Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > AddOn > AddOn DVID2DVIDSL15F 15ft Black DVI-D to DVI-D Single Link Cable

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Misssing the 2 screws in on one of the cables
Pros: Still worked.
Cons: I bought 2 cables. I was missing 2 screws on one of the adapters. I ended up removing on from the correct adapter and using it on the missing adapter. So one cable a single screw in on each adapter.
Other Thoughts: I've bought / used hundreds of video cables. This was a first.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/23/2017 5:00:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > STARTECH > StarTech DVISPL1DD Black 1 ft. Connector A : DVI-D Dual Link (male) Connector B : 2 x DVI-D Dual Link (female) DVI-D to 2 x DVI-D Digital Video Splitter Cable - M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works good as intended, Good quality
Pros: Good solid product
Cons: The stupid people that think they know about computers, how do you expect a splitter to extend screens
Other Thoughts: Listen stupid people, it is a splitter that splits a signal and only that. How do you think that a piece of cable that splits into two is capable of letting the computer know that it is connected to another monitor to do extended mode setup. If you are wanting to do extended mode with two monitors, you need a video card with two outputs not a splitter!!!!
Reviewed By:Tai I.,2/22/2017 7:56:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model DVID-MM-3-BK 3 ft.Black Color 30AWG Stranded Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable,Nickel Plated

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Free with monitor on shellshocker deal.
Pros: Worked for me.
Cons: No cons here.
Reviewed By:Nathan W.,2/21/2017 7:22:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-10-BK 10 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent
Pros: Good quality
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Mathieu Fournier,2/18/2017 5:41:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > GearIT > GearIT GI-HDMI-DVI-WH-6FT White 6ft High Speed HDMI To DVI-D M-M Video Adapter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 More than I asked for!
Pros: It's an inexpensive fix for two monitors and only one HDMI port in the video card.
Mine carries sound. (Other reviewers say that it doesn't.)
Cons: It didn't ship from the same location as my monitors, so it arrived a day later.
No issues with the product.
Other Thoughts: I ordered 2 monitors with internal speakers, but I only have 1 HDMI port. I grabbed this on a whim and just for the video. When I hooked it up with the HDMI for the output, I got sound.
Reviewed By:Anthony J.,2/12/2017 8:46:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works fine but...
Pros: It's black and discrete behind my monitor.
It's bulky and feels durable.
Cons: It came with two bent pins. After I bent them back into place it worked fine though.
Other Thoughts: The cable is too long for my desk space.
Reviewed By:WALTER Y.,1/31/2017 7:40:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cable works great
Pros: I mean, it's a cable. Not much that could go wrong, it either works or it doesn't, and mine works.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend buying cables, they are handy.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/26/2017 8:44:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great!
Pros: -Has been pushing my display for months!
Cons: -None
Reviewed By:Chase U.,1/21/2017 4:10:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot DVI-6-DD Black 6 ft. 1 x DVI 24-Pin (Others also call 25-Pin or 24+1-Pin) Male 1 x DVI 24-Pin (Others also call 25-pin or 24+1-Pin) Male M-M DVI-D male to DVI-D male dual link Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Link Depot DVI-6-DD Black 6 ft. 1 x DVI 24-Pin (Others also call 25-Pin or 24+1-Pin) Male 1 x DVI 24-Pin (Others also call 25-pin or 24+1-Pin) Male M-M DVI-D male to DVI-D male dual link Cable
Pros: Works good. Quality made.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Daniel D.,1/12/2017 11:48:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model DVID-MM-15-BK 15 ft.Black Color 30AWG Stranded Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable,Nickel Plated,

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 ordered 2, one was dead on arrival
Pros: Solid construction it seems, nice thick cable
Cons: I ordered two of them. one of them simply did not work. in the process of RMA the dead one.
Other Thoughts: test it before you run it through cable management or what not.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/11/2017 5:31:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.