Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > PYLE AUDIO > Lavalier Electret Omnidirectional Condenser Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Arrived in about 6 days.
Pros: Sweet simple and to the point.
Cons: I cannot think of anything wrong with this item at this point in time.
Reviewed By:Robert Pyle,2/16/2017 4:19:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Samson > Samson Technologies Meteor Mic - USB Studio Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mic
Pros: Beautifully built, excellent sound quality. No complaints whatsoever.
Cons: No complaints whatsoever.
Other Thoughts: Has standard thread on the underside, works with a variety of booms and isolation mounts.
Reviewed By:Keith L.,1/5/2017 2:38:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > PYLE AUDIO > New Pyle Pdmw2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone Set Pdmw-2000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hassle free setup & batteries included!
Pros: works right out of the box. Finished unpacking and in use in less than 5 minutes!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Definitely a party hit. no more cords to get tangled nor trip over
Reviewed By:Sven D.,10/28/2016 4:27:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Audio-Technica > Audio-Technica ATR2500-USB Cardioid Condenser USB Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 bomb
Pros: Works as it should for a long time no issues
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/7/2016 4:46:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Audio-Technica > AUDIO TECHNICA PRO88-E35 VHF Wireless Microphone System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I am impressed with the Audio Quality
Pros: The Batteries last a long time. The units are light and small. The Audio Quality is very good. It's very hard to hear any hiss.
Cons: I can't really think of any substantial cons. It would be nice if they came with a carry case. The only way I could attach one of the units to my tripod was with velcro and the velcro wears out. It would be nice if they included some sort of universal hardware to attach to a tripod.
Other Thoughts: I would absolutely recommend the Audio Technica PRO88-E5 Wireless mic system to anyone making videos. Make a huge difference.
Reviewed By:George C.,9/29/2016 10:30:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Samson > Samson Technologies Meteor Mic - USB Studio Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Microphone
Pros: -Easily detectable by computer, lightweight, great sound quality, definitely worth the buy.
Cons: Non so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/23/2016 2:46:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > VocoPro > VocoPro UHF-3200 UHF-Dual Channel Wireless Microphone System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Sound!
Pros: Compact Receiver, easy setup and all your wires are supplied for hookup. Great sound for a great price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable microphone to hold and great sound.
Reviewed By:Gregg D.,8/21/2016 10:29:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Samson > Samson Stage v266 Dual Vocal Handheld Wireless System

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Average range, expected more from the brand
Pros: - They are Samson Stage so they will go together with a number of their other products (lavaliers etc) if you buy the same channel frequencies
Cons: - Channels cannot be changed. So make sure you buy the right ones the first time.
- Practical range is <50ft between the sender and receiver. I'd say don't plan on putting the receiver any further than 15-25ft especially if you have obstacles (loudspeakers, people, stage) or metal/concrete (ductwork etc) in the way.
Other Thoughts: It's better than some of the cheap stuff I've bought and returned before. This is very much the low-end budget of usable wireless microphones.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/11/2016 8:07:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > INLAND > INLAND 88020 3.5mm Desktop Microphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works for what I need it to
Pros: *Plug and play
*Decent build quality
*Decent sound quality
Cons: *Picks up background vibrations
*Cord a little thinner than expected - may be delicate
Other Thoughts: I purchased this for Skype calls, and for that it works admirably. It was up and running right out of the box; my friends report no issues on their end of the call. I appreciate the on/off switch on its base, as well. One thing to note: I have a computer tower on my desk, and while I have the microphone on the desk, it picks up a low humming noise, which I believe to be vibrations from the tower. This is not enough to inhibit communications with this microphone, but is something to be aware of. Overall, for the price, not bad at all!
Reviewed By:Morgana B.,8/4/2016 6:45:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Samson > Samson Technologies Meteor Mic - USB Studio Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product
Pros: No Drivers, built-in stand, decent cord length, looks good
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: Bought to replace a Snoball that failed after a few months of daily use.
Reviewed By:Mickey M.,4/19/2016 11:51:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.