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Low cost and work great!
Pros: Works with my Sony KDL50W800B! Very good 3D picture!
Cons: Remember to turn off after use and nothing to remind you that they are on!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/26/2015 4:43:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Monoprice Inc. > 6ft Premium DisplayPort 1.2 Male to Male Cable - Black (10582)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works like a champ
Pros: Works as advertised
Cons: make sure your 4k monitor is set up for display port 1.2
Reviewed By:Kenneth N.,12/19/2015 10:00:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.