Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Monoprice Inc. > Monoprice3-Way Adjustable Tilting Desk Mount Bracket for 13~30in Monitors up to 33 lbs, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Easy Setup
Pros: This was really easy to set up with my Dell 27" monitor. It finally allowed me to get my monitor up off my desk and adjust it at eye level. I was debating between something cheaper like this and the freedom arm. Ultimately I went with this due to the price and I am glad I did. It worked out really well and I am able to freely adjust my monitor as needed.
Cons: Wish the C clamp had some sort of non slip material or foam on it to help protect the desk and some built in cable management but for 30 bucks I cant really complain.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/3/2016 5:45:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > DoubleSight > DoubleSight DS-1900 Black 19" 8ms Widescreen Dual LCD Monitor 300 cd/m2 700:1

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 received wrong item waiting for refund
Pros: great price for a dual 19 inch
Cons: received a desktop mounting swing arm (ds-27xs) instead of a monitor now i'm waiting for a refund so i can try to reorder it because they don't fix their screw ups they just refund your money. i would have been perfectly happy if they and shipped me the correct item.
Reviewed By:nathan h.,8/31/2016 8:04:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Monoprice Inc. > Monoprice3-Way Adjustable Tilting Desk Mount Bracket for 13~30in Monitors up to 33 lbs, Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Cheap, in price and construction.
Pros: It's inexpensive, and does what it needs to with a little re-engineering.
Cons: Marginal construction.
Other Thoughts: Due to the design of the clamp, and its small footprint, the clamp wants to dig into the wood of my desk and tilts the monitor off to the side. I had to put an angled shim between the clamp and my desk to get the monitor to sit level. I mounted a monitor I got for free on this arm. I also have two other monitors on Ergotron arms that cost me about $70 on this site. If there's any way your budget will allow it, go for a better arm. You also have to really reef on the screws that control the tilt to get it to sit vertical. The tabs on the vesa mount are actually a bit wider that the part it clamps onto. If this is all you can swing, it can be made to work with a little ingenuity. I wouldn't buy this product again. It's not worth sending it back, but given the opportunity to do it over, I'd buy a better arm.
Reviewed By:Matthew R.,8/10/2016 8:27:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Monoprice Inc. > Monoprice Adjustable Tilting Desk Mount Bracket for 10~23 inch LCD Monitors up to 33 lbs, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A good mount
Pros: These were easy to set-up and are very sturdy. They come with the hex keys needed to attach to a table and adjust height. These were very well made, I didn't see any imperfections or find any metal burrs.
Cons: I had to take a socket wrench to the joints as several were too stiff to move freely. One of the screws that secures the bracket to the mount was broken on one of mine, the second screw was enough to hold the bracket though.
Other Thoughts: Not mentioned in the description is that there is a small hole in the mount for a lock to secure the monitors. The picture shows a dial on the back for adjusting the height, but all of mine came with hex keys to adjust a small screw.

I purchased six of these for use in an industrial setting and all of them have held up very well so far.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/9/2015 12:21:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Atdec > Atdec Mount AC-AP-2010 Accessory Mount Converts Atdec 75 x 75 Mounts up to VESA 200 x 100

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great converter
Pros: exactly what it is meant for.
Cons: no so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/10/2014 11:41:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino FT-64K2 Black 30" - 60" Tilt Universal Mounting Kit, VESA 600x400, Max load 100 lbs, w/ HDMI Cable, Screen Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty Good
Pros: Although it is fairly lightweight, it is surprisingly sturdy. I was actually fairly surprised at how good it was for the price I got it for at the time of purchase (it was on sale).
Cons: It was not far enough away from the wall, so a couple of my cables I had to dangerously bend. That is my fault though for not reading into the specs more closely. No eggs docked.
Reviewed By:Clucky,3/21/2014 6:11:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Atdec > Spacedec Freestanding Multi Monitor Mount - Up to 24" Screen Support - 52.50 lb Load Capacity - LCD, LED, Flat Panel Display Type Supported55.8" Width x 13.4" Depth - Desktop - Steel, Aluminum, Plasti

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: top quality materials, easy to build, price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/27/2013 12:46:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Atdec > Atdec TH-3270-UFM 30"-70" Full Motion TV Wall Mount LED&LCD HDTV Up to VESA 400x800 Max Load 143lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Keeps my TV on the wall
Pros: - Sturdy. No flex from my 55" Samsung with Sonos playbar.
- Great extension and range of movement.
Cons: - Difficult to put cables under the cable caps.
- Wall plate cover bows a little from the wall.
Other Thoughts: Don't let the cons detract, overall this is a sweet TV mount.

If you want all your wires to fit under the cabling caps, I suggest use of one HDMI cable to the TV with all components plugged into an HDMI switch.
Reviewed By:Alan,12/9/2013 6:56:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > WBM International > WBM 8" Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp with Bulb and Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Bought this lamp because i figured my gf would like it. I was right :)
Cons: Wasn't the big glimmering rock she was expecting ~trollface~
Reviewed By:Muffinman,6/12/2013 8:42:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > WBM International > WBM 8" Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp with Bulb and Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome deal!!
Pros: Perfect for use as a night light. I've seen similar salt lamps at more then triple what I paid. I was lucky enough to get this on sale for $17.99 with free shipping....practically a steal!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This was a phenomenal deal! I know some people have had problems with this vendor (1SaleADay) but my experience was perfect. Item shipped and arrived exactly as stated and in perfect condition. Very happy with them!
Reviewed By:CompGEED,5/26/2013 12:43:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.