Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Link2Cell Bluetooth® Corldess Phone with Large Keypad- 4 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good choice for land line
Pros: Multiple hand sets allows a phone in every room. Kids like to silence their mobile phones, this gets their attention.
Cons: Haven’t figured out how to pair mobile phone with it yet, but when I get around to it, I’m sure will make this even better
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/18/2017 6:48:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Uniden > Uniden TRU9385-2 5.8 GHz Digital FHSS 2X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 really bad
Pros: great price
Cons: bad thing is i.didnt get my phones or the answer machine i order all i got was 2 small battery packs and thats it ps dont ever order from price check
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/6/2017 8:24:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech CS6114 1 Handset Cordless Phone- Caller ID, White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quirky phone, but hey.. it's cheap
Pros: Basic functioning house phone with easy setup and super basic features.
Cons: It doesn't ring on incoming calls (not an issue for me since this is an outgoing phone only) It feels as cheap as it costs.
Other Thoughts: It works for me, but I'd spend a little more on a nicer phone if you're looking for something that would be a primary house/business phone.
Reviewed By:Sean T.,9/3/2017 3:01:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Uniden > Uniden EXAI4580 2.4 GHz Digital 1X Handsets Cordless Phone Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does it's job
Pros: -is a phone
-is wireless
-has good clarity
-built in voicemail
Cons: -not great range
-2.4 ghz means huge potential for interference
-small battery life
-no speaker phone
-kinda small
Other Thoughts: got it at a thrift store for $2 but its a little uncomfortable
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/16/2017 7:33:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGF345B 5X Handsets Crdles BT TAD 5 Hndsets Slv Bk

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great phone system, but a few small issues
Pros: - 5 handsets means you can have one in just about every room in an average house.
- Audible caller ID means you don't have to run to the base unit to check who's calling.
- Buttons on the handsets are larger than average and have some space between them.
Cons: - Did not include a manual, I had to look it up online. I'm not sure if this was by design or if it was just missing.
- You will not understand the programming codes without the manual.
- Difficult to navigate menus for the average person.
Other Thoughts: Overall it's a good system once you get it set up the way you want. The problem is for people who aren't very tech savvy it's going to be a challenge to get it set up, I got this for my parents after their last phone died and my dad spent 2 days trying to figure out how to change the ringer setting before giving up and waiting for me to stop by and take care of it. The ringer defaults to "toll saver" mode which sits there until the last 2 rings before you even know someone is calling, callers will hear 7 or 8 rings but you will only hear 2 before the answering machine picks it up.
Reviewed By:Ted T.,6/12/2017 10:37:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Expandable Cordless Phone with Talking Caller ID- 5 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SCAM CALL STOPPER
Pros: Works well as far as ease of use. With 5 handsets a call is only a ring or 2 away. CALL BLOCK feature is the best.
Cons: Did not buy sooner.
Other Thoughts: The number is displayed and announced on incoming calls. I hit Talk and then Off when a telemarketer calls and then add the number to CALL BLOCK. If they call back the phone rings once and CALL BLOCK pops up on the screen. When a call comes in and I am not home the missed calls can be added to the CALL BLOCK later. I have no use for telemarketers and hope they all starve.
Reviewed By:MYRON W.,5/26/2017 1:49:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG4023N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phone with Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beat The Storm
Pros: Now over 5 YEARS - and still works just fine - was a 'best' purchase. Fast, fast, fast...nice combination, standard Ni-MH AAAs, feature heavy AND it beat the storm. Did I mention standard Ni-MH AAAs?
Cons: Packing could be better - all the buffering excelsior was on one side and underneath. As usual UPS crushed the shipping box a bit - and the contents were right under that spot with no real protection. I hope there are no issues as I am quite pleassed otherwise. NewEgg might want to consider making a slight change in this method or coach the individual who is probably new to his job.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/18/2017 1:36:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech CS6114 1 Handset Cordless Phone- Caller ID, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Duplicate review
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Other Thoughts: not really
Reviewed By:Edwin D.,5/7/2017 6:12:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech Cordless DECT with Speakerphone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 I hate this phone
Pros: It puts the date and time on messages.
Cons: There isn't any backlight on the display. It only gets a tiny bit of illumination from the leds under the keys making it impossible to read.
Other Thoughts: I'm going back to my old phone.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/19/2017 12:21:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 1 Handset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very good
Pros: This unit does everything a telephone should do. Excellent battery life, easy to read display.
Cons: The sound quality is okay but not great.
Other Thoughts: If you need a phone in this price range l would recommend buying it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/26/2017 3:21:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.