Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot AUDIO-75-3.5MF 75 ft. 3.55MM STEREO PLUG/JACK

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 This cable works great
Pros: Got it cheap on sale. It works great even though this is a very long cable. I bought it to replace a broken cable. I prefer wire cable because it works better than Bluetooth and no battery required.
Cons: This was the only one that was available and cheap. A little bit shorter would have been better, like half the length.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/21/2017 11:03:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 40406 3 ft. 3.5mm M/F Stereo Audio Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This cord has changed my life!
Pros: The cord is 3 feet long! And has 3.5 mm connectors! They got that right on the money!!!!!!! AMAZING AND AWESOME!!!!!
Cons: It cost money and had to be mailed to me!! It should have been free and teleported instantaneously into my waiting hands!!!!! Boooo! Hissss! Boooo!
Other Thoughts: This is a cord! It's definitely about three feet long, as I said earlier!!
Manufacturer Response:Micheal,
I too wish we had a team perfecting the art of traveling through time and space. Willy Wonka and Dr, Who make it seem so attainable.
We absolutely love your glowing review and appreciate the 5 eggs. Hopefully, if you ever need a cable longer or shorter than 3ft, we can help in the future!

Reviewed By:Michael M.,3/19/2017 3:40:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Accessory Power > ENHANCE 3.5mm Female to Male Gold Plated Splitter Adapter Extension for Computer Gaming, Skype, Facetime, Google Voice and More

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 working as intended! But...
Pros: Does as intended, using it for a Turtle Beach headset to my front case. My mobo has a jack to split the wire already, but the turtle beach wire is too short already.
Cons: it was too small. though, i continue to use, i could use some length
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/12/2017 8:14:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MU3MMS Slim 3.5mm Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works fine.
Pros: no problems
long ones are easy to break.
cable is thick
Cons: short I guess but no problems for me
Other Thoughts: all good
Reviewed By:riseofthedeadera@gma,3/1/2017 12:27:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MU6MMS Slim 3.5mm Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: - Just what I needed
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/21/2017 1:42:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RAC-3GN - 3-Foot 3.5mm Flat Audio Cable, Green

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 got it free
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Reviewed By:yehoshua rubin,2/19/2017 11:02:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9010 - 3.5mm Stereo Splitter Cable - 6 Inches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RCW-H9010 - 3.5mm Stereo Splitter Cable - 6 Inches
Pros: It works just fine
Snug connectors
Perfect for Speakers/Headset on the computer
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Maxime L.,2/16/2017 6:05:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9010 - 3.5mm Stereo Splitter Cable - 6 Inches

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosewill RCW-H9010 - 3.5mm Stereo Splitter Cable - 6 Inches
Pros: Arrive in good condition.
They work as expected.
Delivered within a week.
Cons: They seem a little flimsy. Hope they last.
Other Thoughts: I bought this splitter cable to split sound from my monitor to headphone and small speakers. Stereo quality is good in my opinion. I listen to sound at a normal volume.
Reviewed By:Roberto R.,2/10/2017 8:26:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Coboc > Coboc 3.5TRS-Y-MFF-1-BK 1 Foot Ultra Slim 3.5mm Stereo 3 pin Male to 2 x Female Stereo Audio Y Splitter Cable,Metal Head, Gold PlatM-F

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bought 3, but one of them was defective( DOA), not worth the effort to return
Pros: cheap
Cons: too flimsy, it is thinner than anything I've seen
Other Thoughts: no
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/10/2017 12:54:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > INSTEN > Insten 798761 25 ft. 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Jack Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works well.
Pros: It doesn't judge me?
Cons: Not applicable.
Other Thoughts: I was worried at first that this long of a cable might degrade signal quality to a 2.1 speaker set up supplied by an MP3 player. It works like a charm.
Reviewed By:william s.,2/8/2017 4:46:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.