Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > STARTECH > StarTech DVIDDMM10 10 ft. DVI-D Dual Link Cable - Male to Male DVI-D Digital Video Monitor Cable - 25 pin DVI-D Cable M/M Black 10 Feet 2560 x 1600

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good cable
Pros: works; 10' is what i needed; good-looking specs that i haven't tested (no EMI, 9.9Gib/s, 2560x1600).
fast: shipped from california monday, arrived in virginia tuesday!
Cons: strange: they put this one cable--which comes in a 15"x5" bag--into a 12"x15"x10" box with an air packet chain over 10 feet long. seems... inefficient.
Other Thoughts: startech and newegg haven't disappointed me yet!
Reviewed By:jamez b.,6/21/2017 7:46:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft. Black Color 28 AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link (24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores, Gold Plated

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: It's a cable. It either works or it doesn't. Mine works. It's got a good, heavy feel to it.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Albert M.,6/16/2017 10:44:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-25-BK 25 ft.Cl2 Rated Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does it's job, works great!
Pros: -Affordable
-Works
-Good picture quality
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: Note: The wire is thick and big. but it's not too much of a problem for me
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/16/2017 8:43:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-10-BK 10 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great, solid cable!
Pros: - Very thick and durable feeling cable
Cons: - None
Other Thoughts: - I definitely underestimated 10 ft. which is far more than I needed, but if you need a long DVI-I cable, this is a great choice.
Reviewed By:Brian W.,6/6/2017 3:52:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc DMS59-Y-DVI-1-BK 1ft Black Color LFH/DMS-59 Male to Dual DVI-I(24+1) Female Splitter Y Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Does what it's supposed to, which is allow a problematic video card to be used with one or two monitors.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Got a workstation computer second hand and had a choice of buying a new video card or finding this adapter. Adapter wins!
Reviewed By:Thomas G.,6/3/2017 12:13:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-3-BK 3 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link (24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores, Gold Plated,

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 it works
Pros: it works as retailed
nothing wrong with mine.
Cons: cable felt way shorter than 3 feet
and the cable is very thick
Reviewed By:jake w.,5/24/2017 12:57:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Belkin > Belkin F2E4141B06-DD 6 ft. DVI to DVI Male to Male DVI-D Dual-Link Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: it's a cable.. a nice and thick cable with metal thumb screws. works great
Cons: Nothing at all.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/19/2017 10:54:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1668028 Black 15ft. HDMI to DVI Male to Male HDMI to DVI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what I need it too!
Pros: Easy install, just the right length.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would recommend.
Reviewed By:Duane L.,5/17/2017 10:08:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft. Black Color 28 AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link (24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores, Gold Plated

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work as intended.
Pros: Work as intended.
Cons: No
Other Thoughts: ASUS VG278HE monitor needs DVI-D cable to display content at 144Hz. And this DVI-D cable works for this monitor.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/11/2017 1:52:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc DMS59-Y-DVI-1-BK 1ft Black Color LFH/DMS-59 Male to Dual DVI-I(24+1) Female Splitter Y Cable

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 I wasn't paying enough attention.
Pros: Looks real well made.
Cons: Probably none
Other Thoughts: I didn't pay attention when purchasing this. i was comparing a few splitters and then when I choose which to buy I clicked on the wrong one this for like a APG video card to output to a DVI monitor. APG was a video standard for only a couple of years and I had forgotten that they had their own unique connector. I believe ATI FirePro Workstation cards have this connection. How I missed the 59 pin thing eludes me but I did. But I do have an old AGP card and may someday pickup that old rare today motherboard and CPU and memory to build another retro gaming box. Ah, I miss my old 3DFX Voodoo Banshee card!
Anyway, it was way too cheap to warrant the cost and hassle of trying to return it. i shall keep it as a memento of my momentary lapse of attention.
Reviewed By:Michael W.,5/2/2017 3:56:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.