Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics M214C Phone Headset (69056-11)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plantronics M214C Phone Headset
Pros: The price was pretty reasonable.
Cons: The head band is a little bit on a slippery side.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/5/2017 2:40:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics CS70HL10 CS70 Wireless Office Headset System with Handset Lifter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Delivers what it promises
Pros: Competitively priced, easy to install and use.
Cons: It could have been sent with a little more user information but I was able to look it up online for any questions that I had, other than that I had nothing but a positive experience with the product.
Reviewed By:Americare H.,12/23/2016 7:01:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > AT&T > AT&T TL7800 DECT 6.0 Accessory Cordless Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great AT&T TL7800 DECT 6.0 Accessory Cordless Headset
Pros: Many styles to wear this unit. Over head, behind neck, on ear.
Clear sound in/out
Once you pick your style to wear, this unit stays in place very well
Battery hasn't run out with our use.
Wife uses it all the time has never dropped signal or died though out the house or yard.
Easy setup, I did it without the manual except to pair it. 5 minutes or less
Cons: None after a month of use.
Well one, light on it is bright at night, no big deal.
Other Thoughts: If you need a Dect 6 headset this is the one your looking for
Reviewed By:John C.,12/18/2016 8:15:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics SupraPlus Wideband Noise-canceling Monaural Headset (HW251N)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 hear work but microphone don't work
Pros: nothing
Cons: microphone doesn't work !!!
Other Thoughts: there is problem with grandstream GXP2130, only hearing is in function, coupling with Plantronics A10-12 S1/A H-top Adapter Cabl
Reviewed By:J-Benoit C.,12/12/2016 1:06:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics CS520 Headset

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Mic on the one I received didn't work.
Pros: I've purchased and installed 5 of these for members of my team at work. I've been using them for years and really really like them.
Sound quality, Comfort, Range and Battery Life is fantastic.
Cons: I just purchased one for my wife for her home business. The mic doesn't work even with the mic volume cranked all the way up. There is no sound. Bummed.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/3/2016 3:32:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 29955-05 Small Bell Tip Cushions 1PR

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast shipment
Pros: Product exactly as advertised, quick ship
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:Kathryn W.,9/12/2016 6:41:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics SAVI OLI Headset Online Indicator for Savi Series Headsets (80287-01)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great concept, but could use some improvement.
Pros: I plugged it into my EHS (electronic hook switch) going to my Avaya 9508 phone and it lights up and slowly blinks any time I have the headset off-hook (actually off-hook, not just off of the base) whether it is with my computer, cell phone, or desk phone. Makes it very nice when employees come into my office since I normally wear my headset all day and they used to never know if I am on the phone or not, but now it takes a quick glance at the light and they know whether to shut up or start talking.
Some reviewers seemed to think you had to have a handset lifter in order for it to work, but my experience is it will work with my EHS as well, but probably wouldn't with the headset alone. It is definitely worth trying if you aren't sure.
Cons: It is fairly small and easily overlooked if someone doesn't know what to look for. I am planning to make a sign to get people's attention and explain what it is for. As of now, I keep having to point at it whenever people walk in and start talking while I am on the phone.
Other Thoughts: It is a huge improvement over not having one, so yes I would recommend it and have plans to order more for my employees.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/5/2016 7:49:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics Headset Replacement for SP-05, S10, T10, T10H, and T20 Headsets (45647-04)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worked perfectly
Pros: This replacement headset is exactly the same as the original and works fine
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: The cord is very easily damaged, which is why it had to be replaced
Reviewed By:John D.,8/30/2016 7:04:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics Spare Headband

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good as promised!
Pros: Fit well and does the job as expected.
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/8/2016 3:51:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics H81 Tristar Voice Tube w/ Noise Cancel (40203-01)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's been a year and it's already broken
Pros: The comfort is great, I prefer the tube mouth piece though. I feel like the audio is muffled through the "Noise Cancelling" mouth piece.
Cons: Audio cut out often and in less than a year the device is broken through normal wear and tear.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would recommend this but I'd be wary of it breaking.
Reviewed By:Jeannie L.,6/22/2016 5:30:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.