Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 29100 25 ft. Velocity RCA Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 "Heavy Duty"
Pros: "Heavy Duty, Well Insulated, Color Coded, RCA, STEREO Audio Cables,
Cons: There Are No Cons For These Cables
Other Thoughts: I Would Recommend These Cables To Anyone Needing Good Quality STEREO Audio Cables
Manufacturer Response:Hi again Lisa.
I am happy to see the cable and your previous adapter are working so well! Sounds like each is working just as intended.
We appreciate your positive words!
Lisa
C2G, Legrand

Reviewed By:Lisa G.,11/27/2016 10:54:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable
Pros: Easy install, sounds great, awesome price.
Cons: NA
Other Thoughts: NA
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/26/2016 3:40:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-15 15 feet Subwoofer Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 has made my subwoofer woof for 3 years now
Pros: I hope it keeps working forever
Cons: Just wish there weren't so many wires everywhere
Reviewed By:Gregory N.,10/16/2016 6:21:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: It hooked up nice and tight. It was long enough to go under my floor, and back up behind the couch. I don't hear any problems with it. I hear extra clean bass coming from my Polk Audio bass speaker. It makes movies a lot more enjoyable to watch.
Cons: No real cons. The price is nice, and I know I won't have any trouble with this.
Other Thoughts: My "rocketfish" solid state wireless subwoofer transmitter mysteriously died for no reason. Rocket Fish customer service advised me that since my short lived natural warranty was up, there was nothing they could do - big surprise there. This was much more affordable, albeit a bit more trouble to install, but will provide excellent sound in the foreseeable future.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/29/2016 11:41:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > RCA > RCA Y-Adaptor Cable (AH25)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Brand Name and Good Quality
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/24/2016 10:42:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9006 - Digital Coaxial Audio Cable - 12 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for Subwoofer connection
Pros: 12" was perfect for my subwoofer placement.
Nice heavy cable.
Cons: None at all.
Other Thoughts: Definitely recommend.
Reviewed By:Jimmy P.,6/8/2016 11:33:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as expected!
Pros: Simple, no issues cable. Connection is secure with the female ends. All is good :) is 25ft long.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:joseph r.,3/15/2016 10:28:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN 255-117 25 ft. Audio Patch Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: It's a cable, and it works. No surprise.
Item price was good.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/22/2016 5:55:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P316-06N 6" 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable (3.5mm F to 2x RCA M) F-M

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Tripp Lite P316-06N 6" Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable (3.5mm F to 2x RCA M) F - M)
Pros: Subject Item very recently installed - working perfectly at
present - which the replaced item was Not.
RCA plugs fit my audio Card jacks much better than previous/replaced item.
Appears to be well constructed - but then, so did the last -
when it entered the Trash. Time will Tell.
Cons: None, as Yet
Other Thoughts: I purchased Two sets - though prefer not to require the second - anytime in near future.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/30/2015 8:45:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin > BELKIN PURE AV AV20100-06 6 feet Digital Coaxial Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good, well constructed cable. Installed a few days after receiving and is working as advertised. Product arrived promptly.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/27/2015 5:33:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.